Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today By Appointment

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Kelly, my RDH, is excellent!
Kelly is always so professional and at the same time very personable. She explains everything she is doing.
T
7 days ago
Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff
I needed A LOT of work done in a specific time frame and they made it happen while making me feel welcomed comfortable in their care. By far the best experience i have ever had at any dentist office. They are a phenomenal team!!!
B
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
C
1 week ago
They are the BEST!
We love this office! Everyone goes out of their way to show so much kindness. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Dr Dinwiddie did and excellent job on my two fillings! Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Always so friendly and welcoming. They really care about there patients. All of the staff is wonderful and will help you in any way.If your looking for a dentist definitely go there!
R
2 weeks ago
Always welcoming
My family has been going to them for about 5 years. They are eazy to work with on scheduling. I like going to a place that doesnt make you feel rushed or like your a bothering them by asking questions and they have never made me feel that way, i have 3 kids so I ask alot of questions so I can understand whats going on.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office I have ever been too. All of the staff are very courteous, and make sure you feel comfortable.
F
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
Better than any other
I've gone here for a couple of years now and can say the front office staff is great, always friendly with me and helpful. They got me in as quickly as they could and I appreciate them working with me. The hygienist are all wonderful and chatty, due to my travel schedule I see whomever I can that is available when I'm in town so I've had a couple of them work on my teeth. The dental assistance are GREAT! Love Melissa, she was awesome, caring, funny and compassionate. Dr. Cagle and Seaver are better than any other dentists I've been to in the Abingdon/Bristol area. They listen and do really good work. I had a filling removed and a temp crown put on my tooth yesterday and for some reason my jaw is killing me today which lowered my rating. Not sure whats going on but assume just too much work for my poor jaw or an accidental bump when numbing but hoping in a couple of days it will be back to normal. I've never had this happen with all of my other dental work so I'm thinking its a fluke and will be back to continue seeing Dr. Seaver for my dental needs. I would definitely recommend this business to others, even with my painful jaw. :-)