Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princealbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, and awesome quality
A few days before my wedding I lost a side piece of my front tooth . I also had a cavity in a front one as well. I was going to live with the cavity but the whole piece missing was kind of hard. I called the office and explained my situation and they got me in the next day. While there I found out there was more issues. They found more cavities. So I got them all fixed at that time. So I had a perfect smile for all my wedding photos. I can never thank the staff enough for making my day a perfect smile day. 😃🍰
J
1 month ago
Professional, and awesome quality
A few days before my wedding I lost a side piece of my front tooth . I also had a cavity in a front one as well. I was going to live with the cavity but the whole piece missing was kind of hard. I called the office and explained my situation and they got me in the next day. While there I found out there was more issues. They found more cavities. So I got them all fixed at that time. So I had a perfect smile for all my wedding photos. I can never thank the staff enough for making my day a perfect smile day. 😃🍰
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Janice, it was definitely a pleasure to be apart of your dental care before the big day. Congratulations!
R
2 months ago
The visit was excellent and the work done properly
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for sharing, Rene!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
Four wisdom teeth pulled. They answered all questions and focused on my comfort. Well done!!!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for sharing, Grant!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
Met with Dr. Kopchynski...very easy to understand and made my appointment a breeze! The only feedback to give this business is to lose the CNN channel on their ceiling TV's....
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Tyler, we appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
G
2 months ago
Awesome service
I had 2 appointments in 1 day cleaning and a checkup/review. I am very happy with the friendly service that I received. Thanks so much
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Gladys, friendly service is what we strive for each day! We are happy to hear this was reflected during your visit with us. We appreciate the feedback.
S
3 months ago
Very helpful and thoughtful of my time.
The staff at Dr Slowenkos office are wonderful. They arranged to have all X-rays etc completed while I was there so I would not have to make another trip back. Very efficient with the coordination of health coverage providers. Good explanation of treatment.
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for your feedback, Shelly!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Treated very good by all. Explained everything in great detail. They made sure I understood and answered every question I had. Everyone that worked there was very friendly. Made a trip to the dentist less miserable ;)
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Friendly service is what we strive for each day! Glad we were able to make your dental visit less miserable.
V
3 months ago
Experience
My daughter and i were treated with respect and kindness. Excellent knowledge and great work!
L
3 months ago
I was very please with the visit The reception was very pleasant The cleaning check up was all awesome Very pleased client thank you I Would recommend anyone !!!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Laurette, thank you for the feedback!