Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great with my kids.
Friendly, thorough, professional, on time and great with my kids.
R
1 week ago
We were very pleased with the care we received here! Everyone was very nice and caring! My son loved his 1st visit here!
D
2 weeks ago
Shanique is the BEST !
I had a wonderful visit with Shanique , She is the BEST , Dr, Seaver was very comfortable to talk with and answered all my questions. The office staff are amazing !
P
2 weeks ago
Awful staff
If you go I only recommend anyone but Dr. Seaver. The front office staff is awful now that Kristen has left. The only good hygienist left is Lisa. Had an appointment only to sit in a chair for 15 min and leave and not have anything done, wasted my time and gas. Will be going to a better dentist office. Will not recommend these people to anyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
Impressive
This was my first visit. Must say I was impressed. Very personable as well as professional. They took pity on my aversion to needles and was quick to suggest a workable solution.
J
3 weeks ago
Lisa is the best!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Seaver and Pittman is a very good dentist office, they have been great with working out appointment dates and times.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, extremely professional
Loved our visit, everyone was extremely helpful and professional! The best experience we’ve had and it isn’t my intention to switch everyone in the family to this practice. Loved everyone!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr Dinwiddie great job on pulling my tooth
Good job .tooth pulled without a hitch. Very pleased with entire process. Was as positive as something like this can be. Great job ! Would recommend to others. All staff was good too.
W
2 months ago
Excellent 😊
Everyone was very professional and nice and extremely patient. Today was our first ever visit and one of my children is autistic. He is six years old. All of the staff are SO patient, calm and friendly. His exam was difficult but we accomplished it and never ever once did anyone lose their patience with my son in fact quite the opposite. I highly recommend this office.