Drs. Owens & Madere

Dentist

3511 Cypress St.

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
We have used Dr. Owens and Madere for many years and have always had a pleasant experience every time we have to have dental work done. The staff are great and very accommodating if we have to change appointments. It is a family friendly atmosphere in their office and never feel uncomfortable at all! We highly recommend them!
B
2 days ago
We have used Dr. Owens and Madere for many years and have always had a pleasant experience every time we have to have dental work done. The staff are great and very accommodating if we have to change appointments. It is a family friendly atmosphere in their office and never feel uncomfortable at all! We highly recommend them!
B
2 days ago
We have used Dr. Owens and Madere for many years and have always had a pleasant experience every time we have to have dental work done. The staff are great and very accommodating if we have to change appointments. It is a family friendly atmosphere in their office and never feel uncomfortable at all! We highly recommend them!
B
2 days ago
We have used Dr. Owens and Madere for many years and have always had a pleasant experience every time we have to have dental work done. The staff are great and very accommodating if we have to change appointments. It is a family friendly atmosphere in their office and never feel uncomfortable at all! We highly recommend them!
C
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Amy is always very sweet and friendly and makes my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. I have been using Dr. Owens for 15+ years. He is a great dentist and always makes sure that you are comfortable and ok during any procedure. Everyone at the office is always so nice and welcoming. You would think this would be the norm at all medical offices but I have found that it is not unfortunately, so it's great to walk in and actually feel welcomed here.
B
5 days ago
Have used Dr Owens for several years & have been 100% pleased with the work of him & his staff.
R
1 month ago
First Class all the way! I recommend them to my friend and family.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Owens is a great guy, and a professional dentist. I'm glad I was referred to him. He's not in my network, but I pay the extra for the great service.
J
1 month ago
competent personal care
Dr. Owens has been my dentist since opening his office, and my family has never had an unsatisfactory visit. My children grew up with them, and now their children also see them. Never less that professional and still personable. No better dental care in West Monroe
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
A very outgoing staff with excellent personalities. It is an office you don’t mind going to. I highly recommend their services for all your dental needs.