Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I was very please with the visit The reception was very pleasant The cleaning check up was all awesome Very pleased client thank you I Would recommend anyone !!!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Laurette, thank you for the feedback!
V
1 year ago
Good experience
The staff treated us with respect, kindness and awesome work! They were always patient, kind and understanding with my children. Thanks!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Vanessa, it was a pleasure meeting you and your children. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
M
1 year ago
I had appointment this morning to removed my wisdom tooth. They telling what they are doing and what feels like, i felt secure and comfortable the way they treated me. And I’m so grateful and bless for they doing awesome job in my tooth, I would highly recommended Dr. Steven Arcand. Thank you so much to all staff are they every friendly and approachable.. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Melany, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your dental visit went well and you were pleased with your experience with Dr. Arcand and his dental team.
V
1 year ago
I was pleased with the wait time for an appointment, just a few days. The service provided in fixing a tooth that had chipped away was very good! Both the dentist and the dental assistant were informative, polite and efficient. I was very relieved that something could be done with the tooth, and even a second one, before we leave on holidays. I would highly reccomend Dr. K. and this dental office!
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Val, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with your dental service with Dr. Kopchynski and his dental team. We hope you enjoy your holidays!
D
1 year ago
Excellent and very pleasant receptionist
she was great about changing my early morning appointment to a late one, I really appreciated that
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Donna, thank you for your feedback of our administrative team! We are glad that changing your appointment time was done with ease to suit your schedule needs.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent, very friendly and professional
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Friendly service is what we strive for each day! Janice, we are glad to hear this was reflected during your dental visit. Thank you for your feedback.
F
1 year ago
Very friendly
It was quick and fast friendly service
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Thank you for your feedback!
M
1 year ago
I would like to say this was the best dental experience that have ever had. I was met at the front office by very friendly and efficient staff. The dental assistant Wanda was professional, cheerful, kind, thorough and informative. Dr Kopchynski was very professional as well. He addressed all of my concerns. He discussed the options of treatment and listened to my questions and answered in a manner that was completely understandable. My cleaning was done by the hygienist, Kaiza. She was very professional, caring and friendly. She also explained everything that she was going to do and options that I had for whitening. Overall a great office to deal with my dental care.
Response from Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand
Marjorie, we appreciate hearing about your dental experience during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was cheerful and thorough.
R
1 year ago
limited waiting period and friendly staff
courteous staff and explained everything throughout the exam and cleaning