Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA -
Thank you staff and Dr's at Pediatric Dentistry! My four children all agree that you make each dentist visit a pleasure. My children trust your staff and all the doctors. We love Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care for young adult with special needs
Dr. Saini is extremely thorough and professional in providing dental care to my son. Very friendly and caring. Dr Saini has established a great rapport over the years. Greatly appreciate the Saturday hours too!
J
3 weeks ago
Treating Adults with Special needs.
Dr. Saini and his staff were very patient with my special needs son. Dr. Saini would stop and explain every detail before examing my Son's teeth. He was very comfortable and trusted Dr Saini. THANK YOU!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Saini is the best. He listens to his patients (and their parents) and goes out of his way to answer questions and to help each patient. My grown kids would prefer to have him as their dentist indefinitely.
S
1 month ago
Professional, clean and courteous
Dr Saini explains the issues clearly.
A
1 month ago
High quality and caring service
Our kids have been here since they were 2 years old, and they always look forward to these appointments :-) Dr. Saini is very caring, experienced and patient. The office ladies are always so warm, friendly and upbeat, they make these visits very pleasant. We highly recommend this office to friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Always professional, knowledgeable and super friendly!
We've been coming to Dr. Schmitt since our kids were babies! The dental care we've received has always been top notch, and I never hesitate to recommend this practice to my friends.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure with Dr. Schmidt and his office gals
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Schmidt's office for about a decade. Always greeted warmly by the nice lady at the front desk. Nice clean inviting office. Dr. Schmidt and his staff are always professional, warm, friendly, good communicators and always willing to go the extra mile to make it a good experience for the kids and their parents.
J
3 months ago
Love our dental office
We have been patients for 7 years now. Today my son had 2 adult teeth removed in preparation for braces. The dental assistant really helped calm mine and my son's nerves. They took care of him so well. The really go above and beyond in customer service. I am so happy with all the treatments we have had in our years coming here.
L
4 months ago
Staff
Dr Schmitt, the hygienists, and receptionists are always wonderful wirh my granddaughter. They are quick and thorough and obviously very good with kids.