Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Love there scheduled appointment time always in the chair at the time of my appointment 5 years never had to wait
In my 58 years I’ve only used 4 different dentist two retired one not in my plain I started here 5 years ago the staff are friendly and always listened to my concerns and answers questions in a way I can understand they are quick to get you in if an emergency occurs and always on time when you have scheduled appointment the other offices I would have to wait 30 plus minutes after my appointment time unless I had 1st am appointment This is a well managed office with a great staff
J
3 days ago
Great Service
Always receive professional and friendly service. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
I’ve always had good experiences at Seaver and Pittman. Every hygienist has been professional and friendly as have all the doctors.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I have been going to this office for a few years now and I have to say that this is by far the best dental office and experiences I've ever had in my adult life.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had my girls at the office this week. Everyone were so nice and friendly. The office was clean and very neat. Will continue taking the girls there. Very good experience....
C
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
This is the only dentist my family will ever got too. Dr Dinwiddie is the best and all the staff is super nice and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and well organized. I love this place!
Can you really love going to the dentist? I do! Lisa has been cleaning my teeth since I moved to the area 5 years ago. My husband has his regular hygienist also. They are great at what they do. Dr. Seaver and his office run a great office and I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
I think this is a great place, not only for adults but children as well they take their time they talk to them kindly my granddaughter is absolutely taken with this place so to me that's a plus all by itself I thank them for being there and being the people that they are
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Seaver and his assistants!!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND
I have always had a major fear of denist but they have gone out of their way to help me overcome it. I wouldn't go anywhere else.