Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent experience as always
Been with this practice for a dozen years. Keep coming back because of their excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
S
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
So friendly and informative about every step that is being taken. I love the whole team!
P
4 months ago
Great staff and Awesome Dentists
My 4 year old son never complains about pain, but he woke in morning stating that his left back tooth was hurting and to call the dentist. I immediately called the dentist office and was scheduled with an appointment that same day. Dr Sani was very attentive with awesome bedside manners and went in to great detail when explaining what was going on with my son. He took great care of my son and very reassuring. Thank you to all the great staff for your assistance, kindness, professionalism and patience. This is why we keep coming back for the wonderful experience and care.
R
4 months ago
Dr Saini ia amazing
Dr Saini and his staff are the most amazing people ever. They take there time with my 2 year old explain what’s going on and make sure she is comfortable enough with the process. Dr Saini is so knowledgeable and extremely helpful if you have any concerns or questions. I drive from the Brentwood area to go this office and it’s worth every mile.
J
5 months ago
Excellent great friendly stuff. Excellent doctor
B
5 months ago
Friendly and excelent service
Everything is very good, staff is always frendly and nice, thank you!
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER !!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE Drs Wiley & Saini and their staff ... the have been taking fabulous care of my son for 7 years ... highly recommend them !!!
S
6 months ago
Great dentist office
We always have a good experience here. Dr. Schmitt and his staff take great care of my kids. The appointments run like clockwork and everything is thoroughly explained to me. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Schmitt is the best! My daughters had an initial visit and tooth extraction today. He and his friendly staff made them comfortable and took great care of my girls. Thanks Dr Schmitt for turning an unpleasant dental experience into and great one.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Great With Kids
Dr. Saini is an excellent dentist who is very friendly and patient with our kids. He explains what is going on in our kids' mouths directly and simply so that my wife and I feel completely confident in his abilities. While my kids are getting examined and treated they watch movies and they get prizes when the appointment is over. There are incentives for no cavities. The staff is friendly. My wife and really have no complaints.