Drs. Psomas, Warnica, and Hennessey

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Professional
Excellent staff, very professional and flexible with scheduling appointments.
N
2 days ago
Wonderful staff
I brought my almost 2 year old with me for her first visit. They were so accommodating and made her first visit a great one.
R
5 days ago
Very professional and kind
My dentist, hygienist and dental assistant were extremely professional and kind to me. I will try my best to remember their names..Dr. Hennessy, Danielle(Dental Assistant) and Sherry(Dental Hygienist)? They talked me through everything, and were very compassionate. Thank you for their wonderful professionalism!!
J
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Very pleasant young lady cleaning my teeth. Very kind, friendly and thorough. She was knowledgeable about her. work as well as other body system issues which could effect the teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!
Everyone has always went above and beyond to make every visit exceptional!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and very courteous service!
Thank you Dr. Warnica and your assistant Jenn for an absolutely painless experience! Jenn was a sweetheart and I appreciate her answering my every question.
J
1 month ago
Great office!
Great dentist office. Very professional. They never do unnecessary work and always work with me if I have a balance left. Dr. Warnica and his staff do an awesome job.
V
1 month ago
Awesome
Saw Shannon, Sherrie, Dr Psomas'and Dr Hennessy today. Very Good , thorough, and caring. Have gone to Dr Psomas' for more than 20+ years. From Karen at Reception , Jessica in Billing, Wendy who cleans my teeth. The entire staff are amazing I will not go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Dr Palmas is the best in Spokane. He has the best people working with him. I never have issues when I go in to have work done. Great place and people.
C
1 month ago
Very caring
Great experience, my mom has Alzheimer's and she felt super comfortable with everyone there.