Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Best.Dentist.Ever!!!!
We’ve been coming to Dentry for Children since my kids were like 5 or so and now they’re 18 & 16. The staff is friendly, the dentists are wonderful and smart. I specifically appreciate how Dr. Saini is always thinking long term, indentifying potential future issues and educating us on next steps! Thanks to the entire staff for remaining consistent over the years and for the wonderful care provided to our children!
D
7 months ago
Best Pediatric dentist around!
Dr. Saini is amazing! My daughter had a "shark tooth" growing in and his office fit us in right away. He talked me through everything that would need to happen and completely put me at ease. My daughter needed to have 3 teeth pulled and she didn't even know when the procedure was over. He has such a way with kids I couldn't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
T
7 months ago
Personalized care
Dr. Schmitt and the whole team took great care of my girls. Went out of their way to get us an emergency appt and made us feel very comfortable. Very professional and trust worthy.
K
8 months ago
The best around!
This office is professional, friendly, caring and gentle. The staff know how to approach the children and make them feel comfortable and exciting. Dr Saini cares about each child’s dental well being as though they are his own kid. He is open and honest. He explains everything that your child needs. Highly recommend this office!!
N
8 months ago
Very professional and awesome with kids
This was my sons first ever visit with the dentist and he was very scared but the whole staff made him feel better and by the end of the visit he was jumping around and happy.
K
8 months ago
We love this dentist office and have made many referrals to them
T
8 months ago
Kids never complain about going to the dentist
Over a decade and four children later, the level of professionalism remains top-notch.
J
8 months ago
We love the dentist
My kids love going to the dentist! They are always on time and my kids come out smiling!!
J
9 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable
My kids have been coming to this since my eldest son was 8. He’s now 15. He treats all three of my kids ages 15, 7 , and 5. Dr. Saini and his staff go above and beyond. Very welcoming. We moved 2 years ago nearly 3 hours driving distance. I still bring my children to him. Very family oriented. Dr. Saini explains everything very well and doesn’t leave anything out. We always look forward to our visits. What kid does that? Very cool Dentist.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Dr. and friendly staff!
Dr. Sainti & staff are awesome! Always patient, kind & willing to see & answer any concerns. Our son is sensitive, especially when it comes to medical stuff. Dr. Saini recognizes that & is very patient & works with him. A+ p.s. I went here as a child with Dr. Wiley. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.