Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing service
Love love love coming to my dentist....I will definitely recommend.
K
3 days ago
Very thorough.
J
4 days ago
Awesome experience
I was referred by my wife because of their effective gentle service. I have been for two appointments with Dr. Roberts, and have been very impressed. Staff is very professional and friendly, and the quality of care appears to be outstanding.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
G
5 days ago
High quality service
As always, my dental experiences with Ash and Roberts was excellent.....quality performances, friendly (and funny) staff and was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for being my Dental Caregiver.....Genie Hals
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for the great review.
D
5 days ago
Because of an emergency, I had to cancel an appointment to a much later date. When an opening came I was offered the earlier time. The cleaning and check-up was great and done in a timely and thorough manner.
J
6 days ago
My one suggestion is to find a way to include a reminder of such things as need for pre-med in the reminder e-mails and text messages that you send out. I was sent 3 confirmation messages in the time between making my appointment and the actual day of the appointment. I confirmed the appointment each time, but none of these contacts included the reminder that I need to take pre-medication. Great office, great people, and excellent service!
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Co-worker recommended Ash & Roberts whenever I first moved to WA. Zero complaints. Great dentists and the hygienists have been thorough, professional, and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
The staff is always great as well as Ash and Roberts 😊 always going above and beyond to make our visit great. Today my two year old was throwing a fit and crying almost the whole time. I couldnt say or do anything to make her stop and one of the great staff ladies gave her a lil stuffed puppy and made her day as well as mine lol
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
It's always great to see you and your kids (crying or not). We are privileged that you trust us enough to work on your children. Thank You!
E
2 weeks ago
Poor Communication.
I made an attempt to clarify the clerical staff mistake and felt under attack for not willing to stay TWO HOURS. FOR SECOND PROCEDURE IF NEEDED. fortunately it wasn't necessary.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for your feedback. We really strive to accommodate all requests from our patients. I am really sorry we misunderstood your request.
R
2 weeks ago
This note is right after Dr Ash worked on my "tooth ache" problem. Immediately the discomfort was gone with the removal of the "high" contact. That contact has been there for years and was the point of contact when I closed and rested my jaw. I should have contacted you before, but thought "something" had to be the contact point - it seems it would be almost impossible to have all the upper and lower teeth make contact at the same time. So, I do have the prescription and will take them as possible some minor readjustment will be necessary and there may be minor infection which the antibiotic will address. So, overall it has been a great day. Thank you very much -- and if I am overly optimistic and discomfort re-occurs, I will let you know. Also, if it's fixed I will give it a couple days, and also let you know. Thanks again for taking me in so quickly and allowing me to disrupt your day. Russ