Drs. Slowenko, Scherr & Kopchynski

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princealbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service!
The staff are always very friendly and accomodating. Had a recent appt with Dr Scherr and she was very concise with options for my beloved wisdom tooth. Too bad she is leaving the clinic soon... but am sure the other dentists in there are equally as amazing as her! =)
D
3 days ago
Professionalism and Service
Dr. Slowenko has been my dentist for many many years and I would go to no one else. His professionalism and attention to the care of his patients is reflected in his skill, knowledge and care. His sense of professionalism is also reflected in his associates, administration staff, and his dental hygienist staff. Best dental office in Prince Albert Saskatchewan.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Slowenko is very thorough, doesn't feel like you're being rush, explains all options. Marlene is very gentle, comforting, and super nice. I love the office hours! I don't have to miss work for appointments. Nicky, the receptionist is very friendly and efficient.
T
6 days ago
very good visit i learned alot and for future health what i can do to help my teeth,looking forward to have my new partial and if future visit are needed i know it goin to be a friendly professional visit.thank you for the help
A
6 days ago
I broke my tooth at noon today and it was fixed in no time! I’ve been seeing Dr. Slowenko for as long as I can remember and have had nothing but good experiences. Marleen has always been my dental assistant and she always makes sure I’m comfortable, knowing that dentist trips make me a little nervous!
D
1 week ago
It amazes me how every person in your office is so kind and polite. They obviously love their work.
Dr Slowenko is very friendly and professional. Makes me feel very comfortable with his knowledge. I always recommend your office to others.
A
1 week ago
Very pleased, love the staff very friendly and welcoming and the dentist himself really nice, was the most caring didn't hurt at all. Good service would definitely recommend to everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional service, repectful
Great services I was terrified about getting my root canal done. The medical team took great care of me. Thank you all so much I even feel asleep will they did The procedure of the root canal. Thanks again
G
2 weeks ago
As a crown put on my tooth.
Dr Scherr and her assistants are assume. I like that Dr. Scherr always remembers to ask me know I’m doing. Her and Chantal always make me laugh.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service!! Thankyou~