Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
My son recently came to have some fillings done and the staff was, as always, incredibly polite, helpful, professional, and wonderful with my son who was very anxious. I can't recommend this practice enough!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist & staff!
D
3 months ago
High quality
Great place for your child to get care. All the staff are knowledgeable and efficient.
K
3 months ago
All Smiles
Dr. Schmitt and his staff at very professional and on top of things. I always feel well informed about my children's dental options as well as how they pertain to our insurance coverage. The dental assistants at this office explain procedures to me well and always put my kids at ease. Dr. Schmitt takes care of issues as the adult teeth are growing in which I feel will help if, and when, it comes time to get my boys braces. He and his staff also make sure I understand what is going on with my children and the processes that will need to take place to ensure their mouths are healthy. His financial department work with my insurance and are flexible with payment plans.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Very good.
J
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I took my 2 year old daughter for her first visit to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and patient. My daughter had so much fun just being there.
M
3 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly service
The staff in the office were all very friendly and patient with our special needs child. He was at ease and the visit went without any issues. I highly recommend their office!!
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Schmitt
Basic check up for my 4 yr old with autism, staff is amazing as well as Dr Schmitt, he hakes it quick and easy!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff. Great for kids
Staff are honest and straight to the point. Exactly what we need.
R
4 months ago
Great Experience As Always!
Always a great experience at the office! Boys are never worried to go to the dentist - they actually like going! This is a great way to start their life-long oral health!