Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Wonderful service!
So thankful to Ash & Roberts for squeezing me in to your busy schedule when I was having pain with a tooth. Everyone always gives such wonderful care in the office. Took the time to figure out the problem and came up with a plan!
L
1 week ago
High Quality!!!
Fallon was wonderful and did a great job cleaning my teeth!! She was very pleasant and knowledgeable❤️
P
1 week ago
Another wonderful office visit
It is always a pleasure to make a visit to the dental office of Drs. Ash and Roberts. The experience begins with a warm greeting by the office staff, followed by contentious care from the hygienists to a personal and focused visit by one of the dentists. Each time I conclude the experience I feel I have been very well taken care of.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Terrific staff. Uplifting experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
As a child, I didn't have a good experience with going to the dentist. I only went when something needed fixed. Fallon is a wonderful hygienist, very kind and tries hard to make my experience a good one even though my toes still curl up and I'm still tense with my cleaning. And Dr. Ash is wonderful as well and makes my choices easy to make when I need further treatment. I'm glad this office was recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and helpful
I had a terrible toothache that snuck up on me overnight. They were amazing at getting me an appointment in right away, there wasn't much of a wait, and they figured out what needed to be done right then. They even made phone calls for me to take care of the problem so I didn't have to. Great Staff! Always a good, friendly atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Positive dental experiences for all of my children!
This staff provided the 1st dental experiences for 3 of my 6 children. Because of their kindness, patience, and competence, my children didn't develop any negative feelings toward having dental work done. They speak positively about going to the dentist, and actually anticipate it. Even fillings have been a breeze! Thank you Dr. Ash, Dr. Roberts, and staff!
W
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Drs. Ash and Roberts for many years. They are always friendly and respond quickly to my arrival at the office. Monique is always attentive to any questions I may have and has good answers. We enjoy talking about mutual interests during my visits. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
We always feel welcomed and well taken care of!
From the phone call to after our visits are very professional and genuine, the ENTIRE staff are always helpful and have the upmost integrity, morals and values, not to mention the great personalities. Both Dr. Ash and Roberts are amazing I’ve have the great pleasure of Kari, one of the hygienist, she always makes me laugh. when most people don’t enjoy going to the dentist I do enjoy my visits. Thanks to all of you for taking great cate of myself and my family!
S
3 weeks ago
During my visit I was helped with my insurance questions, my teeth are clean and feel great, Dr. Ash didn’t find any cavities but check thoroughly for.