Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and professional
The best pediatric dentist ever... even with difficult children. My daughter had such a difficulty when x-rays were taken but they thought of all different and successful ways of dealing with this problem. The staff is always welcoming and makes each child feel special. Dr. Schmitt is very calming, thorough and professional, explaining everything clearly with the kids and patients. The office always made sure I could schedule all three of my children about the same time so I could minimize the time with appointments. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr Saini and his staff are clam and engaging with my autistic son. He takes the time to explain each step to help my son feel comfortable. 5 Star Dentist!!! GREAT STAFF!!!!!
R
1 month ago
A Dream Experience for a newbie 5 year old to the dentist!
My daughter had been in a dental office many times before, but never for the real deal treatment and cleaning. The staff at Dr. Schmitt's office were so nice and professional. My daughter had no issues, felt comfortable right away and left there feeling excited about the dentist. Each staff member had the magic touch with my daughter. Dr. Schmitt was so nice! She loved playing with the toys, and getting her picture taken at the end. It was just a fantastic experience all the way around.
T
1 month ago
Great Staff, great care
Very happy with the service we received with Dr. Schmitt. His staff is always kind they never make us wait. That is huge for a busy family trying to get the kids back to school.
K
2 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Saini. He is personable and has an outstanding rapport with parents & bedside manner with kids. Most importantly he is an outstanding pediatric Dentist. I feel like he has my family's best interest at heart.
M
2 months ago
Good job DOCTOR !!!
A
2 months ago
Kind, Professional, Kid and Parent Centered
This is a true pediatric dentist office, staff is competent and trained well to truly understand your child’s needs, manage their fears and quickly provide quality work to ensure the process is as seamless as possible.
E
2 months ago
Love this dentist!!
Dr Saini is extremely professional, really knows how to work with kids. Always a pleasant experience for them and for me!
R
4 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Saini is the BEST! He has gone above and beyond for my son, who is an oncology patient. He is very empathetic and kind, and always makes sure to answer any questions you may have. Most importantly, Dr. Saini is professional and extremely knowledgeable and we trust him with all of our children's dental care.
A
4 months ago
Great practice!
We love Dr. Saini. He is very professional and thorough. He is very kind and never rushes to answer any questions we might have. I highly recommend this practice!