Drs. Staller & Gandel

Dentist

6818 Castor Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Staff is kind and friendly! Dr. Gandel is an excellent dentist! He is thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring of his patients!!! Dental Assistant(Carmen) is also knowledgeable and caring of patients!
H
3 days ago
On time, painless, pleasant experience.
S
1 week ago
I've been seeing Dr. Staller for many years. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. You couldn't find a better, more caring dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Our Dentist for over 30 years
Great office staff and dental assistance. Dr. Gandell has been our dentist and no one else for over 30 years. We now come to the office from New Jersey
Response from Drs. Staller & Gandel
Thank you again for the great review. I am honored by your trust and your loyalty. The good feelings are mutual. We always look forward to your visit.
A
4 weeks ago
The best dentist office
M
4 weeks ago
I didn't bring Mary to her appointment today, but in the past when I have done so, I have been very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff (and dentists) in the office.
Response from Drs. Staller & Gandel
Thank you for the kind words and good review. It has always been a pleasure to be a part of your Mothers healthcare team. Dr. Gandel and Elena RDH
D
1 month ago
Great Service, chair side manner is awesome.
I made an appointment for a 6 month exam, cleaning, I broke a tooth, when I arrived my exam and cleaning were completed, as well, as filling the broken tooth, I always enjoy my visit at this dentist. Dr. Gandel is who I see, and will continue to go to him. I do not enjoy going to a dentist for anything, but he is the best dentist I have ever dealt with. Makes you comfortable, doesn't over treat, and explains all options available for your dental needs.
Response from Drs. Staller & Gandel
Thanks for the great review! Always a pleasure to see you.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Gandel has done a beautiful job at making my dentist visit pleasant. He's professional, and doesn't allow your dentist experience to become a bad one.
Response from Drs. Staller & Gandel
Your great spirit is much appreciated. Thanks for adding to the good energy of our practice. It's our pleasure to work with nice people like yourself.
R
1 month ago
High Quality and very Professional
Since you need to go to a Dentist, this is the place you should go too !
Response from Drs. Staller & Gandel
Robert, thanks for the loyalty and the kind words. Always good to see you!
K
1 month ago
Quality Service
I love this place have my whole household going here! Total rockstars!