Drs. Soga, Rams & Lee

Dentist

1234 19th NW

Suite 710

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT AS ALWAYS
DR. SOGA AND STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT FOR OUR VISIT
D
2 weeks ago
Among the best dental practices in town!
I have been a patient of Dr. Soga's for almost 30 years. She has sound judgment and is highly skilled. Her office is well organized and friendly. I am grateful to have been under her outstanding care for so many years.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming office
Great experience. The staff is incredibly nice and friendly. They were patient with me while I asked my questions and calmed my nerves. I am happy I found this practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient
I was referred to Dr. Soga's practice by a friend. This was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Thank you, Dr. Soga and her team.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
My visit was wonderful, as always! Dr. Soga's whole team is outstanding!
E
4 months ago
Great visit
I really like Dr. Kristy Lee and her friendly staff! Really happy to have the thoroughness with which she checked my teeth.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I am picky about my dentists and really shopped around. When I had a problem with my tooth I was misdiagnosed and they solved it! When I first stepped into this practice I found it very special. Love everyone in that office. They are professional, competent and friendly. Highly recommend!
N
5 months ago
Best Ever
High quality service, best dentist and dental assistant and periodontist ever. Many years ago, saved my teeth when other dentists, even my insurance company, said my teeth should be pulled. Recently examined me on short notice. Found I needed a root canal. Made a referral on the spot for me on the same day. All's well now. Been my dentist, etc. for years. Would not think of changing.
M
6 months ago
I had a minor dental problem (troublesome crown came off) and Dr. Soga fit me into her busy schedule, checked my tooth for damage/decay and got the crown back on. In, out, done! I've been a patient for a LONG time. I hate dental work but love the team. They are great!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and high quality
Since childhood, I really don’t like going to the dentist, but the staff really put me at ease. The hygienist took excellent care of me, did a great job, without any discomfort. Dr. Lee was also very professional, saw me right after my cleaning (no wait), and answered my questions. Excellent experience.