Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
We love the dentist
My kids love going to the dentist! They are always on time and my kids come out smiling!!
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable
My kids have been coming to this since my eldest son was 8. He’s now 15. He treats all three of my kids ages 15, 7 , and 5. Dr. Saini and his staff go above and beyond. Very welcoming. We moved 2 years ago nearly 3 hours driving distance. I still bring my children to him. Very family oriented. Dr. Saini explains everything very well and doesn’t leave anything out. We always look forward to our visits. What kid does that? Very cool Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dr. and friendly staff!
Dr. Sainti & staff are awesome! Always patient, kind & willing to see & answer any concerns. Our son is sensitive, especially when it comes to medical stuff. Dr. Saini recognizes that & is very patient & works with him. A+ p.s. I went here as a child with Dr. Wiley. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.
V
4 weeks ago
Greatest place to go with your child. It was our first experience. And it was wonderful. Friendly and Profesional stuff made thos visit easy for my 20 month old child. No tears, only smiles
K
1 month ago
Excellent High Quality Service and Friendly
Dr.Schmitt and his team are absolutely wonderful and amazing. We found these guys by looking at the high rating reviews they have and we are very happy for choosing Dr.Shmitt as my Daughter’s dentist. I’d highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
👑ONE OF A KIND ✨✨✨✨✨THANK YOU
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Saini is very competent, clear and decisive. He is easy going and relates to the kids well. For kids who are scared is very patient.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Kind
I would definitely recommend all my friends to Dr. Saini's office. Everyone is courteous and efficient at their jobs in that office and the staff always greets you with a smile.
M
2 months ago
THANK YOU once again for exceptional care.
I absolutely LOVE this office and will not take my kiddos elsewhere. Every single person here is polite, professional, kind, patient, and goes out of their way to be helpful. The doctors and nurses are truly phenomenal. LOVE LOVE LOVE this office.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
We are pleased with Dr. Schmitt and his staff for providing patients with excellent service. We had Dr. Schmidt for about 10 years. Thank you Dr. Schmidt and his staff for caring our daughters teeth. Highly recommended if you are looking for right dentist and hygienist.