Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Have Been Coming Here Since 1985...
Even though it is now a trip for me, and not just around the corner from where I work, I would not consider going to another dentist or hygienist. And the receptionists are also top-notch. Best. Dentist. Ever.
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience
I feel grateful for the thoughtfulness and care; always and awesome experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all aspects of service delivery
I have been with Dr Schneiderman and his team for 25 years and would not go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
They are a “top dentist” in publications for a reason...top flight experience and quality of dental work.
B
1 month ago
Kenny was excellent as usual. She was very courteous and polite. She had hands like magic. Very Truly Yours, Barbara J Lange
G
1 month ago
Prompt and professional.
J
1 month ago
My impression is highly competent regular dental and dental cleaning service
Friendly and efficient
P
2 months ago
5 Star Staff, 5 Star Service, 5 Star Office
Drs. Schneiderman and Barr have been my dental office for over 10 years. Everything about them, from the front desk to the dental chair, is top flight! And, I can't think of a more convenient location for downtown employees than at their 1145 19th Street office (even though I traveled to their previous 19th Street office from 12th and Penn, NW, for many years). The staff is friendly, the office is clean, the dental hygienists and assistants are wonderful, and Drs. Schneiderman and Barr are the best in their field!
D
2 months ago
35 years of excellent service to me no pain
S
2 months ago
Excellent
I've been going to these guys for many years. The entire staff is terrific. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. They won't hurt you!!😀