Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER !!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE Drs Wiley & Saini and their staff ... the have been taking fabulous care of my son for 7 years ... highly recommend them !!!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist office
We always have a good experience here. Dr. Schmitt and his staff take great care of my kids. The appointments run like clockwork and everything is thoroughly explained to me. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Schmitt is the best! My daughters had an initial visit and tooth extraction today. He and his friendly staff made them comfortable and took great care of my girls. Thanks Dr Schmitt for turning an unpleasant dental experience into and great one.
E
4 months ago
Professional and Great With Kids
Dr. Saini is an excellent dentist who is very friendly and patient with our kids. He explains what is going on in our kids' mouths directly and simply so that my wife and I feel completely confident in his abilities. While my kids are getting examined and treated they watch movies and they get prizes when the appointment is over. There are incentives for no cavities. The staff is friendly. My wife and really have no complaints.
I
4 months ago
Amazing work!!
Dr. Saini is as always amazing and professional with both parents/kids. My (11) year old daughter had extreme anxiety prior to having (2) adult teeth extractions and didn't even notice they were already sitting in a container on the counter and kept watching the movie. Keep doing the amazing work that you do. Post-Op review was extremely thorough. Much Appreciation, A Grateful Parent.
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff!!!!!
T
5 months ago
Staff is friendly. Excellent dental experience for our son!!! Would highly recommend them!
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and super efficient
My son had a nerve treatment and tooth extraction today. Dr saini and his staff were very informative to us, but also to Koa. He talked him through the procedure, was very supportive and patient. Most of all they were efficient and got the job done quickly. Positive experience for all of us
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff, quick service and nice environment.
We always enjoy our dentist appointments. The staff are fast and friendly. Appointments can be slightly delayed but nothing too bad (about 15 minutes delayed). I would highly recommend Dr. Schmitt! He is a great dentist - gentle and quick do the kids don’t get restless.
A
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Best dentist for kids. Dr. Saini is our kids dentist for past 9 years. Friendly staff n awesome service.