Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always professional, knowledgeable and super friendly!
We've been coming to Dr. Schmitt since our kids were babies! The dental care we've received has always been top notch, and I never hesitate to recommend this practice to my friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure with Dr. Schmidt and his office gals
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Schmidt's office for about a decade. Always greeted warmly by the nice lady at the front desk. Nice clean inviting office. Dr. Schmidt and his staff are always professional, warm, friendly, good communicators and always willing to go the extra mile to make it a good experience for the kids and their parents.
J
1 month ago
Love our dental office
We have been patients for 7 years now. Today my son had 2 adult teeth removed in preparation for braces. The dental assistant really helped calm mine and my son's nerves. They took care of him so well. The really go above and beyond in customer service. I am so happy with all the treatments we have had in our years coming here.
L
2 months ago
Staff
Dr Schmitt, the hygienists, and receptionists are always wonderful wirh my granddaughter. They are quick and thorough and obviously very good with kids.
C
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, caring and great information skills!
Very impressed and can highly recommend! We have gone here for 5 years and always been treated great and never had a bad experience! Very good at explaining and providing information both to the kids and adults and making the kids feel comfortable! It feels like they really care about our kids and their teeth!
E
3 months ago
Very thorough, professional and kind
Highly recommend this practice and Dr Saini, whom we've been seeing for years.
K
4 months ago
great jobs
i have very good experienced with it, we'll be back soon than you Doctor and staffs
C
5 months ago
Great visit!
My girls had a great dental visit. It was quick efficient, and adequately gentle for both my girls (3 and 4) to have successful visits.
K
5 months ago
hight quality service and friendly !
this place is awesome, this place that you need to bring your kind to ! high recommended to friend and family !
T
5 months ago
Very professional and always friendly
As always everyone was very efficient and kind.