Drs. Schmitt, Saini & Wiley- Pediatric Dentistry, Danville

Dentist

300 El Cerro Blvd. Suite E

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Friendly, professional service as usual!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My girls loved the under the sea theme of the office and the staff made my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. Schmitt was honest, thorough, and friendly.
R
2 months ago
I love Dr Schmitt! They always been really good with my daughter, always making her feel comfortable as possible. The staff are just wonderful and very friendly.
C
3 months ago
Welcoming, Friendly & Professional
I was a patient more than 20 years ago when I was younger, and was over the moon that it was still open when my daughter needed an emergency dental appointment. They were very friendly and helped my very nervous little one throughout her first ever time at the dentist who walked in the office terrified and left with a giant smile on her face. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
M
4 months ago
Great visit!
Awesome, as expected!
G
4 months ago
Great Pediatric Practice
Dr Saini was patient with my son and explained me the entire examination process. The office decor is very inviting and kid friendly. The front desk staff are warm and pleasant. You can see that Dr Saini really cares about his patients and helps calm some of those mommy nerves too :)
S
4 months ago
Great pediatric practice
Dr. Saini is a wonderful dentist, very friendly and engaging. The office is very inviting, fun and my kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist.
A
6 months ago
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA -
Thank you staff and Dr's at Pediatric Dentistry! My four children all agree that you make each dentist visit a pleasure. My children trust your staff and all the doctors. We love Pediatric Dentistry in Danville CA!
E
6 months ago
Quality dental care for young adult with special needs
Dr. Saini is extremely thorough and professional in providing dental care to my son. Very friendly and caring. Dr Saini has established a great rapport over the years. Greatly appreciate the Saturday hours too!
J
6 months ago
Treating Adults with Special needs.
Dr. Saini and his staff were very patient with my special needs son. Dr. Saini would stop and explain every detail before examing my Son's teeth. He was very comfortable and trusted Dr Saini. THANK YOU!