Drs. Psomas, Warnica, and Hennessey

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Closed Today Closed

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, & thorough
Dr. Psomas and the hygienists I’ve had over the past 8 years have been friendly, professional, timely, and thorough. The office staff are friendly and helpful too. I highly recommend this dental office and dentist.
A
2 days ago
Great service
Hygenist Ashley was very personable, efficient and informative. Great, quick visit
M
3 days ago
best cleaning
I had one of the best and thorough cleanings this time around. She took her time to make sure it was done right and was very informative. Thanks a bunch
V
1 week ago
Friendly, competent staff
As always, a fantastic experience! My hygienist is so willing to work with me and make me comfortable. She competently cleans and polishes my teeth while carrying on a pleasant, interesting conversation. The office staff are all friendly and helpful. Doctors are wonderful, warm human beings.Recommend to anybody regardless of age or condition.
D
1 week ago
Love this place!!
I have been going here forever.. really.. forever.. and I have never had a bad experience.. love my gal Ashley who cleans my teeth and has awesome adorable children.. met the new dentist Dr Hennessey and instantly liked her..been a patient of Dr Psomas since I started and we both had little kids.. this is just an awesome place to have your dental work done.. I recommend here to everyone!!
C
1 week ago
I highly recommend this office! They are professional & caring. Since I have been with them so long, I have actually built a relationship with them, especially my hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
This office has a great staff, always polite and cheerful.
Dr Psomas has a pleasant professional manner. He explains his recommended procedures and treatment plan. Hi staff is professional with helpful hinds for keeping our mouth and teeth healthy.
D
2 weeks ago
awsome!! great staff, terry the hygienist is terrific and funny and gave me great information on caring for my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable, friendly!
Dr. Pain as has been my dentist since I was a young child. He's so kind and professional. Very caring and concerned with getting you the best care, and works with you on concerns. Karen and the front desk is always friendly. I've never had a bad visit with any hygienist. Now I'm happy to be bringing my daughter here also!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff great doctors.
My family has heen going there for many years. They treated all four of our kids. I highly recommended them.