Drs. Stacy Godes & Andrea Blum

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.

Suite K

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Ashley is awesome! A job well done. Friendly and Professional.She even gave me a candy sucker.
C
3 months ago
VISIT FOR CLEANING AND CHECKUP; DR. BLUM
Dr. Andrea Blum is the best. Very caring, professional, consistent, and supportive. Wouldn't want to be seen by anyone else but her.
C
4 months ago
As usual a thoroughly professional and friendly experience
Dr. Andrea Blum is the best. Very caring, professional, consistent, and supportive. Wouldn't want to be seen by anyone else but her.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Godes is amazing dentist.
I’m so happy that I found Dr. Godes a few years ago. I now take my whole family to her. She is very intuitive and helps my family be as natural as possible. She even referred me for sound healing massages for my TMJ, and the Medical Medium book that changed my life forever. She is very open to alternative healing, and easy to talk to about any concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for holistic and family friendly dentist. She also works on Fridays which is very convenient for our schedules.
M
5 months ago
15 years of excellence
I've been visiting here for 15 years, initially with Dr. Blum and now more recently with Dr.​ Godes. The service is excellent, the hygienists have been kind and pain-free (thank you!), the dentists are excellent at what they do. I have something of a high needs set of teeth so I've seen many dentists over the years and these are my favorite. I've had a couple of appointments run over the planned duration because they make sure its right, so I have huge confidence in their work.
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff!
The staff here is amazing! I am so grateful for a holistic dentist that truly cares about your health rather than just money. The hygienist was so kind and informative as well. They are honest and attentive! Added bonus- essential oils diffusing and natural hand soap and products throughout the office!
J
5 months ago
Clean dentistry
Highly recommend, location accessible, office clean and warm environment, staff is attentive and helpful. My overall experience was a, 10 from my filling right down to my herbal mouthwash.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Blum
Dr. Blum is the best dentist I've ever been with!!
D
5 months ago
Holistic Dentist Gold Mine
I sought out Dr. Godes for a consult on her opinion regarding a wisdom tooth issue. I am vegan and have been looking for a holistic dentist who was conscientious in reducing patient toxin exposure, not only up to date on current holistic medical treatments but offers them in her practice, but most importantly a dentist who once we meet instills confidence through her knowledge and skills. Well, package complete with Dr. Godes - not only am I following her consult advice but I am relocating as a new permanent patient with her. So happy and relieved to have found her!!
R
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough!
Having just switched to Dr. Gode's office, I was very pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and how professional and thorough Dr. Godes is. Treatments have run on time and the office is very attractive, clean and comfortable. I am so glad I switched and am very pleased with the treatment plan Dr. Godes has set up for me. I couldn't recommend this office more highly and being in healthcare myself, I know how a medical/dental office should be run!