Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. Schmitt is the best!
We always feel that our kids' teeth are very well taken care of with Dr. Schmitt. He covers all the bases every time, and his office is super professional, helpful and friendly. Their appointment reminders are awesome!
W
1 week ago
Dr. Saini and his staff are fantastic with my 30 year old autistic son!!!! 5 star!
C
2 weeks ago
Your child comes first for them
My child is 3 and has been going to Dr. Schmitt since he turned 2. In this short time we've had nothing but a pleasant time. My child has come to enjoy going to the dentist and actually taking care of his teeth. Everyone that we've encountered at this office is very friendly professional and genuinely pleasant. My child also just encountered his first cavity, and I more than my child, was nerves as to what would take place. To my pleasant surprise they worked like clock work, reassured me by walking me through what they would be doing. Allowed me to stay with my child the whole time also they never left us alone so we were never left wondering or guessing what was going on. I genuinely love how great this place is. It very much has your child in mind and they understand children and do an amazing job working with them and you to make sure everyone leave happy!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, wonderdul dentist
My kids have been going here for close to 10 years now. Always a great experience. Dr. Saini is very kind and great with children and adults!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
My daughter had to have 2 permanent teeth pulled, she was very anxious. It was done w/o her even knowing they had been pulled out!
L
1 month ago
We love Dr. Schmitt and the office staff! Would highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
Professional and friendly. We have been patients here for almost 10 years and feel very well cared for. Best dentist we've ever had.
C
2 months ago
dr Saini is the best
He's great with both of my girls ... I wish they could continue seeing him when they emancipate from childhood!
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy, thoughtful, and wonderful service
My kids have been going to this dentist office for many years and they have always been very patient, thoughtful, efficient, and trustworthy. Dr. Saini does a good job of listening and answering any questions that we have. He goes out of his way to call us and ask how my kids are doing after a tooth removal procedure and even after my daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by an oral surgeon.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Staff was very friendly ,the assistant that helped my daughter was extremely patient and knew what she was doing .Dr. Schmidt was very experienced and was very gentle with my three-year-old .