Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstacygodes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
I recomend Drs. Godes and Blum to any one. Very thorough and friendly. I like that every procedure was explained so I understood what was going on and why. I had many crowns to be replaced and they were done quickly and expertly.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further. This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. It is a beautifully decorated and clean office. The staff is welcoming and the dental assistants and hygienists are terrific. But the best of all is the Dentist, Stacy Godes. She answers all of your questions, is super calming, which is necessary for me as I fear the dentist, and gives you options while making sure you have all the information you need to make a decision. I do not fear the dentist anymore which is important at the age of 55. Look no further and set an appointment to see her. You will not be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Compassionate...Painless....Awesome
I can't say enough great things about this group. There is no pain, everyone is as kind as can be and the Dentist is one of the nicest people you will ever meet in your life. I am a patient for life....Thank you...
D
2 months ago
Execellent service with Ashley, RDH today including careful explanation of all aspects of Care. Well done! Dr David Slier
L
4 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations!
I’ve been a hygienist myself for nearly 12 years and as of recently have been more drawn and feel aligned with the holistic aspect of dentistry. I came in to have an old amalgam removed and replaced. This is the most thorough exam I have ever gotten! The assistant I had (so sorry I forget his name!) was sooooo knowledgeable and provided me with so much information and education on the way they do things. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like everyone was super passionate about what they do. Dr. Godes has the most pleasant bed side manner and is also so knowledgeable and experienced in what she does. I am so happy and excited to have found this place. I highly recommend. :)
W
4 months ago
Professional and Personal
Best dentist that I have encounter thus far. They are accommodating, thorough, thoughtful, and reasonable. Top notch care, and they keep you comfortable the whole time!
L
6 months ago
I found Dr. Godes and her staff professional, informed, compassionate, and considerate. I had a large amount of dental work to be done and they were spot on professional and accommodating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
J
7 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
J
7 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Blum is the very best dentist I have ever had. She is exceptional. Her staff are great.