Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service atmosphere
Love this Dentistry, I drive 40 minutes for my appointments and no other dental company does as good of job as they do.
S
3 months ago
Great dental office
The staff are all very friendly and professional. Have been coming to this practice since the late 1980's which speaks loudly to the kind of service I have received! Besides the actual dental work which has always been great, they are always on time! Dr. Krueger explains everything before any procedure and makes sure I am comfortable. My hygienist Therese always does a great job. Office staff makes sure understand the insurance coverage. And I really appreciate the smiling faces when I walk in the door! I highly recommend this practice!
B
3 months ago
I waited for 40 minutes after checking in. The hygienist was running late and no one behind desk said anything. Some should have said something .
K
3 months ago
I'm 8 they are very nice makes you feel comfortable
P
3 months ago
Great People, Great service
I always like my visits here. Staff and Dentist are super friendly and fun.
R
4 months ago
I am very satisfied very the services I receive from Kathy Hinken & Marc Sirkin just wish they were closer to where we live in Lawrenceburg.
Kathy Hinken is very professional & has a smile on her face when she greets you. She continues her professionalism during my checkup & in one case found a problem others had missed. To say the least I'm very satisfied with the work she & Dr. Sirkin preform.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, great appointment!
T
4 months ago
Great group of professionals!
Have been going to Marc Sirkin and Kathy Hinken since their days at the Mt. Airy dental office.They are always professional,friendly and explain everything and do a wonderful job for our family.
J
4 months ago
Great office
They are very thorough and explain everything. I would say they are the best I have seen in a long time.
T
4 months ago
Excellent dentristry
These Doctors take top-notch care of me every time I visit the office. 5 stars!