Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princealbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Painless
i am 12 hours post tooth extraction and my experience was 100% painless.... the extraction was fast and painless, Dr Slowenko is awesome.... best dentist in PA. The staff, from reception to dental tech’s are totally professional. A++++
T
3 days ago
Painless & Professional
Very good Staff, Dr. Slowenko extracted a tooth for me and it was 100% pain free. This practise is a group of pro’s, best in the City.
T
3 days ago
Painless & Professional
Very good Staff, Dr. Slowenko extracted a tooth for me and it was 100% pain free. This practise is a group of pro’s, best in the City.
D
4 days ago
Top Notch Proffesional
Needed to replace a filling. Booking was quick and painless. Got in early and that was painless. Got the new filling that was painless. Who could ask for anything more! Might even have a chuckle or two. Gotta love this dental group. Very professional
L
4 days ago
My experience with Dr Arcand and staff was high quality, caring and friendly.
M
5 days ago
Best in the City (and beyond)
Excellent care and attention to detail as always. Work done with skill and confidence with a bonus of compassion. Always take time to provide information and options for treatment. Patient is a partner in all decisions. Highly recommended.
R
1 week ago
My visit with the hygienist was a good experience, as well with all other staff that assisted in my visit . Would definitely recommend. Curtious and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Highest of quality service, patient care and time sensitivity
We came to the office on an emergency basis. Dr Kopchinski and his assistant Wanda as well as the reception staff treated us with the utmost care and concern for our situation. We were given great prompt professional service and we cannot say enough of how grateful we are. We will continue to remain patients of this office. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
The experience was great, professionalism was greatly shown. A very friendly atmosphere to make the visit even more enjoyable. Two thumbs up for sure
R
1 week ago
Very high quality care and professionalism.