Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Best cleaning ever!
Sara is a very thorough, friendly & professional hygienist.
L
5 days ago
Friendly and Proficient
Dr. Sabatelle and his staff are always exceedingly friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Many thanks for making the last 30+ years of my dental experience pleasant!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review and for being a patient with us for over 30 years.
H
1 week ago
Cleaning
It’s always a pleasure to have Fran clean my teeth. She is excellent!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
We will be sure to pass on your review to Fran. We think she's excellent as well.
H
1 week ago
best filling experience
Needed 2 fillings repaired. The experience from start to finish was extremely pleasant and painless. Dr. S and his staff listened to my concerns and proceeded accordingly. Such a relief!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide such a positive review
J
2 weeks ago
Good Quality Dental Help!
Nice visit, quick and easy cleaning. Friendly staff too!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Always a great visit.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
P
2 weeks ago
The best
I have been going to Drs. Sabatelle and Osofskys for all of my dental care for many years! I am always greeted by the most wonderful people! I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thanks for the kind words
S
3 weeks ago
On time appt. Friendly staff. Expert skills by Dr. Sabatelle. I've been going there for over 30 years now. wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Sarah is the best
Sarah does such a great job with my cleanings, despite extreme sensitivity, and makes me feel empowered to make a difference in my own oral health.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
We like Sara as well. Thanks for the positive words.
T
3 weeks ago
Would not go anywhere else😀.
From the time you pick up the phone to make that appointment everyone is so friendly and professional. If you have any fears at all they make sure you leave their wondering what you were ever scared of. I wouldn’t go anywhere but here. Thank you to Moni and Dr. sabatelle for being the best of the best.😀😀😀
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to send us such a positive review