Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Dr. Ash, Dr. Roberts and the entire staff have always been amazing people. They are extremely helpful, professional and at the same time you feel like part of a family. I've had extensive dental work done throughout my years and know firsthand that some practices are just not good. Dr. Ash And Dr. Roberts Are some of the best doctors you'll ever see. Even when I lived in Seattle I made sure to commute down to Centralia.
J
7 days ago
Danielle was so positive and upbeat while giving three of my kiddos clean teeth. She did a great job of including them in their siblings' appointments also. Thank you!
J
7 days ago
Ann did a wonderful job of engaging my three year old while making him super comfortable. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, experienced, good looking, all positive except for below comment.
I had t o babysit the whole time Jeanne was gone. Poor me. John
D
1 week ago
Such a comfortable place!
My hygienist was gentle and friendly. My teeth feel great! Dr. Roberts explained treatment using a digital photo so I could see exactly what the problem with my tooth was.
M
1 week ago
The Best!
Very professional, quick, efficient. Excellent experience! No pain, total care taken for my comfort. Appealing music in background. Knowledgeable staff. Wouldn't go any where else.
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you Martha!!!
D
1 week ago
The best out there!
I have been going here since I was a child, every time I come in I am treated with respect and kindness. Everyone is so friendly and always puts me in a great mood! My teeth are always well taken care of, I would recommend Doctor Ash & Roberts to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
We love reviews like this!! Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
lalways a good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Still worth the drive :)
4 years later, we are still traveling down I-5 from Bellevue to visit our friends at Dr. Ash and Roberts'! We love them all and would recommend anyone making Dr's Ash and Roberts their new dentists!
Response from Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts
Thank you for choosing us over traffic! Seriously! This is awesome!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, very professional and they made sure they got to the real problem/issue!
Dr. Ash and Fallion took the time needed to search out the depth of the issue I had. Fallion did an extra x-ray that found the real depth of my problem which if she hadn't would have been found only when Dr. Ash did the initial diagnoses. With that x-ray Dr. Ash could make the final and right diagnoses. So glad she went the extra mile with me. I know the end results of their hard work is the right one. Fallion was also very friendly and shared about her father passing in January and I was able to share my heart with her and pray with her. Special time!