Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Just like every other time my children have come in to have work done or had cleanings, my son was treated with great care. My kids never have a problem coming to the dentist due to the level of comfort that is provided by Dr. Schmitt and all of the staff.
W
8 years ago
Quick and easy with good communication
A
8 years ago
Really good with kids. Staff is wonderful. Nice facility.
G
8 years ago
I always have a good visit where i have to get my teeth cleaned, etc... I've been coming since i was 2 1/2. Thank you.
W
8 years ago
Dr. Wiley is amazing. Our son is on the autism spectrum and Dr. Wiley is so incredibly patient with him. He has the perfect blend of - I care how you feel but I am still incharge - LOVE him, his staff and his k-9 companion.
D
8 years ago
Thank you soo much for making the first apt go as good as it did! I really worried about how he would be after, and he was just fine! The staff did an excellent job in making us all comfortable! Thank you again!
Z
8 years ago
This is a state-of-the-art, extremely professional office with exceptional staff who make each child feel comfortable. The focus on preventive dentistry will keep your child's teeth and gums healthy for the rest of his/her's life. We LOVE this dental office!
D
8 years ago
Great time. Dr. Saini took time to give me lots of information for the care of my son's teeth not just the brushing and flossing, but from the foods and drinks in his every day use.
S
8 years ago
Dr. Wiley is always informative, gentle and sweet to both of my girls and an overall wonderful pediatric dentist!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Schmitt, and staff, have been professional, thorough and very personable. We most appreciate the fast service without compromising any attention to detail. My son experiences great anxiety when going to the dentist and knowing that we are in and out of there very quickly provides huge relief to calm his nerves. THANK YOU!