Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality service
Have been with this family for many years.
B
4 months ago
Terrific Staff
Have been getting my dental work done here for about 15 years. Always a pleasure, always make me feel very comfortable. Dr. Sirkin is a great dentist, but also the funniest and nicest one I've ever met.
R
4 months ago
Routine check up and cleaning
I truly enjoy my dentist off, everyone is extremely friendly and professional, my hygienist is great and always does a wonderful job when cleaning my teeth
E
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Service!
Amazing visit!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Krueger is the sweetest. So caring, and so good professional. I am fully satisfied with his professional care. I had a cleaning with Deanna today, and it was the best cleaning ever, adding the fact that she is so nice and professional! I definitely recommend Dr. Krueger (as well as the other dentists there) to anyone. They are all excellent! As well as all staff. A+
R
4 months ago
Clean, professional, and efficient.
I came to the office when a molar fractured and my regular dentist was out for an extended period of time. I have a new dentist now. They are AWESOME and so is my new crown.
M
4 months ago
Cincinnati's Best Dental Office!
We have received over 25 years of excellence in patient care! Great staff, highly skilled and personable practitioners. First class service.
M
4 months ago
Great Service
Needed re-cementing of crown. Got me in immediately and Dr. Kruger and staff were awesome as usual. Great dentist with friendly, efficient and first-rate staff.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional dental services
Kathy Hinken, dental hygienist is very professional, caring, friendly and always provides exceptional dental services. Dr. Kruger is always professional, caring and provides exceptional dental care.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Always good service people are knowledgeable friendly and outgoing