Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great Pediatric Practice
Dr Saini was patient with my son and explained me the entire examination process. The office decor is very inviting and kid friendly. The front desk staff are warm and pleasant. You can see that Dr Saini really cares about his patients and helps calm some of those mommy nerves too :)
S
1 week ago
Great pediatric practice
Dr. Saini is a wonderful dentist, very friendly and engaging. The office is very inviting, fun and my kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA -
Thank you staff and Dr's at Pediatric Dentistry! My four children all agree that you make each dentist visit a pleasure. My children trust your staff and all the doctors. We love Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA!
E
3 months ago
Quality dental care for young adult with special needs
Dr. Saini is extremely thorough and professional in providing dental care to my son. Very friendly and caring. Dr Saini has established a great rapport over the years. Greatly appreciate the Saturday hours too!
J
3 months ago
Treating Adults with Special needs.
Dr. Saini and his staff were very patient with my special needs son. Dr. Saini would stop and explain every detail before examing my Son's teeth. He was very comfortable and trusted Dr Saini. THANK YOU!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Saini is the best. He listens to his patients (and their parents) and goes out of his way to answer questions and to help each patient. My grown kids would prefer to have him as their dentist indefinitely.
S
3 months ago
Professional, clean and courteous
Dr Saini explains the issues clearly.
A
3 months ago
High quality and caring service
Our kids have been here since they were 2 years old, and they always look forward to these appointments :-) Dr. Saini is very caring, experienced and patient. The office ladies are always so warm, friendly and upbeat, they make these visits very pleasant. We highly recommend this office to friends and family.
L
5 months ago
Always professional, knowledgeable and super friendly!
We've been coming to Dr. Schmitt since our kids were babies! The dental care we've received has always been top notch, and I never hesitate to recommend this practice to my friends.
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasure with Dr. Schmidt and his office gals
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Schmidt's office for about a decade. Always greeted warmly by the nice lady at the front desk. Nice clean inviting office. Dr. Schmidt and his staff are always professional, warm, friendly, good communicators and always willing to go the extra mile to make it a good experience for the kids and their parents.