Drs. Staller & Gandel

Dentist

6818 Castor Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service !
A
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
DR. GANDAL GAVE ME A GREAT EXAMINATION AND RECOMMENDED A FILLING REPLACEMENT FOR WHICH I SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT. MY HYGENIST DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY GUMS AND TEETH. THE SECRETARIES ARE VERY PLEASANT AND ALWAYS HAVE A SMILE ON THEIR FACE.
B
1 month ago
Always reliable
I come from work in Bensalem or from home in Holland, so it takes at least 45 minutes to get here. The trip remains worth it based on the service. This includes knowledge, professional care and taking appointments on time, valuing the patient’s time as well.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Pleasant greeting, no wait, great cleaning, and professional and welcoming dentist
M
1 month ago
Dr Gandel is the best dentist in the northeast area I have been his patient for 20 years plus always professional and caring as well as Carmen his dental assistant and the front desk also always a great experience when I go there
J
2 months ago
MY TEETH CLEANING
I hadn't been to a dentist in over a decade before I decided to go to Dr. Gandel on a recommendation from a co-worker. I decided to give him a try because I had been overdue and no real apparent mouth issues. It has turned out to be one of the greatest decisions in my life. My self esteem was never bad but I felt very good leaving the Doc as I think of him and I always look forward to the visits. GREAT ATMOSPHERE & GREAT PEOPLE. Anyone looking for more than a good Dentist will become like family just as anyone else who decides to call this office home!
D
2 months ago
Another Excellent Visit
As always, Dr. Staller was quick and efficient. I've been coming to this office for over 20 years and have never had a complaint. They are the best!
B
3 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Gandel is a great dentist with an awesome staff. I recommend them highly. . This is a great dentist with an awesome staff.
E
3 months ago
Dentist visit
Dr. Staller and is staff have to be the best in the area. After being in pain for two weeks, could not find a Dentist where I live in Maryland. Dr. Staller was my Dentist before I moved. All it took was one call and I was attended imidiatly. Keep in mind was a day before the Holliday when everyone wants to go home early. Thank you Dr. Staller and amazing staff. Etelvina Silvestre
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Had an emergency today and they were able to get me in. Now I’m all fixed up for the holiday. Not only did you get me in but it was very quick.