Drs. Psomas, Warnica, and Hennessey

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist office around!!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and outgoing staff. This is the place to be.
K
4 days ago
They where great at explaining the process and very kind and thoughtful with following through with details.
D
6 days ago
Super friendly
Great staff! Like the atmosphere, and comfortable setting.
R
1 week ago
Very high quality
M
1 week ago
Always a good experience
This dental office has always provided amazing service to me and my family. They communicate well and their staff can’t be beat! We love all 3 dentists! Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Visit was for my 5 y/o dtr. Everyone at the clinic was friendly and professional. Set my daughter and I at ease and provided high quality care. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have been coming to this office since I was about 3 years old, and now my children come here. They are AMAZING! I love everyone we encounter at this office. Even my kids feel comfortable with them and trust them, that is the best part. Thank you for always making us feel like family and being so welcoming.
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST!!
My wife, my children and I, have all been to this office for years. They have gotten better and better, which is hard to imagine since they were excellent in the very beginning! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and happy! Just the kind of folks in who’s hands you would like to put your dental care. You owe it to yourself to visit here!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service; Professional Staff
I highly recommend my dentist, Dr. Warnica, and his staff!! Everyone is always so friendly and Dr. Warnica is a very gentle dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Always fun, professional, and friendly. What a wonderful group of people working there. Highy recommended.