Drs Snider & Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

5959 Anderson St.

Ste. 1F

Brooklin, ON L1M 2E9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshanesnider.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I've been going to Dr. Snider since he first opened up in Brooklin and the staff there have always been wonderful to me and my kids as they grew up. They are always friendly and warm and they do great work!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Very concerned about your comfort throughout the process.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr Ryan is great!
Had a big filling replaced today. The best part was the freezing was just enough so that I didn't feel like I was frozen for hours after. And my bite match was immediately perfect. Great experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Had an extremely painful dental emergency. Staff was excellent taking me so quickly. DR Snyder was great. Very professional courteous and friendly.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Team and Great Work
Broke a tooth and had to have it repaired. The repair was painless and quick. As a regular patient, they already had all of my records. Dr. Snider and his team work wonderfully well together - like a well-oiled machine. It was kind of fun watching the handoffs between each step - a bit like a ballet. Took my mind off the sound of that drill.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Snider and his staff are very professional and friendly service performed. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
The best dental team I have ever had. I am so lucky I have found them!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Snider and his staff are very professional and excellent at what they do.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Professional and friendly service performed respectful of your comfort and time.
S
1 month ago
Excellent DR. Ryan is great. Have had him do few fillings past couple of weeks and all has gone very well. He is friendly and describes what he is going to do and why. Asks how I am throughout procedure. Very impressed and happy chose to come to the clinic.