Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle

Dentist

One Court Street Suite 270

Lebanon, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist, to the dentist was friendly and caring.
D
1 week ago
Excellent in all respects!
I had not seen a dentist for over 20 years and have always dreaded dental visits. About a year ago one of my molars fell completely apart. My sister raved about her dentist, Dr. Osofsky, so I called and they got me in right away. Over the last few months they have brought my teeth back from the brink of disaster! Dr. Osofsky and all the very caring and capable dental team have worked wonders.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review. Dr. Osofsky and his team appreciate you mentioning them specifically.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
My Experience
I have always had a positive experience at this office, Dr. Sabatelle is the best !!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you
F
1 week ago
Best dentist in the upper valley
I've been to a number of dentists trying to find someone who was the best fit. Dr Osofsky is great. He does great work, he listens, and he advocates for you. About a year ago, he did his very best to try to save one of my teeth. It worked for almost a year, and he told me that it probably wouldn't be permanent. Sadly, it only lasted about a year. However, he tried, and I find that admitrable most dentists would have pulled it without a second thought.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a great review
B
2 weeks ago
Not enough stars
I have never had better dental work and service ever. My only regret is that I wasted 5 years with another dentist in the UV before my wife told me about you. You have a forever fan and promoter!
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thanks for the positive words and for sharing them
M
2 weeks ago
I had an eleven o'clock appointment and didn't go in until 15 minutes after, however it was explained to me that they were short of staff at present so it was understandable. It has never happened before.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr sabatelle and assistant were great and tended to my every need
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Glad everything went well for you.
J
3 weeks ago
The admitting desk staff were all friendly and efficient when welcoming me. The dental clinician explained all procedures during the checking, cleaning, and x-Ray procedures. The Dr. Explained the follow up procedure as well. The desk staff explained charges and the date of my next appointment. Everyone did a thorough and excellent job.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
My visit was professional, friendly and painless.
Response from Drs. Osofsky and Sabatelle
Thank you