Drs. Staller & Gandel

Dentist

6818 Castor Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great bunch of people
Everyone is so professional and caring and Dr. Staller is the best
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome place. The hygienist does a great job in making sure your teeth is clean. Dr. Staller is a very good dentist. I recommend this place.
C
3 weeks ago
As always professional, caring, friendly service!!
R
4 weeks ago
All 5 star reviews on your service. Elena is wonderful and such an asset to your practice. She is worth the whole visit. Dr. Staller was great and so were Ronnie and Olympia. It's a pleasure to come in for service.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Staller is the best dentist. His staff is always professional and courteous they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
G
1 month ago
I really hate going to the dentist but this office and their staff is awesome, polite, friendly, helpful and most of all very professional. Keep up the good work guys
Love and will and always recommend this office, everyone is friendly, professional and caring. My hygienist is Elena and she is great.
G
1 month ago
great job and friendliness
L
1 month ago
I was glad I got in quickly to have my crown re-cemented in. It's always a pleasure to see Melanie
Good experience because it was easyl
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and extremely caring
Dr. Staller is the best dentist I have ever been to. I bought pain free dentistry was just a saying until I had my first visit at this office. I referred all my friends and coworkers and they all say the same thing! Seriously the best around
R
1 month ago
Love my dentist, Ive been a patient for 10+ years. Everyone in the office is professional, very friendly and polite.