Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The Girl that did my cleaning was very nice and everything was done in a professional way. I was very pleased Everyone was very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
I called and got an appointment for the same day to have my bridge replaced. I was so happy Dr Seaver and his assistant could glue it back in place and so quickly and professionally. Nancy was friendly at reception and Punkie did a great job at check out. It is a great dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love the staff. They’ve always done amazing work.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff best dentist office I have been to, they are caring, polite. The dentist was awesome also.
K
1 month ago
Great staff and great service!
Dr. Seaver is wonderful, as is his staff. He has definitely earned my business and I drive from Kingsport to see him!! Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Ms. Theresa worked very hard trying to make the tooth fit. Even though she was not able to make the tooth fit, I am very please with her effort and service. I am happy with every aspect of my visit today.
K
1 month ago
Over Achievers!!
All three of my children have been seen at this office. The staff is excellent and very professional. With all of our visits the hygienists explain the work that was performed and how it went. The office is also very efficient with scheduling time. Our experiences have been amazing, as a busy Mom I have been so impressed with this Office and their friendliness as well as efficiency!! Spoon glad we have chosen this Dental Office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
The total experience was great. My entire family went for cleaning and check ups. All went well, there was issues, and they explained the plan for treatment. We were very pleased. Best cleaning we have every had.
B
1 month ago
Professional service and great staff
I seen Dr Cagle today and he is going to be doing some major work to my teeth. He explained everything to my understanding and was very kind and took his time with me. All the staff is also very friendly and a great group and everyone seems to know what they are doing. It’s a very modern up to date office and and I’m do glad I made the switch over to this office. Great!!
J
2 months ago
Excellence
As far as dental visits go my visit today was great. Didn’t feel a thing! Quick, professional and caring.