Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Schmitt has been great with my children. Through his proactive actions, my daughter's teeth are coming out great. Whereas with a less qualified dentist, we would end up dealing with the problems after the fact (more problematic, and of course more costly).
K
1 week ago
My son started going to see Dr Schmitt when he was 3 ...we moved out of town when he was 5 and tried to find a closer dentist witt no luck !!! We returned back and never left again....my son is now 11 and it is worth the drive ..we have always had a great experience ...everyone is friendly and they provide kiddos witt a good dental experience .we have recommended this dentist to family and friends !
K
2 weeks ago
I enjoy going to the dentist
"I enjoy going because they are gentle to me" My mom went here too over 40 years ago when it was Dr. Schmitt's dad who was the dentist. They are real friendly and treat us like we are family.
L
2 weeks ago
Always kind & friendly!
They are always fast, kind and friendly. Dr. Schmitt does a great job communicating the status of my kids' teeth and any upcoming needs.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This dental office is so awesome! My kids are 4 & 1 years old and they absolutely loved coming to their dental appointment and it was all because of how the staff and Dr treated them during their visit. They were gentle, educational, and fun! Best Pediatric office ever! Must bring your kids here
D
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist
Both my daughters go to Dr. Saini and he is amazing. Wonderful with kids, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Movies playing while the kids sit in the dentist chair, and my kids love it. Dr. Saini is the best pediatric dentist hands down!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great service! So far no cavities, kids happy! My kids love Grettel, she is so profeccional and make everything easy for them.
C
2 months ago
Always a positive and quick visit!
Both of my girls like coming to the dentist because it is always a positive experience, even if they have to have work done! The movies during procedures really helps and they explanations are easy to comprehend so the girls know what is going on. I would definitely recommend to others with kids.
P
2 months ago
Great experience for a first dental visit
Dr. Schmitt and his staff were friendly, warm and fast. My daughter was very comfortable and was welcomed warmly. The visit was thorough. My daughter was excited for the gifts she got. It's amazing how far a balloon goes with a 14 month old. We are excited to establish a lifelong relationship with Dr. Schmitt.
M
3 months ago
My son absolutely loves coming to the dentist thanks to the friendly staff, awesome dentist and welcoming environment!