Drs Snider & Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

5959 Anderson St.

Ste. 1F

Brooklin, ON L1M 2E9

Open Today By Appointment

drshanesnider.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Hygeniests and Terrific Doctors
These people are highly professional yet the office is fun. The dentists are so good I opt for no freezing when I get fillings. I appreciate my time there
M
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Modern clean and friendly . DR Snider is the best
J
2 months ago
Excellent service !
I am so happy my family and I switched to Dr. Snider , he takes his time with my kids and myself and does not miss a thing. His staff are so friendly and professional . Going to the dentist has now become an enjoyable experience for my family and I.
P
2 months ago
Had a crown tooth break off right at the gum line. Dr Ryan, fix me up by taking the rotten root out. It was quite a chore for him as the root was rotten and broke up on the extraction. Diane his assistant was busy keeping up to the Dr. Any more problems with teeth l’ll will be back, I would recommend anyone looking for tooth repair go see them..
M
2 months ago
Best Hygenist
Mandy does a great job so gentle
J
2 months ago
Hygienist
Blake was amazing. Very personable and up beat and she did a great job in my cleaning. Suggested a mouth guard as well to help me out. Excellent experience
M
2 months ago
Professional, and friendly environment
As always, my experience was excellent. The staff are respectful and diligent in their practice. I’m thankful for the high quality care I received.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Snider and staff are comforting, caring and professional. We have been Dr. Snider's patients almost as long as he has been in the Brooklin area, we are pleased we chose him to be our family dentist.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, good quality and friendly service
My experience with Dr Snider has been excellent. Appointments have always been on time, explains the procedure clearly and his assistant is very helpful. The staff in the office are very friendly and helpful when booking appointments too.
S
3 months ago
Professional courteous and accommodating. Always feel in the best dental care when here.