Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

drstacygodes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
gentle and kind
I had two cavities filled and Dr. Godes was very gentle and thorough. The process went smoothly and I'm very happy with the results. Dr. Godes is clearly very dedicated, talented and kind. I absolutely recommend her and will be bringing my children to see her as well.
J
1 day ago
Extremely grateful!
I was so anxious about dental visits that I put off going for a very long time. I waited so long that I had a bad infection and had to have an extraction. I told them I was afraid and they took time to talk to me and comfort me. All of the team members at the office of Drs. Godes and Blum helped me feel safe. They are all so sweet, caring, professional and above all, skillful. They gave me nitrous oxide and numbed the area expertly. They finished quickly and with very little discomfort. They used cutting edge techniques, such as PRP and O2. I can and do recommend them without any reservation. I am on my way to better health and a beautiful smile!
R
5 days ago
Quick
It was almost as if they'd done it a million times before. Thank you for setting perfect and correct expectations.
R
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very competent and thorough.
The overall experience was great. Work needed was described in detail and left no doubt as to what I needed to have done.
K
1 month ago
We love Dr Godes....she is the best! Ashley our hygentist is very good and is a very caring and kind young woman! We come from Palm Desert....it is worth the drive for quality dental care.
M
2 months ago
Professional and competent
I moved to Solana Beach 15 years back as a 65 year old grandfather and called three oral specialists in the vicinity for a general DDS referral near my home. Dr, Andrea Blum was recomended highly. I arrived in CA with a healing recent implant post that needed a tooth fitted and Dr. Blum was not familiar with the brand of implant I had in my jaw bone, but proceeded to find the local manf. rep. and the two of them figured out an elegant solution for a perfect long lasting tooth. I am now 80 and Dr. Blum has been the only dentist caring for my over the years with excellent results. This week end I managed to pop off an old crown and Dr. Godes fit me in for emergency repair before my first cup of coffee this morning and she too is a delightful and highly competent DDS with small fast hands. We are lucky to have them both in Beautiful Solana Beach. I have been cared for by good, medium and bad dentists over the past 75 years and these two dentists are excellent for sure.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I brought my 4.5 year old son in to see Dr. Godes and she was so wonderful, kind and helpful. I wanted to get a second opinion about a few things he has going on and I really trusted her opinion and expertise. Her approach to whole body health is refreshing and inspiring.
R
3 months ago
Excellent and compassionate service
I am new to San Diego and needed a dentist. I had a minor emergency and was so pleased with the team. Everyone there was kind and caring. They will be my new dentist moving forward...:)
J
3 months ago
What a blessing!
My 10 year old grandson was traumatized at his last dentist's office. Drs. Blum and Godes were recommended by the doctor I work for. My grandson was completely comfortable during the appointment and is willing to go back to have an extraction. Wow! I thought I was going to have to bribe him. 😉
D
3 months ago
Dr.Blum is the BEST!
I have been a patient if Dr.Blum for 20 years. She is kind, gentle, intelligent and most important a perfectionist. I have recommend her for both adults and children and everyone I've sent to her has been supremely pleased. Dr. Blum is the BEST!