Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fun at the dentist!
Is it possible to have fun at the dentist? You bet it is. Somehow Dr. Schneiderman has managed to create an environment where his employees seem to be enjoying their work and that trickles right down to the patient experience. I always laugh and enjoy conversations with the people I meet at Dr. Schneiderman’s practice. And always remember, just like mom said, “Only floss between the ones you wanna keep”.
R
4 days ago
Great Professional and Courteous Service
I am so happy to have switched to Drs. Schneiderman and Barr a couple of years ago. Each visit is handled so extremely well by all of the team from the front office to the hygienists to the dentists. They are all professionals and handle their work with great professionalism and extremely courteous service. An excellent practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Highest Professional Skills in a Caring Atmosphere
This is a first-rate dental practice. As a long-time patient, I value both the professionalism and skill that Dr Schneiderman and his colleagues consistently provide. But I especially welcome the caring atmosphere. Any procedures are carefully explained, any questions are thoughtfully and thoroughly answered, and the office personnel are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
A very talented team of dental health professionals.
State of the art dental practice where the latest technology is used with compassion, gentleness and amazing skill. They have great taste in background music! The entire staff works together seamlessly with great efficiency. I am lucky to have found them. They take great care of my wife and I and I highly recommend them if you are new to the area.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Schneiderman performed a simple procedure easily, and to which he paid careful, focused attention.
C
4 weeks ago
As always, amazing service!
Super friendly receptionist! I have been seeing Dr. Barr for more than a decade and has always been not only very professional but extremely accurate. I will highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
The best dentists!
Drs. Schneiderman and Barr and their entire team are great. I've had more teeth cleaned and cavities filled than I'd care to remember, but I've had everything done by Schneiderman and Barr and have always been very satisfied. I highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Great service and super informative experience
From the moment your arrive you are made to feel welcome. The great service and pleasantness continues in the dentist chair. Dr. Barr very clearly and thoughtfully explained my options to repair my cracked tooth and discussed long term options as well on a path toward good dental health. The office environment was clean, newly remodeled and very nice as well.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Schneiderman is great!
M
1 month ago
Always high quality treatment.
Good recommendations as to what needs to be done. Excellent cleaning. Pleasant atmosphere. Thank you!