Drs. Staller & Gandel

Dentist

6818 Castor Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
As always a wonderful experience and that's going to the dentist office.
C
4 days ago
great service. pleasant and polite. My teeth are well cleaned.. I have confidence in my care.. Never have to wait too long..
J
1 week ago
Love it here!
Took my fear away about the dentist. Super fast and on time. All the staff was very nice.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Prompt Dental Care
Appointment exactly on time, profession service, pain free, and the most pleasant staff. Very highly recommended.
E
3 weeks ago
I see Dr. Staller but has been seen by everyone in the office, they are the best to say the least. I have been going there for over 40years. I would highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Been going over 20 years, everyone is friendly & professional. Dr Gandel & Elena are great!
K
1 month ago
Friendly And Painless
I went in to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Staller made me fell calm and confident that it would be an easy, painless experience. It definitely was another stress-free visit.
V
1 month ago
Fantastic as always
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter & I visited Dr Gandel today received excellent service & staff always polite & professional!! My family & I have been happy patients for more than 10 years!!
J
2 months ago
He is the painless dentist professional and precise we go way back and he only gets better staff is so pleasant and friendly