Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley Pediatric Dentistry- Concord

Dentist

2879 Willow Pass Road

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 years ago
Always a pleasure when I kids do NOT complain about going to the dentist as Haylee feared the dentist before switching to your office !!! THANK YOU!
K
8 years ago
We were seen right away and my daughter was sat in a chair and the "magic gas" was started right away. However, the dentist tended to 2 other patients and once my daughter was done, she felt dizzy and nauseated due to having the "magic gas" too long.
D
8 years ago
another great apt. my son was a little hesitant today, but the staff did great in making him as comfortable as possible to get the work done!
D
8 years ago
I took my son in as an emergency Extraction visit referred by my son's current desntist. I appreciated the attention and teamwork the staff provided. To my amazement, after undergoing an extraction, and with a mouth full of gauze, my son turns to me and says, "Mama, I really like it here. I cant' wait to come back!". Thank you everyone for your great work and making my son and myself feel very comfortable. I look forward to future visits. :-)
I
8 years ago
I was looking for a new dentist for my son. His last experience with a dentist was not the best. After doing some research I made the call for an appt with Dr. Wiley. As timing would have it my son complained of pain with one of his teeth. The staff was very nice about the last minute new patient and the ease with the paperwork was a plus. My son loved his first visit, he felt comfortable and he actually can't wait to go back! This is from a 9yr old boy!! I am glad we found a dentist and a great staff.
J
8 years ago
excellent service and you care for my kids well.Thank youPastor Sami Shenouda PH.D
N
8 years ago
I really like the service, the way they handle the children, they have patients.
D
8 years ago
This was another great apt! Went even better than the last! Very pleased with everything!
N
8 years ago
Dr. Saini promtly diagnosed the problem and fixed it and got us on our way. He was friendly, gentle and fast- my kids love coming here!
A
8 years ago
I love how personable the staff was to me. They remember me every time I come in and treat me as a friend. I love it! While I was getting worked on, however, Dr. Schmitt and his assistant kind of acted as if I wasn't there. Meaning their conversation was as if they were out to lunch together instead of having a patient in the chair right between them. this kind of made some sense considering I couldn't talk back and I was kind of out of it because of the laughing gas, but it was still somewhat unexpected. But overall, I love you guys! I have been a patient for many many years!!! almost too many but I just don't want to leave!