Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality work on my implant crown
Very satisfied with the quality and professional attention of Dr. Sabatelle and his assistants, as well as the dental hygienists. There is room for improvement in the estimate and billing part of the practice. Although I knew this implant would be an expensive process, there were no written estmates, nor any communication from the office as to how much was due at each segment of the procedure. Also, no mention of the additional separate fee from an outside oral surgeon to implant the crown post.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for the four star review. We apologize for not providing you with the procedure costs in advance of your procedure.
P
2 weeks ago
Review of my dental check-up
My appointment was scheduled at 1pm and I barely had time to get my coat hung up, there was no waiting which was very nice. The woman who did my dental cleaning was very gentle and took very good care because she knew I was on prescription blood thinners. Service as always was very good and the staff are so pleasant. Dr Sabatelle examined my teeth and explained I would need a filling, and then the staff at the desk were very professional and set my appointment to return for the filliing at a time and date convenient to me.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide Dr. Sabatelle and the front desk team with such a positive review.
T
3 weeks ago
Thorough and respectful
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
Holly provided the best "cleaning" that I have had in a long time. She was patient, technically thorough, and had a great touch. It was also great to see Dr. Sabatelle who as usual took his time to review the current condition of my teeth and provide guidance on how we should move forward over the coming year.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your cleaning. Holly and Dr. Sabatelle appreciate your positive words.
M
3 weeks ago
All questions answered. Further appointments scheduled with endodontist. Payment clearly stated. Efficient and timely work, good job!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for giving us a positive review!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
I was happy with the hygienist and I love my dentist but I do have a couple of complaints. I waited 20 minutes past my scheduled time to be called in and the price of a cleaning and exam is to high. The pricing with keep me from having my teeth cleaned more than once a year. I would recommend but I would let people know of the costs.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your appointment. I apologize for your appointment starting late. We try to run on schedule but sometimes events happen that we have no control over. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again.
R
4 weeks ago
First-rate tooth extraction
My first reaction to the recent tooth extraction was a certain state of, let us say, blissful "stunnedness." I have had numerous extractions in the past and, believe me, none of them left me in such a state. I could not believe that the procedure went so quickly, pain-free and, yes, professional. This feeling lasted for several hours; I shared it with my wife and she, too, was highly pleased with the outcome of what, let's admit it, can be a rather "apprehensive situation." I had absolutely--knock, knock--no complications after the extraction, no discomfort, no swelling, no nothing. Thank you, thank you!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. Glad to hear everything went well.
T
4 weeks ago
Good experience.
I hadn't been to a dentists many in years. Dr Osofsky didn't judge me, instead he made me feel comfortable and welcome. I am left feeling great!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to let us know.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Most welcoming dental office I have been to. They take their time and explain everything, then give you your options. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
I've been a patient for 25+ years
Dr. Sabatelle has been my dentist since 1992, and I've had only great experiences with the practice. Every hygienist I've seen has been great, Francesa the most recent. I'm trying to come up with a complaint, but I cannot.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review