Drs. Pullen, Peterson, Brower, and Hanson

Dentist

760 US Highway 206

Suite 2

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsboroughdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Dr. Hanson and Linda, the hygienist, are excellent and I am fully trust them and their recommendations. Dr. Hanson did implant for me few months back and I am extremely happy with the results. Irit Harchol
I
2 months ago
Dr. Hanson and Linda, the hygienist, are excellent and I am fully trust them and their recommendations. Dr. Hanson did implant for me few months back and I am extremely happy with the results. Irit Harchol
I
2 months ago
Dr. Hanson and Linda, the hygienist, are excellent and I am fully trust them and their recommendations. Dr. Hanson did implant for me few months back and I am extremely happy with the results. Irit Harchol
I
2 months ago
Dr. Hanson and Linda, the hygienist, are excellent and I am fully trust them and their recommendations. Dr. Hanson did implant for me few months back and I am extremely happy with the results. Irit Harchol
E
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service
First of all, Malinda Strauss is terrific. She's thorough yet gentle, and puts me at ease while she's cleaning my teeth and checking my gums. She helped me find a resolution for getting the recomended full set of x-rays now that I no longer have dental insurance (hold off for a few months and put the money aside - a simple but effective plan!) And Dr. Brower is good too!
J
3 years ago
organized, efficient and excellent dentist !
Dr Brower is an excellent dentist....well qualified for all your family's dental needs....
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Linda is a wonderful hygienist and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Her personality, skill set and demeanor are second to none. Dr. Browser is truly a compassionate and understanding individual and has provided wonderful care and guidance to me regarding my dental health over the years. I recommend this dental team highly!
G
3 years ago
Fast service, excellent and professional treatment
I needed a quick appointment to deal with a tooth ache I developed. I received an 8 am appointment on the first day Dr. Peterson was available. The problem was diagnosed quickly and I was referred to a specialist to deal with the problem. The service was quick, professional and thorough. It substantiates the excellent dental treatment I've received from this practice in the almost 20 years I've been going there.
A
3 years ago
Always the best
Excellent cleaning by Melinda and thorough check by Dr. Peterson! The best!
C
3 years ago
excellent visit with Peggy and Dr John
Dr Peterson always does a thorough exam.