Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Efficient and Professional
I had another good experience withDr. Barr, Angela and Paula. The appointment went very well and all the interactions were great. I cant see going any place else.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is fantastic from the people up front to the hygienists to the doctors. Always a great experience. Have sent them colleagues!
R
2 weeks ago
high quality service, done with care
Both, careful, preventive work, quality and care combined, and so very pleasant...everyone in the practice. I know Dr. Barr's work best, but have also had wonderful care from Dr. Schniederman.
M
3 weeks ago
Standard dental checkups
High quality friendly and professional care is what I’ve become accustomed to over the years, and Dr. Schneiderman’s office has never let me down. Whether it is routine care and maintenance or specific problem solutions, the expertise has always been there. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Schneiderman and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Schneiderman for about 35+years, I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has kept my teeth in great condition all this time without major problems. I highly recommend their practice.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is professional and courteous. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
This is a friendly office. There is a vibe that employees are happy here!
A
1 month ago
The Best in DC.
I wouldn’t be able to smile without either one of them. They’ve been my only dental team for the past 12 years and are truly amazing at their profession.
F
1 month ago
High quality of service and friendly staff
Dr. Barr and his staff care about their patients and take the time to discuss your dental health/plan. I have been a patient for many years have enjoyed great dental health due to his care.
K
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service, Professional, Kind and Always on Time
I have been with this group for several years now. I should note that I oversee a large, national clinical training program. This office provides the quality and patient-centered care that I aspire to in my own work. My regular care has been great, and they have worked me in during emergencies. Dr. Schneiderman has done root canals and crowns for me. He has also referred me to others when highly specialized care is needed (this is what you want in a dentist). A colleague fell and severely damaged several front teeth. Dr. S and his team did incredible reconstructive work on her.