Drs Snider & Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

5959 Anderson St.

Ste. 1F

Brooklin, ON L1M 2E9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshanesnider.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Highly professional staff.
Very accommodating from front office staff all the way to Dr Snider. Dr Snider is a consummate professional, knowledgeable and performs his work in a very efficient manner. You can feel a level of relaxation in all associates of Dr. Snider. That is important. Going to the dentist is rarely something you look forward to but everyone in this office goes out of their way to make you feel at home.
C
1 week ago
Professional and a great dentist
M
1 week ago
Cleaning
It was a good experience. Blake was good and gentle. Follow up with dr snider was thorough and I left pleased At how easy it was
W
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, excellent work
Today was Tooth-Cleaning Day and it went very well.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional appointment
Had my teeth cleaned by I believe a new employeed, I actually enjoyed the interaction. Very good at her job, very friendly and made me at ease, as I am not the best patient.
W
1 month ago
Your teeth at safe hands.
My appointment was 12:15 pm. Usually, I arrive before any appointment by 15 minutes. Thanks for the stuff over there, she checked me in right away. It’s takes me approximately 25 minutes for filling with out any pain. Even my wife was surprised when I got back quickly. Again, thanks Dr. Snider and for all your stuff. Truly, you are astonishing.
S
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr Snider for many years, he is quick, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend him as your Dentist.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly wouldn’t go anywhere else
The kids never fear going to Dr Snider. He is so welcoming and relaxed, the office is always well organized, and clean!
D
1 month ago
Great service, highly skilled personnel, extremely polite
Like always a great experience! Fast, friendly and on time.
W
1 month ago
Those people acting professionally and respectfully with acumen. Your teeth at safe hands.