Dr. Terry Soule

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Wisdom Tooth Extracted
I had been in so much pain and went to Dr. Soule office. The moment I walked in I felt a genuine welcome. Dr. Soule was caring, detailed and did a great job. I plan to go back for further evaluation to see what he recommends going forward now that I've got this taken care of. I would recommend his office 100%.
S
1 week ago
27 years and still smiling
My family is one of the long lasting relationships with this fantastic dental practice. Kind, courteous and caring. Happy they are taking care of us.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at this office for over 20 years and have never had a bad or painful experience. The whole staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and treat you with a lot of care and compassion. Your dental health is their number one priority. Very family oriented.
B
3 weeks ago
It was awesome. Everything was explained very well. Very good dentist
M
1 month ago
Very nice and knowledgeable people. They really care about you and your health. They also try to provide the right service for you.
W
3 months ago
At Erdman &Soule,honestly I have never had Dr call to check up on me after a procedure and Dr Soule did and that says alot,I will recommend anytime because they are the BEST and the staff are very professional and friendly very nice Katie girl you are awesome!keep smiling.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it, and value you as a patient. Being that you're happy with our services, please continue to refer your friends and family. You rock Winnie! we'll see you again soon. Have a happy holiday season!
C
3 months ago
On time appointments, professional staff, CLEAN...
And I didn't feel a thing.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for the review; see you again soon.
P
3 months ago
Great job. Professional and warm staff
Really a good bunch of people. Very caring and very professional. Recommend!
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you so much, Phil! Have a great Thanksgiving!
H
4 months ago
Simply the best
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
It was a pleasure seeing you yesterday Howie! Thank you for the kind words
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience as far as all treatments, periodic checkups and cleaning.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you Maria! You have been an amazing patient and we cant wait to see you again soon!