Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Fast efficient and personable
I've always had a great experience with Osofsky, he's very engaging and helpful.
K
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, great experience!
I went in to have a crown checked because it has been causing me pain. Dr. Sabatelle identified the issue (hopefully) with the intent in mind of me not having to go through having a root canal. We shall see if his solution worked, but I can already feel less pain. I just moved to the area again, after being away for several years. I was very pleased that they saw me on time, listened to my teeth history, and everyone was very nice! Thank you Megan B. for referring me.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how everything went.
N
7 days ago
So happy we switched
It all started when my girlfriend lost a filling on a friday afternoon. The practice that put the filling in less than a year ago couldn't see her until 4 weeks out. O&S got her in the following Monday, and was able to correct some imperfections that the previous provider had assured her were "normal". I had my preliminary appointment today, waited less than 5 minutes to be received and was out in under an hour. The staff was professional, polite and extremely transparent (I could see my x-rays on the monitor 5 feet away from my chair during the exam). I felt that the priority of the practice is the clients health, first and foremost. My questions were answered thouroughly and given an appropriate ammount of consideration. I would definitely reccomend this practice to anyone who is looking.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for such a great review. We are glad that you would recommend us!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Prfessional
I Had a real good experience. The dental hygienist was very good.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience
T
3 weeks ago
Awskme
Love the treatment and understanding
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for letting us know.
J
3 weeks ago
excellent dentist, friendly staff
I feel that the front desk staff (Renee & others) are always friendly and knowledgeable when asked question's. Plus Dr. O is now and always has been amazing at what he does. He takes the time to explain what he will be doing, why he is doing them and more.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for your positive review. Dr. O, Renee and the other staff appreciate your feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and as comfortable as a dentist office could be.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for your kind words.
N
3 weeks ago
Prompt, careful, excellent treatment!
Prompt, careful, excellent treatment -- as always.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for your positive words
C
3 weeks ago
The only thing that was a little nerving was that when i went for my last filling they were suppose to put the credit from my husbands account on mine and they didn't. I also got a message later that day to discuss my bill. I haven't gotten back to the person that called me but I will.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Sorry to hear that your last experience was a little nerving. Please get back to us regarding your credit as we would like to resolve it with you. Thanks
E
3 weeks ago
very good service and friendly staff as always!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for letting us know.