Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great experience
Today was my 2 year old daughters first dental visit and it was amazing all around. They were on time, everyone was super friendly, clean office! Best part was Dr Saini and his assistant. Very informative, gentle and made my daughter super comfortable. I was surprised at how smoothly everything went! I would definitely recommend their services!! Thank you!
K
2 days ago
Friendly Staff!
Highly recommended. Excellent staff!!!
M
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
My son recently came to have some fillings done and the staff was, as always, incredibly polite, helpful, professional, and wonderful with my son who was very anxious. I can't recommend this practice enough!
J
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist & staff!
D
1 week ago
High quality
Great place for your child to get care. All the staff are knowledgeable and efficient.
K
1 week ago
All Smiles
Dr. Schmitt and his staff at very professional and on top of things. I always feel well informed about my children's dental options as well as how they pertain to our insurance coverage. The dental assistants at this office explain procedures to me well and always put my kids at ease. Dr. Schmitt takes care of issues as the adult teeth are growing in which I feel will help if, and when, it comes time to get my boys braces. He and his staff also make sure I understand what is going on with my children and the processes that will need to take place to ensure their mouths are healthy. His financial department work with my insurance and are flexible with payment plans.
C
1 week ago
Professional
Very good.
J
1 week ago
Amazing experience
I took my 2 year old daughter for her first visit to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and patient. My daughter had so much fun just being there.
M
1 week ago
Professional and extremely friendly service
The staff in the office were all very friendly and patient with our special needs child. He was at ease and the visit went without any issues. I highly recommend their office!!
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Schmitt
Basic check up for my 4 yr old with autism, staff is amazing as well as Dr Schmitt, he hakes it quick and easy!