Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great group of professionals!
Have been going to Marc Sirkin and Kathy Hinken since their days at the Mt. Airy dental office.They are always professional,friendly and explain everything and do a wonderful job for our family.
J
3 days ago
Great office
They are very thorough and explain everything. I would say they are the best I have seen in a long time.
T
4 days ago
Excellent dentristry
These Doctors take top-notch care of me every time I visit the office. 5 stars!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
Have been with this family for many years.
B
6 days ago
Terrific Staff
Have been getting my dental work done here for about 15 years. Always a pleasure, always make me feel very comfortable. Dr. Sirkin is a great dentist, but also the funniest and nicest one I've ever met.
R
6 days ago
Routine check up and cleaning
I truly enjoy my dentist off, everyone is extremely friendly and professional, my hygienist is great and always does a wonderful job when cleaning my teeth
E
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service!
Amazing visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Krueger is the sweetest. So caring, and so good professional. I am fully satisfied with his professional care. I had a cleaning with Deanna today, and it was the best cleaning ever, adding the fact that she is so nice and professional! I definitely recommend Dr. Krueger (as well as the other dentists there) to anyone. They are all excellent! As well as all staff. A+
R
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional, and efficient.
I came to the office when a molar fractured and my regular dentist was out for an extended period of time. I have a new dentist now. They are AWESOME and so is my new crown.
M
3 weeks ago
Cincinnati's Best Dental Office!
We have received over 25 years of excellence in patient care! Great staff, highly skilled and personable practitioners. First class service.