Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstacygodes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service
I used to hate going to the dentist like most of us. But going to see Dr. Stacy Godes and her team have made me so much more at easy. They are very comforting and understanding. What I like the most it their approach to dentistry. They have the most updated "technology" and thoroughly explain your options to you. I suggest checking them out. You won't be disappointed.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough and kind
I just had X-rays and a cleaning at Dr. Blums dentist office in Solona Beach. Her entire staff was very gentle, thorough and kind. Do the right thing for your teeth and go see them!
P
3 weeks ago
Remove metal containing filling using anesthesia.
I was imressed with the professionalism, compassion, knowledge, comprehensiveness and personableness of each member of the team having a part in the removal of my multiple fillings
R
3 weeks ago
Jayna is the best
Thank you for helping me overcome my fears and for making my smile so beautiful!
J
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
Doctors Godes and Blum and their staff have exceeded my expectations! I have found a home for my dental work. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Godes gave me lots of time and explained what my course of action could be. Very polite staff and I would recommend her highly.
J
1 month ago
Caring and very competent staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Blum for about 13 years. She never waivers in her genuine concern for me and delivering the best care for my teeth. If another specialist is needed , she recommends a specialist that she has personally screened. I just couldn't ask for more. Thank you, Dr. Blum, and thanks to your staff.
K
1 month ago
My unique dental needs were treated and a plan for better dental health developed - causing me to smile again.
I have had a number of dental issues treated in the past that I was at risk of loosing. Stacy Godes and staff understood immediately the issues at hand and developed a plan of action. Though some of the tasks are in the future, the immediate support and actions taken have restored my confidence and the options were made affordable so my teeth can realistically be restore normal use and appearance. Thanks to Godes and staff.
L
2 months ago
So happy
Once again all my dental concerns were handled perfectly by dr Blum and her staff. I travel from Rome Italy to see her. That says it all
K
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming, highly skilled, positive!
I was initially referred to this dental office because of their holistic approach. In the first year I received two cleanings by a highly skilled and enjoyable dental hygienist Jayna! My initial introduction to Dr. Blum happened when I discovered that a piece of one of my crowns was missing. I immediately liked her and felt comfortable with her style. She described exactly what she was doing, explained my x-rays and educated me along the way. She and the dental hygienist, Nellie, made an excellent team. I honestly felt like the three of us had a job to do and we collaborated well. My role, was to provide feedback as to any discomfort, because they wanted to make sure I had as little as possible. I needed a bit more anesthesia than most people, and they were very considerate of this. I was given instructions before leaving the office and encouraged to keep them informed of how I was doing. I did have some sensitivity, and have returned two times to resolve this, each time, I feel welcomed and given plenty of attention and care. I highly recommend Dr. Blum for your dental needs. An added bonus is she has a great sense of humor and is very personable.