Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Service and very Friendly
I love every one who works there they are all friendly and always kind. Never had a bad appointment or anything but smiling faces when I have my appointment
D
2 weeks ago
NOT SENIOR FRIENDLY $$
Love the people there !! Have been going there for over 30 years ! Suddenly my teeth cleaning is $144 🤔 WHY ??? I’m 75 and on SS I can’t afford these prices As Dre Harris says “ I pass many dentists coming from where I live in Indiana “
P
2 weeks ago
Great service. I have been using there services for over 25 years. I recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office and a great team
This is a great office. I’ve always had great treatment from staff at all levels. They are friendly and good at what they do.
L
2 weeks ago
It was a normal dentist visit. My mouth felt funny when I was driving home. Dr Rider is nice
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for over 40 years. Need I say more..They are the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
6month check up
We have been going to this office since 1972 would not go anywhere else.The BEST
D
3 weeks ago
Great Office
I have been a patient since the 80’s And honestly don’t mind going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service atmosphere
Love this Dentistry, I drive 40 minutes for my appointments and no other dental company does as good of job as they do.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
The staff are all very friendly and professional. Have been coming to this practice since the late 1980's which speaks loudly to the kind of service I have received! Besides the actual dental work which has always been great, they are always on time! Dr. Krueger explains everything before any procedure and makes sure I am comfortable. My hygienist Therese always does a great job. Office staff makes sure understand the insurance coverage. And I really appreciate the smiling faces when I walk in the door! I highly recommend this practice!