Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Been going there for years.
I’ve been a patient of this dental practice for over 30 years and have never thought about going anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and professional and both Dr. Seaver and Pitman are great. I trust them to do what is best for me using both their knowledge and skills. I highly recommend this group.
R
1 week ago
Never a bad experience. The dental hygienists are great and the office staff very helpful. Dr. Seaver is the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
This office has excellent staff. They listen to your needs. They make the experience better. So grateful for them.
L
3 weeks ago
Well organized dental practice. Candice is a fantastic dental hygenist and Dr. Seever is personable and efficient. We've had a great relationship with the office staff, as well, and always have their support with any billing questions. Great folks!
M
3 weeks ago
They were wonderful, professional and very polite. Took the time to make me comfortable. I would and will tell my family and friends about them.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Job!
My son chipped his two front teeth playing baseball. They did a great job restoring the teeth to perfect appearance!
P
1 month ago
Great experience.
Great first time experience with this office. The hygienist made me feel so at ease. Would recommend this office to others.
G
1 month ago
They are an awesome little dentist office and very kind to me. 😁💗
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everyone is always nice.They are also very professional and care about your dental health. I have been going here for years and have no complaints.
D
1 month ago
Highest quality dental services.
I find the dentist professional, the hygienist very thorough. My wife and I both go here. We are seniors, and having visiting several dentists around Bristol over the years believe this group with all the support staff to be of high integrity, and we would both recommend them highly.