Drs. Pullen, Peterson, Brower, and Hanson

Dentist

760 US Highway 206

Suite 2

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsboroughdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Friendly and professional service
First of all, Malinda Strauss is terrific. She's thorough yet gentle, and puts me at ease while she's cleaning my teeth and checking my gums. She helped me find a resolution for getting the recomended full set of x-rays now that I no longer have dental insurance (hold off for a few months and put the money aside - a simple but effective plan!) And Dr. Brower is good too!
J
1 year ago
organized, efficient and excellent dentist !
Dr Brower is an excellent dentist....well qualified for all your family's dental needs....
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Linda is a wonderful hygienist and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Her personality, skill set and demeanor are second to none. Dr. Browser is truly a compassionate and understanding individual and has provided wonderful care and guidance to me regarding my dental health over the years. I recommend this dental team highly!
G
1 year ago
Fast service, excellent and professional treatment
I needed a quick appointment to deal with a tooth ache I developed. I received an 8 am appointment on the first day Dr. Peterson was available. The problem was diagnosed quickly and I was referred to a specialist to deal with the problem. The service was quick, professional and thorough. It substantiates the excellent dental treatment I've received from this practice in the almost 20 years I've been going there.
A
1 year ago
Always the best
Excellent cleaning by Melinda and thorough check by Dr. Peterson! The best!
C
1 year ago
excellent visit with Peggy and Dr John
Dr Peterson always does a thorough exam.
D
1 year ago
Great Dentists!
this is a very professional group of dentists. Office is well run by friendly staff. No long waits past your appointment time. And the dentists are excellent with all the latest technology. They are very competent and also conservative. They never recommend procedures just to add to their bottom line. Your needs always come first. I have been going here for years. Switched for a year for convenience after a move (big mistake!) Came back in a hurry -- worth the extra drive. My family goes to others in the group. I highly recommend any of them.
B
1 year ago
Dr Peterson is a wonderful Dentist. He is so kind to his patients. My appointment was to fill a particular cavity which was under a crown. He did an excellent job!!
J
1 year ago
thank you
K
1 year ago
EXCELLENT
I have been a loyal patient of 50 years! They do excellent work and have always been forthright, trustworthy and honest. I have a healthy great smile to prove it - all my own teeth too! I've lived out of state over the years and still return when possible for my check-ups and consultations. I have never been pushed or sold on work that was not required, and the work I have had done is solid and lasting. You can't beat that!