Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
We've gone to Dr Sabatelle for many years. Love him and the rest of the staff. Today I was there for a cleaning with Sara. She was great. Very personable and professional.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
K
4 days ago
Excellent Visit: cleaning
I had a cleaning today with Sara. We had not met before and I had not had a cleaning in Dr. Sabatelle's office prior to this. She was great!!! Explained everything along the way, some new procedures in place, or at least the order in which she does the cleaning and polishing of my teeth due to new standards being set. She was thorough. She did not hurt me, a total plus! Dr. S was also his very competent and likable self, explained what he saw and what he might recommend for me in regard to my aging teeth. :D Thank you everyone. Kasey
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide a positive review.
M
4 days ago
Lost a filing
Lost one of those old silver filings I was a bit nervous going in thought I would end up needing a crown. Dr Sabatelle reassured me I didn't need one just a brand new filing. Very happy visit
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
glad you had a positive visit. Thank you
M
5 days ago
Professional and courteous
The Dr. and his assistants were very concerned with my situation and maintained a high degree of professionalism, yet still treated me with a great deal of empathy. I left with a plan in place and felt confident that I was in good hands.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for the positive review
N
6 days ago
A great office. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
This is an office that cares. I have been traveling over an hour to come to this office for many years. Dr Osofsky has been wonderful. My hygienist is great.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for the kind words
J
6 days ago
Excellent care
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
B
7 days ago
Always a good experience!
I stay with Osofsky/Sabatelle because they are reasonable, honest, friendly, caring, and don't recommend work that doesn't really need to be done. And my favorite hygienist is there.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for talking the time to provide such a nice review. I'll be sure your hygienist gets to see what you wrote.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly!!!!
Phenomenal. Always friendly and professional. Make me feel special and welcomed.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for your positive comment
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional care.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Visit
Everyone does such a great job of explaining detail, providing guidance, and technical work. You all are the best!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for the great review