Drs. Slowenko, Kopchynski & Arcand

Dentist

335-1403 Central Avenue

Gateway Mall

Prince Albert, SK S6V 7J4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Highest of quality service, patient care and time sensitivity
We came to the office on an emergency basis. Dr Kopchinski and his assistant Wanda as well as the reception staff treated us with the utmost care and concern for our situation. We were given great prompt professional service and we cannot say enough of how grateful we are. We will continue to remain patients of this office. Thank you
J
11 months ago
Professional and Courteous
The experience was great, professionalism was greatly shown. A very friendly atmosphere to make the visit even more enjoyable. Two thumbs up for sure
R
11 months ago
Very high quality care and professionalism.
R
11 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Our visit today was great! The dental assistant Brook was very thorough in explaining what she thought was important for Pansy to understand and having Dr. Slowenko come in to reaffirm everything and asking if we had any further questions reassured us that she was in perfectly good hands for her next visit
M
12 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional, take time to answer questions, which the do fully and clearly.
R
12 months ago
Professional, skilled and earned trust
Do not fear the root canal! I was concerned about the procedure as one hears nightmare pain stories. Dr. Solowenko, assisted by Wanda put me at ease, gave great explanations and the procedure was pain free. Thank you for the treatment and great care.
F
12 months ago
He was scared and I wasn’t offered any other services until I asked (laughing gas). So his next visit he will be getting laughing gas to help him relax. He cried and I shed a few tears.
Legion was upset and scared.
L
12 months ago
Excellent Service
The Slowenko team and Dr. Jason Kopchinski helped me on a day that my regular dentist was not available.. They were kind, efficient, and friendly. They saved the day before I had to head out on a holiday! Thank You
S
1 year ago
Best dentist appointment ever
Dr.Kopchynski did an awesome job grinding my tooth down I give him and the hygienist a 7 out if 7. I look forward to Dr.Arcand joining the dental force. Great job.
B
1 year ago
Very professional