Drs. Soga, Rams & Lee

Dentist

1234 19th NW

Suite 710

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Superb, professional and compassionate service
Dr. Soga and her team are amazing! She is meticulous and talented and sensitive. And painless! The team is darling and supportive. Lovely office and team!! The best of the best!!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental service
I have been a patient of Drs. Soga and Rams for many years. They are all around outstanding dentists, highly competent. Their patients' dental health is their number one priority. I always look forward to an appointment in their office. And, it should also be noted, their office is well organized and operated.
E
2 months ago
As always, top notch professional service!
This office is superb.
U
2 months ago
Great, painless cleaning!
Yesterday I had an absolutely painless and pleasant (as it could be) dental cleaning service with Somjai. I absolutely don't worry about going to the dentist any more! Thanks so much
A
3 months ago
Always great experience, highly recommend.
I have been a patient for over 20 years, always top quality service, minimal wait time. Cannot recommend more highly.
L
4 months ago
Always very professional, with a warm, welcoming staff. Dr. Soga is the best general dentist ever. Been a patient of Dr. Rams, then Dr Soga since 1982.
M
4 months ago
I saw Dr. Rams today and enjoyed myself - good conversation, mostly on the part of Dr. R., as my mouth was otherwise occupied. My husband and I believe he is responsible for our now healthy gums. His method makes complete sense to us, so we willingly drive into the district though, of course, there are many dentists and periodontists much nearer to us in the suburbs. Whenever we discuss our treatment, we give everyone our highest reviews.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental care in this city, Washington
Was scheduled for root canal & noticed they took X-rays often to be Sure of dental work...ultimately had to,inform me Root canal not the Best option after trying to proceed...very Patient with me... They are sooo great with caring fir the best for patients.
C
5 months ago
THE BEST
AFTER OVER 30 YEARS OF DENTAL SERVICE WITH DR. RAMS I FIND HIM TO BE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, PROVIDING THE HIGHEST QUALITY OF TREATMENT, HELPFUL IN HOME CARE SUGGESTIONS, AND WELL-INFORMED OF DEVELOPMENTS IN HIS FIELD. I MOVED TO NEW YORK NINE YEARS AGO, BUT CONTINUE TO SEE DR. RAMS, TRAVELLING DOWN TO WASHINGTON DC TWICE A YEAR. MOREOVER, DR. SOGA FOR HER PART IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST; SHE IS THE ONLY PERSON I EVER MET TO ADMINISTER A NEEDLE WITH ALMOST NO PAIN. SHE IS WARM AND FRIENDLY AND HER WORK WIRH CAROWNS AND FILINGS IS METICULOUS.
L
6 months ago
Excellent practice!
I've been coming to Dr Soga's office for 18 years and I can highly recommend them. They provide excellent care, and are well organized and on time. I usually just have cleanings, but whenever there is something out of the ordinary (chipped tooth repair for example), Dr Soga goes out of her way to make sure that the repair is done right and that I'm happy with it. The staff are courteous and friendly, and above all, professional. I highly recommend this practice!