Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr. Saini & his staff are amazing! They are kind, calm & provide lots of education for both parents & children! They provide the highest level of care in pediatric dentistry!
P
2 months ago
Happy with everything:))
I am glad I get to write this review. From the time Dr Ilas referred my son to Dr Schmitt’s office because this clinic specialized in Pediatrics Dentistry, since then my son who is now in middle school loves to come to this office. Dr Schmitt is very thorough, he explain and talk about the findings with each visit, very caring Dr and staff is friendly...that has not changed. My son developed confidence and he is always glad and excited to come to the clinic - to Dr Scmitt and staff, whatever you are doing, keep on doing it because it works!! You keep the smile not only with the client but the family as well! Thank you !!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and super friendly and welcoming
I love the entire staff. My little girl is autistic and i had such a hard tine finding a dentist that would work with her but from the very first appointment she was extremely comfortable and the staff was super friendly and patient with her. I recommend them to all my friends and family
G
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Thanks for taking great care of my sons teeth.
E
2 months ago
Best Expiriance ever!
Love the feeling of being one of the family.
C
2 months ago
The BEST Childrens Dentist!
Thanks for taking care of my children's teeth!
L
2 months ago
The best
This office is an absolute dream. Everyone is kind, genuine, friendly, and make my two girls feel competely at ease. Dr. Saini takes his time, explains everything, and always has our best interests in mind. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this office.
M
3 months ago
Great work
Thank you again for taking the time to work if Joshua and Zariah Webb teeth . You did a excellent job dr. Schmitt I’m so glad I have chosen this place for my kids you made them feel so welcome and home . You did a great job in taking care of the both of them thank you again
L
3 months ago
Great experience
Today was my 2 year old daughters first dental visit and it was amazing all around. They were on time, everyone was super friendly, clean office! Best part was Dr Saini and his assistant. Very informative, gentle and made my daughter super comfortable. I was surprised at how smoothly everything went! I would definitely recommend their services!! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff!
Highly recommended. Excellent staff!!!