Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and very friendly !
I love coming in for my 6 month check ups, Fallon is so nice and friendly every time I’m there. 10/10 Highly recommend !!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful professional service!!
N
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
I moved to Centralia June of 2013 & left my dentist in California that I had forever ..... I would schedule my appointments with my vacation time there.... My first teeth cleaning at your office was GREAT !!! Going to the Dentist isn’t anyone’s favorite thing to do but my experience made me feel comfortable... hopefully my next appointment will be the same !!!! See ya on the 28th 🤗
F
2 weeks ago
Hailey was great! Easy to work with!
Hailey was awesome. She cleared up some scheduling issue with ease. She communicated exactly what she was doing and listened to my concerns. It was an excellent teeth cleaning experience
C
2 weeks ago
Best service
Professional and caring service, thanks!
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you Cathy!! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, non judgemental service!
I went in for my second set of fillings (after waiting way too many years). I absolutely love the staff at this office! I actually now look forward to my next appointments :)
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Glad you had a great experience! Thanks for the great review!!
C
3 weeks ago
Still Comfortably Numb
Last time it took an hour for me to get completely numb. Hygienist Kerry bent the needle and BANG, POWEY‼️ 👏🏻
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Powey! We love this review!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Cavity fill
Amazing... very nervous and alittle worried because I have MS... the were very gentle and let me know what they where doing.....would recommend highly
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you! :)
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Ash and Roberts are wonderful, caring people. They all care about comfort management and work hard for the patient.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
We are pretty fond of you too Neil! Thanks!
B
3 weeks ago
Painless care!
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thanks Billydon!