Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Awesome dental clinic
Doc Robin is the excellent dentist. Informative, professional and always satisfies. His staff are great too ...
J
1 year ago
Excellent
S
1 year ago
My four year old son had a cleaning and checkup. Met with Dr. Arcand today for the first time.. very professional, kind, thorough and works SO well with the little ones! I Have been going to this office for years and usually very very happy with my outcomes. My only complaint is when asking parents about their kids sugar intake... Please don’t assume that I have tons of sugar in my house. Always the same hygienist comments with things like.. “lots of juice in the house” or “you must send some sugary snacks to school for lunch” UHM... no, it’s occasional and my kid doesn’t have any cavities or decay ?! So I am confused as to why she always assumes this... instead of asking.. it is a pre- judged statement. I am a well educated registered nurse.. and I am well aware of recommended sugar intake and dental care. Besides that one staff member .. I enjoy all the staff .. they are all wonderful and helpful.
P
1 year ago
Painless
i am 12 hours post tooth extraction and my experience was 100% painless.... the extraction was fast and painless, Dr Slowenko is awesome.... best dentist in PA. The staff, from reception to dental tech’s are totally professional. A++++
T
1 year ago
Painless & Professional
Very good Staff, Dr. Slowenko extracted a tooth for me and it was 100% pain free. This practise is a group of pro’s, best in the City.
T
1 year ago
Painless & Professional
Very good Staff, Dr. Slowenko extracted a tooth for me and it was 100% pain free. This practise is a group of pro’s, best in the City.
D
1 year ago
Top Notch Proffesional
Needed to replace a filling. Booking was quick and painless. Got in early and that was painless. Got the new filling that was painless. Who could ask for anything more! Might even have a chuckle or two. Gotta love this dental group. Very professional
L
1 year ago
My experience with Dr Arcand and staff was high quality, caring and friendly.
M
1 year ago
Best in the City (and beyond)
Excellent care and attention to detail as always. Work done with skill and confidence with a bonus of compassion. Always take time to provide information and options for treatment. Patient is a partner in all decisions. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
My visit with the hygienist was a good experience, as well with all other staff that assisted in my visit . Would definitely recommend. Curtious and friendly.