Drs Snider & Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

5959 Anderson St.

Ste. 1F

Brooklin, ON L1M 2E9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshanesnider.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Dr. Snider and staff are comforting, caring and professional. We have been Dr. Snider's patients almost as long as he has been in the Brooklin area, we are pleased we chose him to be our family dentist.
P
1 week ago
Very professional, good quality and friendly service
My experience with Dr Snider has been excellent. Appointments have always been on time, explains the procedure clearly and his assistant is very helpful. The staff in the office are very friendly and helpful when booking appointments too.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous and accommodating. Always feel in the best dental care when here.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Brooklin!
Dr. Snider and his team of staff are professional, respectful and genuinely caring. I trust Dr. Snider’s medical assessments and recommendations; the dental treatments and services provided are expertly performed. I’ve even had a root canal specialist ask who completed the crown on my root canal noting it was excellent! Best Dentist in Brooklin! DC
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and a credit to Dr Sneider
As always, the staff were pleasant and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant
Dr Snider is very professional and wonderful dentist. The staff is also very pleasant and professional. I do enjoy going for my checkup as well as my filling.
T
1 month ago
Great team. Very friendly.
Dental hygienist Blake was very friendly and helpful in discussing changes in my gums related to pregnancy. Dr. Snider also very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great job as always
Dentist office is top notch, great hygienists
B
2 months ago
Professional Andrea Friendly
I’m very happy with Dr Snider. Fantastic office and service.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I've been going to Dr. Snider since he first opened up in Brooklin and the staff there have always been wonderful to me and my kids as they grew up. They are always friendly and warm and they do great work!