Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I am so happy with everybody in the office they are so professional and Dr Saini is amazing he makes my daughter so comfortable and me as a parent the we have the bets dentist ..
S
1 day ago
Dr Saini is the best
Everyone in this office is great. They truly understand they are treating children and make a trip to the dentist a lovely experience. Dr Saini is amazing. He always takes the time to review everything in detail with the parent and I couldn’t feel more comfortable about my sons care.
C
2 days ago
Very professional
I love how fast my son's appointments are. The staff are really nice. They are very good at making sure they answer any questions and concerns. Definitely recommend them. I've been going there for over 10 years.
T
1 week ago
Grateful for the outstanding care!
Our visit with Mindy was as good as it could have been. My daughter Harlow was absolutely not going to let mindy clean her teeth but mindy was patient, and understanding of how a toddler can and will be defiant! She respected my wish to have the cleaning done anyways andtaufht me how to safely restrain my daughter so she could perform a fast and effective cleaning. Harlow was fine afterwards, excited for the take home toys, and agreed to be a better patient on her next visit. On our way out anothe lady with short black hair stopped me to make sure my baby had a toothbrush and you also!! We were all blown away by the way we were treated and my girls are actually excited to come back!!! Thanks again for such wonderful care.
N
1 week ago
High quality service , friendly , kind , patient
I have brought my kids to Dr. Schmitt for years and I have to say they are the best of the best !! The office specializes in dealing with special needs children which works perfect for our family because I have a son with autism and they are kind, patient, loving and the most professional I have ever seen !!!! I would recommend this Dentist and his staff to anybody I come across that has young children!!!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Wiley was my dentist as a child and now I am bringing my son here because I have always had a good dental experience. I was never scared of the dentist growing up and I enjoyed getting my checkups. My son is 4 and he is excited to go to his dental appointments with Dr. Schmitt. If you want a caring, compassionate Dentist for your child, I highly suggest taking them here. The whole team is professional and wonderful. I live an hour away, but its worth the drive and comforting to know your kids are always in good hands here.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Quality service, great experience for my 2 year old daughter! Grettel is great with the kids.
C
2 weeks ago
Great practice for kids
Staff is very caring and patient with kids. In time little waiting
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great care and keeping him while doing the extractions.
C
1 month ago
Best.Dentist.Ever!!!!
We’ve been coming to Dentry for Children since my kids were like 5 or so and now they’re 18 & 16. The staff is friendly, the dentists are wonderful and smart. I specifically appreciate how Dr. Saini is always thinking long term, indentifying potential future issues and educating us on next steps! Thanks to the entire staff for remaining consistent over the years and for the wonderful care provided to our children!