Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Top notch and very professional.
Dr Seavers office has treated me for two to three years. I had one molar and one wisdom tooth extracted with no pain or problem. They are kind and compassionate and Lisa is the best. Its been a long time since I have looked forward to my appointments. So glad I found them.y
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Amazing work by Dr Seaver
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Love Kelly!
S
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pulled
I have gone to this dentisit for a long time and couldnt ask for better people. Just got a tooth pulled yesterday and the nurse done what ever she needed to to make me comfortable.thank you seaver and pittman.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Lisa always cleans mine and my 7 and 4 year old teeth and we all love her. She is the best with my teeth and with the kids. She always helps make the time pass fast while waiting. I can never remember the Dentist name we see but they are always great as well!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional,Friendly and patient. In All Department.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring and friendly
I had a cleaning this week with my regular hygienist, Lisa. She is the absolute best! She is thorough and gentle. I will not go anywhere else for dental services.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They are very caring and understanding people. I would definitely recommend them!
P
4 weeks ago
Went for a cleaning today and as always Kelly was amazing!!! She is very thorough and professional. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr Dinwiddie is the best!!!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Consistently Providing The Best Care!
Our whole family has been under the care of this practice since we relocated to the area, nearly 13 years ago and have always had the most wonderful experience. Our three kids even enjoyed going and we especially appreciated that they were provided with such a great beginning, as they are now adults. It is a warm and friendly atmosphere from the front desk to the Dentist chair! We wouldn't go anywhere else :)