Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent facility, good environment. I really appreciate their help.
C
1 month ago
The BEST!
Dr. Kruger and dental hygenist, Sonya, are the best...they are like family. 23+ years of service to our family. We couldn't ask for a better dental family!
S
1 month ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Kruger's office for more than 25 years and our two now grown kids have been with them for the past 18 years! That is the best review a dentist can receive! They are great and their staff are always friendly, professional and personable. I hope this continues now that they have sold the practice to the new corporation. If we find this changes we will indeed state it. Please be kind to your new staff including dentists, dental hygienists etc. They are worth "their weight in gold" truly. Don't mess it up!
J
1 month ago
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience due to the friendly staff. Thank you for taking great care of us.
B
1 month ago
Always excellent care provided
Excellent teeth cleaning, very thorough and gentle. Saw different dentist than usual but he was lovely and kind and didn’t make me feel bad for having a cavity. 😊
A
3 months ago
Treated great kathy who cleans my teeth, very nice does a very good job. Dr Kruger always nice. Have gone to them over 15 years.
E
4 months ago
great service
Dental hygienist and Sirkin always give me the best experience. They're in the best of moods. I feel my teeth are in good hands!
M
4 months ago
Always good
I have been very happy with Sirkin and Krueger and Kathy specifically. Known the practice for years, and would recommend them!!
E
4 months ago
My kids, 16 and 12 go to Dr Rider and look forward to going to the dentist every six months. His hygienist is great as well so personally
D
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I have a 2 and 8 year old and they even enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and super sweet!