Drs. Staller & Gandel

Dentist

6818 Castor Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
They are the best
The service is excellent. I've been going to their office for over 20 years.
G
4 days ago
What a Fantastic job
Fantastic job Everyone at Dr Gandell’s office did a professional job and treated me with respect and did everything in a professional manner Thanks to everyone George
K
1 week ago
Excellent
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Never a wait get seen right away, that are very nice quick great work
T
1 week ago
The best service there is and I have been to many dentists.
I am 73 and going through the military and what they had done to my teeth was a nightmare. I went to a lot of dentists when I was discharged and in a short amount of time I saw and heard reasons why I stopped going and found another dentist. Long / to short, Dr. Staller is the best dentist I have ever seen and worked with and never felt any pain as I was used to. He also becomes a friend with you, the staff is definitely off the charts, I could go on for ever, just take in what I have written here and times that by 10... He is an Ace. They all are. 5 STAR all the way........... Tom Hough
H
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a personal touch. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Would highly recommend to anyone
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned & worked on for over 30 years at this office. From the front desk (Ronnie & Carol), hygienist (Elena) to Dr Ron & his assistant Carmen I love to see warm familiar faces. I come from New Jersey & wouldn’t go any other place.
E
3 weeks ago
As good a time as you can have at the dentist! Staff is wonderful, as are Ds. Gandal and Staller. Elena is a great hygienist.
S
4 weeks ago
I love when the office is very courteous too me . when I call too schedule appointments at my convenice and the they do the work that's necessary like cleaning firea is the best she is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I always ask for her when I schedule. and she always suggest what is the best mouthwash and electiric toothbrushes that are good.
J
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly, and Pain Free
I had pain in one of my molars when I put pressure on it and the office was able to fit me in quickly. Dr Gandel then located and repaired a fracture in my tooth while he provided me with useful information on how to protect and preserve my teeth (as well as some great conversation).
K
1 month ago
The BEST!!!
I have been a patient for 38 years & love going to my appointments. The staff is friendly & professional. Dr. Gandel can never retire!!