Drs. Seaver & Pittman

Dentist

1740 Euclid Ave.

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaverandpittman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My first visit to Drs Seaver & Pittman was a great one!
New to the area, I asked around for the best dentist who could care for my cleanings, possible orthodontics and replacement of crowns. I was steered towards this practice by several neighbors, and have not been disappointed! The team is professional, friendly, and very capable. My consultation visit was very enlightening and today's cleaning was the most thorough I've ever experienced!
E
3 weeks ago
Nice, Professional and Respectful
The office is very nice and clean. Dr. Seaver and the staff are very friendly and polite. I have confidence in what they say and the work they do.
D
2 months ago
Today was my daughter's first visit. She had her teeth cleaned and had X-rays. They scheduled her to have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Every person we came in contact with today was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Cable was excellent. I'll definitely recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
My daughter and I had our first visit yesterday. Staff was great very friendly yet professional. My 9 year old wants to go back. Would and have recommended this place to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentistry practice
Love these guys. Candace is at the top of her game as my dental hygienist, Punky and all the office staff are great to work with. Dr. Seever gets the job done. Thanks for the great service you all provide to my wife and I.
T
2 months ago
Where you feel like family
I love the fact that EVERY time I get my cleaning I have the same hygienist ..Candace, and she is awesome ! She is thorough and she doesn't skip out and hurry through . She shares pics of her sweet boy with me every time I go. It's nice to feel like you have a friend as well as very good dentist/ hygienist to keep your teeth healthy . Very satisfied customer!
J
2 months ago
Candace
Candace has been our dental Hygenist for years. She is the best. She makes the kids feel at ease and has so much patience! Thank you for all you do!
S
3 months ago
On Time
I love Lisa! Always on time, she's the best.
L
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Seaver for many many years, I could not hope for a better Dentist, his entire staff from front to back are the best ,all of them is just great., they make visiting the Dentist a very pleasant experience. You can visit this office with confidence that all are very professional, try them and see for yourself.
J
3 months ago
Perfect!
I must say I am afraid of dentist due to previous experiences and Drs. Seaver & Pittman has made me feel more then comfortable. All the workers are extremely nice and will do anything to make you feel at home. They have done wonderful jobs on all my services and needs and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!