Drs. Psomas, Warnica, and Hennessey

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I am always greeted with a friendly smile and kind words which carries through with all the staff.
Dr. Warnica is always kind, gentle and thorough, as is my hygienist. Today I had a small filling taken care of and the lady that gave me the shot for numbing was so good that I never felt the needle. Every experience in this office has been great.
J
1 week ago
Professional, personal and efficient
No long wait in the waiting room- Danielle came out to me when it was time to go back. I used to have such anxiety about the dentist but now I actually look forward to my appointments. I always feel like I’m a VIP! Danielle takes great care and is very personable and friendly- we always are able to get a few laughs in and then before I know it- my appointment is done.
C
1 week ago
Actually a pleasant experience
My father in law referred us to you. He is vey happy with his experiences with you. Our past dental care was not a good experience, but with you it was actually pleasant. I look forward to my next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent,friendly and very professional
They are so friendly and Heidi was amazing..,always asked hows my family and she did a good job on cleaning my teeth,as for Dr. Warnica..,he is an amazing and very friendly...,it makes me feel comfortable to tell them if I have any concerned about my teeth and to asked questions,and they also have a wonderful,friendly receptionist and so far all the staff are nice and the place is very nice..I definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family..
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
My regular cleaning and check up was efficient, thorough, and helpful. I appreciate the friendly office staff and atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Always perfect.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever
Everything was amazing. I can’t believe I am saying that because I really dislike going to the dentist. The hygienist Linda was so helpful and knowledgeable. The cleaning was great. I liked the new bubble cleaning they use. Most of all Dr. Warnica was great. I’m not scared to give bsck and would really recommend this office and the excellent staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I absolutely LOVE going to my appts.. Heidi is amazing as well as dr warnica, and everyone else in the office!!!
C
3 weeks ago
great service with friendly staff from the receptionist through the whole process.
Every time I come in Dr. Posomas always asks about my family and knows them al by name. They always do excellent work and don't cause any unnecessary pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Dentist visits aren't fun but this staff always makes it less stressful.