Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Saini is very competent, clear and decisive. He is easy going and relates to the kids well. For kids who are scared is very patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Kind
I would definitely recommend all my friends to Dr. Saini's office. Everyone is courteous and efficient at their jobs in that office and the staff always greets you with a smile.
M
2 weeks ago
THANK YOU once again for exceptional care.
I absolutely LOVE this office and will not take my kiddos elsewhere. Every single person here is polite, professional, kind, patient, and goes out of their way to be helpful. The doctors and nurses are truly phenomenal. LOVE LOVE LOVE this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We are pleased with Dr. Schmitt and his staff for providing patients with excellent service. We had Dr. Schmidt for about 10 years. Thank you Dr. Schmidt and his staff for caring our daughters teeth. Highly recommended if you are looking for right dentist and hygienist.
J
2 weeks ago
The entire visit was great!
Dr. Schmitt and the hygienists were kind and thorough. My son has autism and it ihas been very challenging finding a good dentist. We are definitely coming back for future visits! Thank you!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Took my 4 year old to this office after our regular dentist recommended them because he was terrified of getting his teeth checked. The staff was great! My son not only let them clean his teeth, but were also able to get x-rays. The dentist went over the x-rays with me in great detail and was great with my son. So glad my dentist had recommended them.
L
4 weeks ago
The best service!!! Always!
Our visits are always treated with high quality service and a positive and super friendly environment that makes my kids so comfortable that they love going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great and friendly Staff
My kids have been seeing Dr. Schmitt for at least 10 years and they never complain about going to the dentist. Dr. Schmitt is great and the staff is so friendly. I couldn't have found a better dentist. The kids always leave with a bag full of goodies.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff except for receptionist
Great dentist! However the receptionist in front needs to greet with a smile. She is very cold and slow to come to window, even after she sees you standing there. Borderline rude. If she was gone it would be the perfect office!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Schmitt and his staff are wonderful
My 3 year looks forward to his dental check ups. Dr. Schmitt and staff are absolutely wonderful with my 3 year old. They are gentle, informative and really are caring for their patients. As a parent it is very reassuring and enjoy all the helpful tips. Thank you.