Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
fixed Chipped tooth
Came in and Do checked and polished tooth where I chipped it
K
2 days ago
High quality and friendly service
Excellent dental care!
J
3 days ago
Dr. Sabatelle and Monty are great teammates, he didn’t have to ask for anything. Thank you
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you
L
7 days ago
Excellent dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
Abby was great.
My dental hygiene visit was a big improvement over my last one. Since I only have an annual appointment I depend on a qualified technician. Today, Abby was very good and much better than last year's tech. She was a little too aggressive at one point, so only 4 stars, but otherwise she was skilled and very personable. I appreciated her genuine manner and overall technique. Hope she's there next year. Way to go, Abby! Rob was okay, too. (Grin)
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for providing such a detailed report of your visit and we are glad you like Abbie
W
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. I felt the visit was thorough and my cleaning was very good.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning session
My session during this visit involved Dr. Osovsky only to the extent that he examined my teeth during a periodic cleaning. He is always personable, down-to-business, and, to the best of my knowledge and experience, highly professional.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Osofsky. It is very important to him that a patient is comfortable and understands what is going on. He and his staff are kind and they all have a sense of humor.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Bad experience from the start ....
This was my worst experience ever at your office (although I feel that the service has been going down hill for the last couple of years.) It started with my appointment starting 25 minutes late. The hygienist finally came out and got me. She took me to the room and then spent the next 7-8 minutes, as she worded it, "catching up on paperwork." She acted very much like this was her first day on the job. She was clumsy and acted hurried the entire time. At one point the "sucker" fell apart onto the floor and she kicked it around, to where she could pick it up, then plugged it back into the tube in my mouth. I know the part that fell on the floor doesn't actually touch my mouth but I would have thought there would have been some degree of wiping it off before she plugged it back in. She then rushed through my appointment finishing it in just a little over 20 minutes. I've never had a cleaning that took less than 45 minutes so I find it hard to believe that this was a thorough job. Usually the doctor sees me before I leave and that didn't happen. Maybe he was out yesterday but I would have at least thought that I would have been told that. I'm sorry to say that I guess it's time to look for a new dental office. I've been with you folks a long time but I think that this was the last straw after quite a few less than good appointments over the last couple years. Thank you for the many years when you had, what I considered, one of the best practices in the Upper Valley. It's too bad that you've lost that ... Doug
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
We are sorry this experieince wasn't up you expected level of service. I wish you had informed us of how you felt over the last few years so we could address it. I have reached out to you several times to talk to you about this visit and what we could do to make it right but have not received a reply. I'm sorry that this visit has you looking for a new dentists and would like to opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact me if you are interested in doing so. If not I'll cancel your future appointments. thank you
N
1 month ago
High quality, on time
I've used them for years. Their knowledge, dedication and experience give them an edge over other dental practices in the area. Plus they do an amazing job of staying on time all day.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for providing such a positive review. We appreciate your kind words!