Drs. Owens & Madere

Dentist

3511 Cypress St.

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent staff with a warm and friendly atmosphere to handle all of your dental needs. I started taking my daughter here nearly ten years ago and I have since switch to using them too.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
I went for a first time cleaning and wellness visit. Wonderful staff. Dr. Owens was referred by a co-worker and I personally would recommend his office to anyone looking for a professional and reasonable accommodations for dentistry. From the front reception staff, dental hygienist , and Dr. Owens, they all have your best interest in mind.
A
4 months ago
professional, friendly, efficient!! very nice office and clinic space. A+++
D
5 months ago
Awesome staff. In and out very quickly! We love Dr Owens and Mrs Amy
We highly recommend Dr Owens office for anyone looking for a new Dentist.
M
6 months ago
Completely satisfied as usual
I have been seeing Drs. Owens & Madere for more years than I can remember. I have had nothing but positive experiences each time I visit. Professional, courteous & competent staff & both Dr. Owens & Dr. Madere go the extra mile to ensure your comfort. I went for a cleaning today & as always, Amy did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend to others.
D
6 months ago
Great professional service.
I was very happy with the service I received. Cleaning was great. Fillings were great. Not stressful at all. Highly recommend them to anyone. Great place.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Myself and children started to see Dr. Owens and his staff a couple years ago for dental care and we couldn't be more pleased with the level of care we get here! It really means a lot that when you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile every time. The staff knows you by name, you aren't just another insurance card. Dr. Owens and his staff really care about your dental health, taking the extra time to explain everything, every time !!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!!!!
Very pleased with appointment timing and was treated with such kindness, gentleness and understanding! Means a lot when the dentist office is a dreading experience!
T
6 months ago
Always great!! You never have to wait and you dont have to come an hr early to make your appointment time.
K
6 months ago
Great staff ! Very professional & personable. Thanks!
Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable with excellent service before, during and after the visit. Clean, professional and comfortable environment.