Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Sara is my hygienist and as a result of advice she gave me six months ago, I had the best review i have ever had. She had stressed how important gum care was and provided me with a special little brush to take care of cleaning the gums. This time she also felt around my throat and neck and that is the first time anyone has ever done for me. I appreciate her thoroughness very much. She is a dedicated and accomplished young woman. You should feel proud to have her on your staff. I am certainly grateful that she is my hygienist! Mickie Richardson
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
We are glad to hear you received such a positive review and provided the same to us.
B
5 days ago
I love my dentist they provide excellent care for all their patients.
DR O is outstanding an absolute miracle worker... ❤
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I was very pleased with my first visit today. Very friendly atmosphere and kept me well informed on everything they did. I was very reluctant in changing dentists, but I definitely made the right choice!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your first visit and welcome to the practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service as always!
Professional, caring and they have taken care of me for a number of years and continue to do so.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for the positive review
K
1 month ago
Feels too much like a business.
Nobody explained to me the procedure they were going to do. The receptionist gave me more information than dentist or hygienist. Feel harassed by their constant reminders.
S
1 month ago
I went for a cleaning with Dr. Sabatelle and his assistant Monica. They are absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommed them.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide a great recomendation
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional
Holly did an excellent job as my hygienist. As always, a great session.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for your feedback. We will be sure Holly is informed.
J
2 months ago
AWESOME!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
P
2 months ago
Shocked
I was shocked to be told that my 15 minute visit to have my bite adjusted cost $195. I do not have dental insurance. I asked if insurance companies pay the same and was told no, uninsured patients pay higher rates. I like Dr. S, and think he does a good job. But I’ll be reluctant to “check in in a week or two” for a follow up.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Some insurance companies pay more and some pay less. Your follow up visit is included in the price you paid for the bite adjustments so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need to be seen again.
S
2 months ago
Professsional, knowledgeable and competent.
I had my semi-annual cleaning recently and received the usual good care. I’ve been seeing Dr O for many years, and have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. They make me smile- beautifully!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide such a positive review