Drs. Soga, Rams & Lee

Dentist

1234 19th NW

Suite 710

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I saw Dr. Rams today and enjoyed myself - good conversation, mostly on the part of Dr. R., as my mouth was otherwise occupied. My husband and I believe he is responsible for our now healthy gums. His method makes complete sense to us, so we willingly drive into the district though, of course, there are many dentists and periodontists much nearer to us in the suburbs. Whenever we discuss our treatment, we give everyone our highest reviews.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental care in this city, Washington
Was scheduled for root canal & noticed they took X-rays often to be Sure of dental work...ultimately had to,inform me Root canal not the Best option after trying to proceed...very Patient with me... They are sooo great with caring fir the best for patients.
C
1 month ago
THE BEST
AFTER OVER 30 YEARS OF DENTAL SERVICE WITH DR. RAMS I FIND HIM TO BE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, PROVIDING THE HIGHEST QUALITY OF TREATMENT, HELPFUL IN HOME CARE SUGGESTIONS, AND WELL-INFORMED OF DEVELOPMENTS IN HIS FIELD. I MOVED TO NEW YORK NINE YEARS AGO, BUT CONTINUE TO SEE DR. RAMS, TRAVELLING DOWN TO WASHINGTON DC TWICE A YEAR. MOREOVER, DR. SOGA FOR HER PART IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST; SHE IS THE ONLY PERSON I EVER MET TO ADMINISTER A NEEDLE WITH ALMOST NO PAIN. SHE IS WARM AND FRIENDLY AND HER WORK WIRH CAROWNS AND FILINGS IS METICULOUS.
L
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
I've been coming to Dr Soga's office for 18 years and I can highly recommend them. They provide excellent care, and are well organized and on time. I usually just have cleanings, but whenever there is something out of the ordinary (chipped tooth repair for example), Dr Soga goes out of her way to make sure that the repair is done right and that I'm happy with it. The staff are courteous and friendly, and above all, professional. I highly recommend this practice!
L
2 months ago
Always professional, always personal
Dr. Soga and her team are always exceptional - both professionally and personally. I always feel great comfort coming to them - something worth its weight in gold when it comes to dental care.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality.
Dr. Lee is my favorite dentist ever. Today’s visit was for an annual checkup and cleaning. Everybody in the office is friendly and extremely professional. I was seen on time and taking care of right away. The staff gives great care, has a friendly manner, and takes the time to do things right.
D
4 months ago
Courteous, professional, pleasant and gentle
Had a cavity filling and chipped tooth repair done by Dr. Soga and her assistant recently. This was my first cavity, so wasn't really sure what to expect. In fact I heard from a few people that it was a bit unpleasant. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised that it really was not bad at all. Dr. Soga and her assistant are very friendly and have great bedside manner just making sure the patient is comfortable and taking their time to do a thorough job.
S
5 months ago
Very profesional !! Excellent service.
F
6 months ago
Great service and very friendly,Love Dr,Soga.
Y
6 months ago
Great Service!!!
Had a bridge done and the service from the front desk to the chair was great... very nice and friendly group of people!!!