Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
My 2 older kids have seen Dr. Schmitt for about 9yrs and they love coming here they have never been afraid to see Dr.Schmitt there staff is always very friendly. Will continue to come as long as we can
A
1 week ago
First dental visit
We had a great first visit Dr Saini and all his staff were kind and courteous
S
2 weeks ago
I am always happy with the care given to my handicap son. He has been going to this office for 46 years Everyone is always friendly and treat Mike with respect and loving care.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Saini and Staff were excellent! From the lobby to the actual exam itself we had a professional experience. The environment is "one million percent" kid focused. Dr. Saini was very kind, detailed, and gentle. Your first impression is what is remembered, and we had an excellent first visit.
I
4 weeks ago
Extremeyl professional
Our first appointment was amazing. Dr. Saini explained everything.
A
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and thorough
We love coming here. Everyone is so delightful and work so well with my LO.
D
1 month ago
I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Saini
Dr. Wiley was recommended by my sister-in-law for my two older children. That was 17 years ago. Dr. Wiley has retired but we are so pleased with Dr. Saini. He's a very caring and personable dentist. My 12 year old has no fear of going to see the dentist because Dr. Saini and staff always put her at ease. He truly cares about what's best for his patients and goes to great lengths to put parents at ease and answer all their questions and concerns. I wish I could find a dentist like Dr. Saini for myself! And the ladies that run the office are the best!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist office!
Pediatric Dentist is an amazing place to have your child get the dental services they need. Especially if your child has any special needs, like mine does. They are so understanding and patient while ensuring proper dental hygiene! They have been a game changer for my almost 9yr old daughter over the years and we won’t go anywhere else. For her they have introduced services at her pace to ensure she is comfortable with each service. They take the time to explain and show her what they’re doing and get her involved. Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
We’ve been visiting the Concord office for nearly 8 years and we’ve always had a pleasant experience. The staff members work well with the kids and really try to make them feel comfortable. Dr. Saini is a truly wonderful Pediatric dentist who tries to wait things out first unless it’s an absolute necessity. Most of all, he’s got such a great personality and he’s really easy to talk to. He’s always open for questions and he really takes his time in explaining everything including before a procedure is done and after a procedure is completed.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service
Always great to see Dr. Saini and the office staff. Dr. Saini is very thorough. He explains all his steps and his thought processes along the way. He is a great patient advocate. Always wanting what's best for the patient...even if they are little ones. Thank you for always caring for my kids!