Drs. Soule & Erdman

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
I have been a Patient of Dr.Erdman for the past 24 years and was always satisfied with his, and his dental group. I have been a patient of Dr. Erdman and his staff for the past 23 years.On a scale of One to Ten It was always a High 10 for satisfaction of services provided. I am sure that now that soon he will be semi retired his partner Terrence R Soule will carry on with the excellent service that has always been given to their patients.
M
6 days ago
New patient, first cleaning
Dakota was very nice and efficient. Great cleaning. Grateful for the nitrous
H
6 days ago
Excellent experience with first work being done
This was the first time I actually had work done on my teeth. Both Beth and Dr. Soule both did their utmost to make sure I was as comfortable as somebody with dental instruments in their mouth could possibly be. The work proceeded quickly and efficiently by both with comments on what was taking place in my mouth as they went along. Beth discussed proper flossing techniques (some of which I was unaware) as well as toothpastes and toothbrushes making recommendations for what she would use if she were me. I like that. There was also a lot of friendly banter and more than one joke made. These people are more like friends that work on your teeth than just somebody you pay to fill a cavity. I continue to be impressed.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly environment
This is by far the best dental office I've been to in a long time. Dr. Erdman is thorough And honest. The staff is friendly and helpful. Tiffany went out of her way to provide me with information I needed. Thank you all. I will dearly miss you Dr. Erdman. Enjoy your retirement.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
excellent customer service from the start to finish. willing to assist in anyway they can. made you feel right at home and within family. I am definitely referring people to this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly and patient staff.
I love this dentist and staff because they put up with my reticence to be there and they try to make me happy!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank God for all your staff, they are polite, friendly, professional & explain procedures in an easy matter that anyone can understand. I feel comfortable when I'm in your office. Thank you & God bless you all.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Everyone was very interested in my specific needs. "Sam" was absolutely fantastic. Hygienist brought practice into 22nd century! I trust the office and Dr. Soule. I will continue to use them for all my dental needs.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional followup to my initial exam
The plan for me was laid out in a sequenced, time-phased list of events and phase costed. Ilene went over each step and explained the process taking place in detail and making sure I understood what was happening. All questions were answered and everything was consistent with Dr Soule's initial descriptions of the plan for my teeth. I couldn't have felt more confident in my choice when I left.
H
1 month ago
My first visit. It was a very nice facility. The people are very friendly and professional. Dr. Soule and Katie were very thorough with the examination and it was performed with a gentleness and attention that left me at ease. Dr. Soule explained all options available to me as well as some of the pros and cons associated with each. The discussions were frank and honest and left me with a feeling that these were people I could trust with my care.