Drs Snider & Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

5959 Anderson St.

Ste. 1F

Brooklin, ON L1M 2E9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Always so friendly and professional
Dr Snider and his team are great, I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist in my life. After having terrible sxperiences with another dentist in the area I never though I would find a dentist so great! I completely trust Dr Snider and he does not have you do a bunch of useless treatments which are. It required. 100% would recommend, so glad I found this dental office!
E
9 months ago
Great Dental office
I am very pleased to have found such a clean, friendly and caring dental practice. The staff [ hygenist I have seen and the Drs I have met] . are very professional and courteous. I have already referred my husband, daughter and son in law to this practice. Happy New Year!!!!!
J
9 months ago
Dentist review
Great service, very professional, lots of patience! Always happy with your services:)
D
9 months ago
Cleaning
Professional as usual. Great work.
C
10 months ago
Very friendly and excellent service
We are new to Brooklin and are really pleased we found such a good dentist for the whole family. Very polite, friendly and punctual with excellent service 😀
K
11 months ago
Dr Snider and team never disappoint
My family have been clients of Dr. S and team for 10-plus years. This Clinic is absolutely fantastic. The staff are kind, punctual, professional and excellent at what they do. Very thankful to have such a great team taking care of our needs.
D
11 months ago
Highly professional staff.
Very accommodating from front office staff all the way to Dr Snider. Dr Snider is a consummate professional, knowledgeable and performs his work in a very efficient manner. You can feel a level of relaxation in all associates of Dr. Snider. That is important. Going to the dentist is rarely something you look forward to but everyone in this office goes out of their way to make you feel at home.
C
11 months ago
Professional and a great dentist
M
11 months ago
Cleaning
It was a good experience. Blake was good and gentle. Follow up with dr snider was thorough and I left pleased At how easy it was
W
12 months ago
Professional staff, excellent work
Today was Tooth-Cleaning Day and it went very well.