Drs. Soga, Rams & Lee

Dentist

1234 19th NW

Suite 710

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

dcdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great visit
I really like Dr. Kristy Lee and her friendly staff! Really happy to have the thoroughness with which she checked my teeth.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I am picky about my dentists and really shopped around. When I had a problem with my tooth I was misdiagnosed and they solved it! When I first stepped into this practice I found it very special. Love everyone in that office. They are professional, competent and friendly. Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Best Ever
High quality service, best dentist and dental assistant and periodontist ever. Many years ago, saved my teeth when other dentists, even my insurance company, said my teeth should be pulled. Recently examined me on short notice. Found I needed a root canal. Made a referral on the spot for me on the same day. All's well now. Been my dentist, etc. for years. Would not think of changing.
M
3 months ago
I had a minor dental problem (troublesome crown came off) and Dr. Soga fit me into her busy schedule, checked my tooth for damage/decay and got the crown back on. In, out, done! I've been a patient for a LONG time. I hate dental work but love the team. They are great!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and high quality
Since childhood, I really don’t like going to the dentist, but the staff really put me at ease. The hygienist took excellent care of me, did a great job, without any discomfort. Dr. Lee was also very professional, saw me right after my cleaning (no wait), and answered my questions. Excellent experience.
E
4 months ago
Superb, professional and compassionate service
Dr. Soga and her team are amazing! She is meticulous and talented and sensitive. And painless! The team is darling and supportive. Lovely office and team!! The best of the best!!
T
4 months ago
Outstanding dental service
I have been a patient of Drs. Soga and Rams for many years. They are all around outstanding dentists, highly competent. Their patients' dental health is their number one priority. I always look forward to an appointment in their office. And, it should also be noted, their office is well organized and operated.
E
6 months ago
As always, top notch professional service!
This office is superb.
U
6 months ago
Great, painless cleaning!
Yesterday I had an absolutely painless and pleasant (as it could be) dental cleaning service with Somjai. I absolutely don't worry about going to the dentist any more! Thanks so much
A
6 months ago
Always great experience, highly recommend.
I have been a patient for over 20 years, always top quality service, minimal wait time. Cannot recommend more highly.