Drs. Soga, Rams & Lee

Dentist

1234 19th NW

Suite 710

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
professional, compassionate, of highest quality
A
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and her assistance were excellent. Very happy
L
2 months ago
Always excellent, personal, friendly
This is a great team - one that actually makes you want to go to the dentist:)
E
2 months ago
Dr. Soga rocks! The dentist I trust. Thorough and with good advice. Polite, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Clean office and well organized. A model of how dentistry should be done.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Dedicated Professional Care
We had been with Dr. Nadine Soga and Dr. Rams over the past 40 years of their excellent practices. We have nothing but excellent appreciation and praises for their dedicated exceptional professional services. My requirements, as I am little edgy on my dental services , had always been extremely cordial with great exceptional understanding . As for my wife, she have had exceptional quality professional work on all her intricate requirements. We are thankful that both Dr. Soga and Dr. Rams had taken us under the umbrella of their family oriented care. I will also credit them for the dedicated Support Team they have constituted for greeting the incoming patients and addressing their queries. Nothing misses the attention of Ms. Shiriqa ( I hope I am not misspelling her name. if so my apologies to her )in the front office. And Ms. Lauren is always attentive. I wish their continued growth and development.
R
3 months ago
Crown resealed.
Excellent service and "bedside manner". Quite efficient.
J
4 months ago
Inconsistent Cleaning Experiences
I like Dr. Soga's office, but the quality of my teeth cleaning experiences have varied depending on who did the cleaning. The best job any person had ever done was Deborah, a former hygienist. However, the cleanings by the dentists have been inconsistent. The office should consider standardizing the process for teeth cleaning so that, at a minimum, the patient experiences the same exact procedures regardless of who does the cleaning. As an example, the dentist who most recently cleaned my teeth did not floss my teeth despite the fact that flossing has been part of the process every other time that I've been to the office.
B
4 months ago
High-quality and efficient service
I received a thorough cleaning and detailed device about how to improve my dental hygiene.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding service every visit! I have been a patient of Dr. Soga for many years; she offers exceptional experience; she is highly skilled and personable. Her staff is always courteous and helpful.
C
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and great dental hygienists
If you have sensitivity like I do- come to Dr. Soga's office. Only thing I miss from my Bostin dentist is the swish and rinse sink in their chairs.