Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly quality service
Today was for a cleaning. During the procedure I mentioned that I was getting sensitive to ice cream on the right side of my mouth. After testing several teeth for sensitivity the dentist used a tool to smooth down some high spots on my bridge. No additional appointment needed. I look forward to this addressing the problem.
H
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Dr. Ash and Dr. Roberts are simply the BEST dentists. Consistently good people, and good service -- 100% of the time. Today I had a hygenist who was not my "regular", as she was on vacation. I got the same gentle cleaning and checkup I have always expected. I have been seeing Dr. Ash since I was 5 years old, and now take my children. The office feels like family. The office's upbeat, positive vibe shows each employee cares about their work and their patients!
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional & happy atmosphere
I felt very welcome checking in ... The Dr & the staff went out of their way to fix my tooth... I needed to come back in a couple hours to complete my appointment and the Dr and receptionist were able to fit me in... I was very pleased with my tooth & am looking forward to my next visit !!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
Was very pleased with the finished work and not a long wait at all!
N
3 weeks ago
Fallon - dental hygienist
My dental hygienist does a great job each time I see her. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was always afraid of going to the dentist. My coworkers and friends recommended Dr.Ash and Robert's. I've been going ever since. They are very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr.Ash you are amazing.
B
1 month ago
Compassionate and caring!
I walked in, and the front office (Karen) and assistant (Ann) - very compassionate and helpful when I needed some pain relief. Dr Ash, as always, an awesome Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, always professional!
B
1 month ago
Patience and good teaching
Today Dr Roberts spent a great deal of time today trying to diagnose what was causing my tooth pain. The clinic worked me in the same day I called since I was in much discomfort and had been for two weeks. Dr. Roberts explained everything in detail that he was doing, and simple tests that I could do to provide him with more information when I call back in 3 days. It's a pretty complex situation but I never felt like he was rushed or jumped to conclusions. He is an excellent teacher and his assistant, Mary, was very helpful too. I feel so fortunate to have the best dentists I've even had right here in a small town.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post this.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Ash and all of his staff do an excellent job. They explained everything they were doing and checked in frequently to make sure I was not uncomfortable. They took their time to get it just right.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for the great review.