Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Shocked
I was shocked to be told that my 15 minute visit to have my bite adjusted cost $195. I do not have dental insurance. I asked if insurance companies pay the same and was told no, uninsured patients pay higher rates. I like Dr. S, and think he does a good job. But I’ll be reluctant to “check in in a week or two” for a follow up.
S
5 days ago
Professsional, knowledgeable and competent.
I had my semi-annual cleaning recently and received the usual good care. I’ve been seeing Dr O for many years, and have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. They make me smile- beautifully!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide such a positive review
L
6 days ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
My dentist, Dr. Osofsky is an excellent dentist and such a professional! He genuinely cares about each and every patient he treats. My teeth are misaligned...quite a project and he has given me the best of dental care each and every visit. He truly cares about my teeth...he truly cares about me!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for letting us know about your experience
P
6 days ago
Consistent outstanding service
I have been so pleased since my family started going to this practice. Today's visit was another example of how good dental care should be provided.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to let us know.
K
1 week ago
Best team ever - so kind and caring
Dr. Sabatelle is my savior! He and Moni and the whole team are top notch!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for your positive review
B
2 weeks ago
New Hygienist
I don't usually request a specific hygienist, so today Francesca was a new person for me that did my annual cleaning and oral exam. (I have very good teeth so I only go once a year) Francesca was very professional, very detailed. My appointment was on time and I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. I look forward to seeing her again next year.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your positive experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Always professional and personable
I have been going to this office for many years and I have always been impressed with how professional they conduct themselves. They have a great rapport with people. I had a filling done today and the dental assistant was talking to me like we are long time friends. I know that when I have my next appointment I will get treated with respect. They always make you feel right at home.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We appreciate your positive words.
K
3 weeks ago
always a caring and great visit
Really the most caring and talented staff that always makes the visit better! Talented and qualified professionals!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for the positive review!
S
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly
Every time my daughters and I enter the office we are treated kindly and promptly. Today I had an exam for Invisalign and it was explained to me thoroughly and patiently. We've had wonderful experiences every time we go. I've recommended this office to multiple people.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for letting us know about your experiences and for recommending us.
P
3 weeks ago
Firstm rate quality
Coming in the office, you get a friendly welcome and a smile that take your "Dentist Anxiety" away. No long waiting periods and professional handling from the Drs.to the technicians. Happy to decide to go to this Dentists
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our office.