Drs. Schneiderman & Barr

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 800

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

900dupontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Fast and effective service
Great office staff and hygienists and Drs are fast and thorough.
D
1 month ago
A+
First class operation. Drs. Schneiderman and Barr are at once both highly skilled, and sincerely friendly. It seems to create a warm and positive environment which certainly impacts the patient experience. They both have an ability to communicate clearly to a lay person the diagnosis and suggested treatment approach. I’m not sure you could do better.
H
2 months ago
Great new office needs a coffee pot !!
Like dr Barr is listening more Good effort in explaining the details Thank you for heloing with referral by calling the other doctor fo get me an appt as I was leaving for overseas in 2wks Now please get a ciffee pot Fast for the waiting oatients ;) Thanks !
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Professionalism from an Expert Dentist and team
Brad Schneiderman and colleagues are consummate professionals who define patient-centered dental care. Anyone in the DC metro seeking reliable, attentive, and personalized services should not hesitate to place themselves in his experienced hands. The office staff are efficient and welcoming. Always a delight.
D
3 months ago
Top Notch
As always, a very professional and friendly office, with the best dental care.
K
3 months ago
Dr. S is awesome! He is thorough, friendly and communicative!
P
3 months ago
First Class Dental Practice
This is an excellent Dental Practice from the initial booking, which includes reminders a week out and 48 hours before the appointment to the followup after your visit I am looked after by Dr Barr whose professionalism is beyond reproach. Everything he does is first class and when I had an implant done he took the trouble to personally call me to make sure things were going ok. When Dr Barr is not at the Practice, ie yesterday when I had a hygiene visit, Dr Schneiderman popped in for the follow up inspection and gave me advice for further treatment and things to do to look after my teeth hygiene even though he is not my Dentist. Very professional. The ladies on reception are charming, efficient and always greet people with happy words and a smile. If you are looking for a Dental Team then look no further except that I want to have an appointment when I want it within reason so I don't want the bookings clogged up so I have to wait 3 months........
E
3 months ago
Long Time Patient
Brad Schneiderman has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is exceptional. He has been excellent in the usual routine work, fillings, root canals, crowns, etc., but he has also done some incredible long-lasting cosmetic work for me. I had horrible tetracycline staining on my teeth which greatly affected my social life and well being. His exceptional work with veneers in a very real sense changed my life. I can't say enough about his expertise and care.
C
3 months ago
Efficient and Professional Service
Excellently run, professional dentist office.
C
4 months ago
Patient for 10 Years. Friendly, Professional Staff
Dr. Schneiderman is very professional and provides to notch dental care. He'll talk to you like a person and explain everything. And, unlike some dentists doesn't try to upsell you on anything. The hygienists are very thorough without a lot of pain (some, but much less than previous hygienists I've had).