Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Open Today By Appointment

princealbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
I was pleased with the wait time for an appointment, just a few days. The service provided in fixing a tooth that had chipped away was very good! Both the dentist and the dental assistant were informative, polite and efficient. I was very relieved that something could be done with the tooth, and even a second one, before we leave on holidays. I would highly reccomend Dr. K. and this dental office!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Val, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with your dental service with Dr. Kopchynski and his dental team. We hope you enjoy your holidays!
D
4 days ago
Excellent and very pleasant receptionist
she was great about changing my early morning appointment to a late one, I really appreciated that
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Donna, thank you for your feedback of our administrative team! We are glad that changing your appointment time was done with ease to suit your schedule needs.
J
5 days ago
Professional
Excellent, very friendly and professional
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Friendly service is what we strive for each day! Janice, we are glad to hear this was reflected during your dental visit. Thank you for your feedback.
F
5 days ago
Very friendly
It was quick and fast friendly service
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for your feedback!
M
2 weeks ago
I would like to say this was the best dental experience that have ever had. I was met at the front office by very friendly and efficient staff. The dental assistant Wanda was professional, cheerful, kind, thorough and informative. Dr Kopchynski was very professional as well. He addressed all of my concerns. He discussed the options of treatment and listened to my questions and answered in a manner that was completely understandable. My cleaning was done by the hygienist, Kaiza. She was very professional, caring and friendly. She also explained everything that she was going to do and options that I had for whitening. Overall a great office to deal with my dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was cheerful and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
limited waiting period and friendly staff
courteous staff and explained everything throughout the exam and cleaning
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome dental clinic
Doc Robin is the excellent dentist. Informative, professional and always satisfies. His staff are great too ...
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
S
4 weeks ago
My four year old son had a cleaning and checkup. Met with Dr. Arcand today for the first time.. very professional, kind, thorough and works SO well with the little ones! I Have been going to this office for years and usually very very happy with my outcomes. My only complaint is when asking parents about their kids sugar intake... Please don’t assume that I have tons of sugar in my house. Always the same hygienist comments with things like.. “lots of juice in the house” or “you must send some sugary snacks to school for lunch” UHM... no, it’s occasional and my kid doesn’t have any cavities or decay ?! So I am confused as to why she always assumes this... instead of asking.. it is a pre- judged statement. I am a well educated registered nurse.. and I am well aware of recommended sugar intake and dental care. Besides that one staff member .. I enjoy all the staff .. they are all wonderful and helpful.