Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Saini is the BEST! He has gone above and beyond for my son, who is an oncology patient. He is very empathetic and kind, and always makes sure to answer any questions you may have. Most importantly, Dr. Saini is professional and extremely knowledgeable and we trust him with all of our children's dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
We love Dr. Saini. He is very professional and thorough. He is very kind and never rushes to answer any questions we might have. I highly recommend this practice!
I
1 month ago
Doctor Saini is approachable, empathetic and very knowledgeable. He knows what kind of questions parents will ask and is super patient with the different needs of families. He has a great approach with kids and helps them feel welcome and at home (not easy to do)!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and calm with the kids...
R
1 month ago
Excellent, high quality service
Dr. Schmitt has been our son's dentist for years. Our son has autistic spectrum disorder and is a young adult. Dr. Schmitt continues to see him as he is the only dentist my son knows. The Dr. does great work and shows real care for our son. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Friendly, professional service as usual!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
My girls loved the under the sea theme of the office and the staff made my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. Schmitt was honest, thorough, and friendly.
R
4 months ago
I love Dr Schmitt! They always been really good with my daughter, always making her feel comfortable as possible. The staff are just wonderful and very friendly.
C
5 months ago
Welcoming, Friendly & Professional
I was a patient more than 20 years ago when I was younger, and was over the moon that it was still open when my daughter needed an emergency dental appointment. They were very friendly and helped my very nervous little one throughout her first ever time at the dentist who walked in the office terrified and left with a giant smile on her face. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
M
6 months ago
Great visit!
Awesome, as expected!