Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent
I've been going to these guys for many years. The entire staff is terrific. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. They won't hurt you!!😀
A
4 days ago
Lenny is one of the best hygienist!
Lenny is an excellent hygienist! She's very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I always feel like my teeth are cleaned thoroughly after my visits with Lenny. Dr. Schneiderman is a great dentist as well and I really like his demeanor. Paula and the front desk staff are always friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I just wish they would accept United Healthcare Dental Insurance, but it doesn't keep me away.
B
4 days ago
Quality Service and Very professional
The staff are very nice and professional. You don't have to identify yourself to them because they know who you are when you walk into the office. My hygienist is spectacular. She greets you with a smile and makes me feel comfortable while having my teeth cleaned. I have recommended Dr. Schneiderman to many of my co-workers who are looking for a new dentist. Thanks for the great service!
J
5 days ago
On arrival I was greeted by name with a friendly Hello. My nurse indicated that she would be with me as soon as the patient before me was checked by the Dentist. She opened the door to my exam/treatment room as soon as it was available. Enquired if there was any change in my medication list or my health program. She then ensured that I was comfortably seated and proceeded with her examination and cleaning. On completion she gave me some useful tips and my usual complimentary bag. I then had my usual friendly discourse with the front desk staff who proceeded to arrange the most preferred date and time for my next visit. To me it was another great visit.
A
6 days ago
Good quality Service, friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr. Schneiderman for 35 years. He's as great now as when he (we) were "youngsters"!! Staff are pleasant and welcoming. Hygienists (many over the years) are friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
The front office staff greet me by name (I am a longtime patient) and are aware of the reason for my visit. Sign out procedures are even more efficient than before. The new office provides space so that staff can handle two patients signing out at the same time - no wait time. I am always reassured after my dental hygiene appointment. It is a routine appointment, but the attention I receive is not routine. The hygienist has always reviewed my records, checks with me for any new problems, and then provides a careful, thorough exam. Dr. Schneiderman comes in at the end to do his own checkup and to answer any questions.
K
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Barr for at least 15 years. Tops!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and reliable service, very professional.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Well at least as far as getting your teeth cleaned can be!
K
1 month ago
Dental visit
I am always very happy with my visits with Dr.s Schneiderman & Barr. Everyone always has a pleasant attitude, from the front office staff, the hygeinists, and the Dr. I have recommended Dr. Schneriderman to many of my coworkers who all have been very pleased with the recommendatoin.