Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly, excellent cleaning,
Had my 6 month cleaning today and as always it was thorough and very professional. It’s like a family there and they treat you as a member. You don’t see that too much any more. Have recommended this practice for 30 years. They are the best!
A
4 months ago
Grateful
I saw Dr Kruger today. I called in the morning because I thought my front tooth was cracked and was given an appointment at 2:45. Dr Kruger examined me and then took out a mirror for me to hold while he explained that the tooth had a bonded filling ( I had forgotten that was done many years ago ) and he could fix it for me. He also addressed my concerns about the illness of my two front teeth and what we needed to do pretty soon in the future. I have given your name to many people over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you for seeing me today. Dr Kruger is a kind, thoughtful dentist and the dental hygienist who assisted him was also kind, and thoughtful. Everyone who works here is exceptional from the support staff to the patient care professionals.
P
4 months ago
I have used these guys for over 15 years. Love them.
D
4 months ago
Quality Service
Have been a patient of Dr Sirkin for over 20 years. Excellent customer service and top notch dental work!
M
4 months ago
The dental high genest and dentist are always very good and friendly. Always have a great Experience. The desk staff are great and friendly as well.
L
4 months ago
Amazing all around
I began my dental journey a few years ago and let's just say I wish I went there from the beginning. They stand out from the rest in all Areas. From being very clean, friendly, professional, prompt and very knowledgeable about dentistry. I could go on for hours about the wonderful group of people at this dentist office. I am so grateful to all of them on completing my dental reconstruction and have always made me feel at ease in the process. Thank-you
K
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service
This is a great practice. I've always been treated like a valuable customer, they are prompt - if my appt is at 9am, I'm in the chair at 9am. Most importantly, the care is top notch.
L
4 months ago
Professional, High Quality Dental Care
My family has been going to this dental group for 36 years. They’re excellent dentists and listen to your concerns. The whole staff is courteous and approachable. It feels like family when you go in. Can’t imagine going to another dental office.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I always found it difficult to make the "switch" from one doctor or dentist to another. When my dentist of many years closed his service some years ago I found myself reaching out to my friends for advice on who they recommended. One of my friends recommended Dr. Kruger in Blue Ash and I can't thank her enough! I've become so comfortable coming to their office now that it's hard to imagine I was ever anywhere else. The staff is so welcoming, the hygienists friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Kruger and his assistants are all so capable and caring plus everyone in the office manages to sprinkle in some smiles and humor for the day!! So glad I made the right choice when I looked for another dental service for myself. I also recommended them to my children and they have joined their office also!
A
4 months ago
On Time and Great Service
I was greeted upon arrival and my scheduled appointment began on time. The teeth cleaning was excellent. I was then greeted by Dr. Sirkin who provided a professional examination. My 6 month appointment was scheduled and I checked out at the cashier.