Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Very nice and professional service. We have been going there for almost 10 years. My whole family love them. They are on top of our dental health of my family.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Always friendly, great service. would recommend to everyone!
C
3 months ago
Great Service and very Friendly
I love every one who works there they are all friendly and always kind. Never had a bad appointment or anything but smiling faces when I have my appointment
D
3 months ago
NOT SENIOR FRIENDLY $$
Love the people there !! Have been going there for over 30 years ! Suddenly my teeth cleaning is $144 🤔 WHY ??? I’m 75 and on SS I can’t afford these prices As Dre Harris says “ I pass many dentists coming from where I live in Indiana “
P
3 months ago
Great service. I have been using there services for over 25 years. I recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
D
3 months ago
Great office and a great team
This is a great office. I’ve always had great treatment from staff at all levels. They are friendly and good at what they do.
L
3 months ago
It was a normal dentist visit. My mouth felt funny when I was driving home. Dr Rider is nice
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for over 40 years. Need I say more..They are the best!!
A
3 months ago
6month check up
We have been going to this office since 1972 would not go anywhere else.The BEST
D
3 months ago
Great Office
I have been a patient since the 80’s And honestly don’t mind going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.