Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great team! I have been going there for many years, maybe 15 or 20 years, and I have consistently received excellent and professional care. I also enjoy having my teeth professionally cleaned by Two, the hygienist. She is always cheerful and friendly. I highly recommend this team for their professionalism and friendly manners.
B
3 days ago
For those of you who are like me, who hates to go to the dentist office, He makes you feel comfortable, and is very gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Pain free dentistry, great staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Schneiderman for many years. Always great care with kind and friendly staff
R
2 weeks ago
Very attentive, friendly and highly competent service
I've been a patient for over 30 years and have benefited from both the proactive attention as well excellent dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
6-month check-up/cleaning
These are terrific people to work with.....the hygienists are tops!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
high quality, professional and friendly
high quality, professional and friendly
B
4 weeks ago
Quality care delivered with kindness and amazing skill
They have helped me maintain healthy teeth and gums for over a decade. The dental team does wonderful work and are all highly skilled. They have state of the art equipment and know how to use it to maximum benefit. I'm getting older and they are committed to helping me keep my teeth for as long as I'm around. I highly recommend Dr. Barr, Dr. Schneiderman, the dental technicians, and very courteous and helpful office staff. I am so grateful that they are there for me whether for routine visits or dental emergencies. DC is lucky to have them.
K
1 month ago
Great personnel.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent technicians and dentists.
B
1 month ago
Simply the best