Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
No pain dental service
It was a pleasant, painless day. Fallon discovered a cavity in tooth #2 and Doctor Ash painlessly took care of it. These new “thin as a hair” needles have eliminated all fear of dental treatment. All of the staff and both dentists greeted me by smile and my name. All are like old friends and I look forward to my visits in 2019. Don
H
4 days ago
Semiannual visit
They make going to the dentist feel like visiting family. My hygienist is simply marvelous.
B
6 days ago
Professional and coureous
Dr. Ash and everyone that helped me today were wonderful!! I'm the biggest baby when it comes to dentistry, but todays visit is changing my mind! Everyone was very informative on every step and very considerate regarding my wellbeing.
M
1 week ago
Highly professional practice with friendly and caring staff
I have been a patient for years, and I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. Every single staff member goes out of his/her way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Going to the dentist can be enjoyable!
K
1 week ago
Tops!! Always kind, compassionate, professional!
As a 34+ years patient of Dr Ash, I have only wonderful things to say about him, his staff, and their facility. They provide top-notch service with care, compassion and professionalism.
M
1 week ago
Can't praise this practice enough.
D
2 weeks ago
The entire office staff and medical professionals are outstanding. They are friendly, helpful, caring, and patient. My teeth are in good hands!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Compassionate
After a bad experience as a child I grew up hating to go to the dentist. I would begin shaking as soon as I sat in the chair. Now, after several years of going to Ash and Roberts, I can almost relax. The staff is friendly and knows me by name even though I usually only go twice a year for a cleaning. They keep up their training so they are up to date with the latest techniques and equipment. They go out of their way to make me comfortable including blankets, pillows and sunglasses. They are constantly asking if I am doing okay. My hygienist, Lisa, is wonderful! We have a great, although often one-sided, conversation each time I come in. I would highly recommend the office.
D
3 weeks ago
Consistent professional, friendly and through dental care through the years,
I've always received through and patient oriented dental care and this visit was no different. My team of Dr. Ash and Fallon were detailed and through and went the extra mile needed to find a small hidden cavity that needed to be taken care of!! Thanks for being so good to me!!
R
3 weeks ago
I am so pleased that my son recommended this dental group. It is A-1 in all aspects of service. I have never had such a pleasant experience in a dental office before. Ron G.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
I love this review for a couple of reasons. First, that your son had the confidence in us to recommend us. Secondly, that we were able to live up to those expectations. Thank you for sharing with us. We really appreciate it. Welcome to our dental family!