Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstacygodes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Execellent service with Ashley, RDH today including careful explanation of all aspects of Care. Well done! Dr David Slier
L
2 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations!
I’ve been a hygienist myself for nearly 12 years and as of recently have been more drawn and feel aligned with the holistic aspect of dentistry. I came in to have an old amalgam removed and replaced. This is the most thorough exam I have ever gotten! The assistant I had (so sorry I forget his name!) was sooooo knowledgeable and provided me with so much information and education on the way they do things. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like everyone was super passionate about what they do. Dr. Godes has the most pleasant bed side manner and is also so knowledgeable and experienced in what she does. I am so happy and excited to have found this place. I highly recommend. :)
W
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Best dentist that I have encounter thus far. They are accommodating, thorough, thoughtful, and reasonable. Top notch care, and they keep you comfortable the whole time!
L
4 months ago
I found Dr. Godes and her staff professional, informed, compassionate, and considerate. I had a large amount of dental work to be done and they were spot on professional and accommodating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
J
5 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
J
5 months ago
They really care
I have been coming to see Dr. Blom for about 12 years. There has never been a time when I didn’t feel that they had my very best interest at heart. They are kind, professional and gentle. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Blum in the whole staff. Thanks to you all.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Blum is the very best dentist I have ever had. She is exceptional. Her staff are great.
J
5 months ago
Best care and use of technology ever!
Dr. Godes and her entire crew gave my 87 year old mother and I the best dental experience and treatments we've ever had! This practice provides the most advanced technologies and the most holistic approaches available - a very hard-to-find combination. They honestly care about your comfort, your health, and the results of their care. They are extremely polite and professional. Take your kids here - don't go to a dentist that will put metals in their mouths causing them years of ill health. This team is incredible!
J
6 months ago
Dr Blum
I love Dr. Blum. She is very caring, honest & can be trusted. I have been going to her for 15 years.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
I used to hate going to the dentist like most of us. But going to see Dr. Stacy Godes and her team have made me so much more at easy. They are very comforting and understanding. What I like the most it their approach to dentistry. They have the most updated "technology" and thoroughly explain your options to you. I suggest checking them out. You won't be disappointed.