Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princealbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
The visit was excellent and the work done properly
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
Four wisdom teeth pulled. They answered all questions and focused on my comfort. Well done!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Met with Dr. Kopchynski...very easy to understand and made my appointment a breeze! The only feedback to give this business is to lose the CNN channel on their ceiling TV's....
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Tyler, we appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I had 2 appointments in 1 day cleaning and a checkup/review. I am very happy with the friendly service that I received. Thanks so much
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Gladys, friendly service is what we strive for each day! We are happy to hear this was reflected during your visit with us. We appreciate the feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and thoughtful of my time.
The staff at Dr Slowenkos office are wonderful. They arranged to have all X-rays etc completed while I was there so I would not have to make another trip back. Very efficient with the coordination of health coverage providers. Good explanation of treatment.
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for your feedback, Shelly!
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Treated very good by all. Explained everything in great detail. They made sure I understood and answered every question I had. Everyone that worked there was very friendly. Made a trip to the dentist less miserable ;)
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Friendly service is what we strive for each day! Glad we were able to make your dental visit less miserable.
V
1 month ago
Experience
My daughter and i were treated with respect and kindness. Excellent knowledge and great work!
L
1 month ago
I was very please with the visit The reception was very pleasant The cleaning check up was all awesome Very pleased client thank you I Would recommend anyone !!!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Laurette, thank you for the feedback!
V
1 month ago
Good experience
The staff treated us with respect, kindness and awesome work! They were always patient, kind and understanding with my children. Thanks!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Vanessa, it was a pleasure meeting you and your children. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
M
1 month ago
I had appointment this morning to removed my wisdom tooth. They telling what they are doing and what feels like, i felt secure and comfortable the way they treated me. And I’m so grateful and bless for they doing awesome job in my tooth, I would highly recommended Dr. Steven Arcand. Thank you so much to all staff are they every friendly and approachable.. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Melany, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your dental visit went well and you were pleased with your experience with Dr. Arcand and his dental team.