Drs. Sirkin, Kruger & Associates

Dentist

4157 Hunt Road

Blue Ash, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very happy
Dr Sirkin and Pam were awesome as usual. Every time I’m there, they totally run on time, very unusual for any doctor or dentist office. My experience started last Friday with Cathy cleaning my teeth. She was awesome as always! Then today Dr Sirkin and Pam were professional, caring and informative. Bedside manor is I think one of the most important quality’s a Dr can possess, and I’m never disappointed. I know Dr Sirkin or Kruger may not remember me but you’d never know it.
D
4 months ago
Dental visits at Sirkin, Kruger and Associates
This is the best dentist office my family and I has ever been seen at, everyone is always friendly, my hygienist is wonderful and precise when cleaning my teeth. The dentist is carrying when it comes to your teeth, they also offer a wonderful whitening tray that gives your that professional whitening we all enjoy with our smiles.
A
4 months ago
many years of great all around service
I was just thinking about my appreciation for my dentist this morning before my appointment and now here is an opportunity to express it! My whole family has gone to Dr. Sirkin, and Dr. Rider when my children were young, with the occasional treatment by other dentists in the office when there were scheduling conflicts. We've always received the best of care and service and just kind of took it for granted. When my older daughter moved to Miami and could not find a dentist she felt she could trust, it really drove home how important it is to have a relationship with a Dentist and dental practice you can trust to provide the care you need and ONLY the care you need. Some practices seem to be looking for ways to expand their treatment services whether it's needed or not.
G
4 months ago
Great place and people
They are always friendly and do great work
M
4 months ago
The staff there is extremely professional and very friendly. not to mention dented when they work on your teeth which is why I don't mind going to the dentist!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I haven been patients here for 15+ years and have been treated by every hygienist and doctor at one time or another. Everyone from the office staff to the doctors in this practice is professional and friendly. They all make you feel welcome and comfortable, whether you are there for a cleaning or more extensive work, like an crown or filling. They never push unnecessary treatments or procedures, which I find refreshing. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Always top tier dental service
I have been coming here for over 20 years and have always had professional, courteous attention to my dental needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Queen City..
R
4 months ago
Excellent facility, good environment. I really appreciate their help.
C
4 months ago
The BEST!
Dr. Kruger and dental hygenist, Sonya, are the best...they are like family. 23+ years of service to our family. We couldn't ask for a better dental family!
S
4 months ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Kruger's office for more than 25 years and our two now grown kids have been with them for the past 18 years! That is the best review a dentist can receive! They are great and their staff are always friendly, professional and personable. I hope this continues now that they have sold the practice to the new corporation. If we find this changes we will indeed state it. Please be kind to your new staff including dentists, dental hygienists etc. They are worth "their weight in gold" truly. Don't mess it up!