Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
I give Dr. Sirkin and his assistant an A+
S
2 months ago
Could not ask for more!
Our family has been going to this practice for over 25 years. Everyone there is kind, professional and competent. And you can tell they all like each other and like working together, which means a lot. My grown daughter even schedules trips home to get her teeth cleaned here because she has not been able to find a dentist she likes an trusts in S. Florida. It's all you could hope for in a dental practice!
M
2 months ago
The best period.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It's been 8 years since I have been to the dentist, and man did they clean my teeth. Friendly and professional service. Found my new dentist office😊
T
2 months ago
Dr Schamel and Nina were great!!!! The whole staff made me feel so comfortable. It had been along time since I had been to the dentist and my experience was great!!!! Thank you Tonya
M
2 months ago
Always Great Service and Happy people to be around.
In the Chair on time, work done flawlessly, and on my way. Thanks Again.
F
2 months ago
6 month check up
My appointment was for a 6 month check up and cleaning. I used the back door entering the office because I have trouble with 'stairs. I received friendly greetings from everyone I passed as I walked to the front desk. I did not wait long for the hygienist to come to escort me to the room. The hygienist is always friendly and checked if I have any changes for my chart. She verified I took my medication for the appointment and asked if I had any problems in the last 6 months. I had 1 problem and she immediately checked it out before starting procedures. She always makes sure I am comfortable during the procedures. Watching TV during the appointment makes it go by very fast. I felt confident my teeth and gums are in good condition after your final check. See you in 6 months.
I
2 months ago
Forty Years As A Patient
We moved to Blue Ash in September 1979 and Harvey became our dentist ever since. There was magic in that choice, just plain old chance. Well, both have good sense of humor. So, since allowed Harvey to be our dentist for nearly forty years we had fro be satisfied. Now Sirkin is our dentist. Since I’m 84 I will not have a forty year relationship Sirkin. All kidding aside I have no complaints. However, there’s always a however Until my last visit I had to wait about 15 minutes for hygienist, it was a first time I had to wait, I do not care because I’m a very patient person. But I can’t speak for your other patients. I learned the cause of the delay:a new software application to record dental heath. You may need to change the for a hygienist visit. I’m . I84
K
3 months ago
Treat you like family
Deanna cleaned my teeth and was very good. She explained what she was doing and made me feel very relaxed.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Great experience. Left with glossy clean teeth