Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Amazing work!!
Dr. Saini is as always amazing and professional with both parents/kids. My (11) year old daughter had extreme anxiety prior to having (2) adult teeth extractions and didn't even notice they were already sitting in a container on the counter and kept watching the movie. Keep doing the amazing work that you do. Post-Op review was extremely thorough. Much Appreciation, A Grateful Parent.
T
1 week ago
Friendly staff!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly. Excellent dental experience for our son!!! Would highly recommend them!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and super efficient
My son had a nerve treatment and tooth extraction today. Dr saini and his staff were very informative to us, but also to Koa. He talked him through the procedure, was very supportive and patient. Most of all they were efficient and got the job done quickly. Positive experience for all of us
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quick service and nice environment.
We always enjoy our dentist appointments. The staff are fast and friendly. Appointments can be slightly delayed but nothing too bad (about 15 minutes delayed). I would highly recommend Dr. Schmitt! He is a great dentist - gentle and quick do the kids don’t get restless.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Best dentist for kids. Dr. Saini is our kids dentist for past 9 years. Friendly staff n awesome service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent work & staff
Today my son had 2 silver caps put in his baby molars. They kept me & him as calm as possible. They have always been great at what they do.
S
2 months ago
I am so happy with everybody in the office they are so professional and Dr Saini is amazing he makes my daughter so comfortable and me as a parent the we have the bets dentist ..
S
2 months ago
Dr Saini is the best
Everyone in this office is great. They truly understand they are treating children and make a trip to the dentist a lovely experience. Dr Saini is amazing. He always takes the time to review everything in detail with the parent and I couldn’t feel more comfortable about my sons care.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
I love how fast my son's appointments are. The staff are really nice. They are very good at making sure they answer any questions and concerns. Definitely recommend them. I've been going there for over 10 years.