Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

drstacygodes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I found Dr. Godes and her staff professional, informed, compassionate, and considerate. I had a large amount of dental work to be done and they were spot on professional and accommodating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
J
3 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
J
3 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Blum is the very best dentist I have ever had. She is exceptional. Her staff are great.
J
3 months ago
Best care and use of technology ever!
Dr. Godes and her entire crew gave my 87 year old mother and I the best dental experience and treatments we've ever had! This practice provides the most advanced technologies and the most holistic approaches available - a very hard-to-find combination. They honestly care about your comfort, your health, and the results of their care. They are extremely polite and professional. Take your kids here - don't go to a dentist that will put metals in their mouths causing them years of ill health. This team is incredible!
J
4 months ago
Dr Blum
I love Dr. Blum. She is very caring, honest & can be trusted. I have been going to her for 15 years.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
I used to hate going to the dentist like most of us. But going to see Dr. Stacy Godes and her team have made me so much more at easy. They are very comforting and understanding. What I like the most it their approach to dentistry. They have the most updated "technology" and thoroughly explain your options to you. I suggest checking them out. You won't be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Thorough and kind
I just had X-rays and a cleaning at Dr. Blums dentist office in Solona Beach. Her entire staff was very gentle, thorough and kind. Do the right thing for your teeth and go see them!
P
5 months ago
Remove metal containing filling using anesthesia.
I was imressed with the professionalism, compassion, knowledge, comprehensiveness and personableness of each member of the team having a part in the removal of my multiple fillings
R
5 months ago
Jayna is the best
Thank you for helping me overcome my fears and for making my smile so beautiful!