Drs. Steven Ash and Brian Roberts

Dentist

2409 Borst Ave

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Informative, thorough discussion of issues
I was very happy with the consultation I had with the Dr and staff. Everything was clearly explained and demonstrated and the staff are respectful and friendly. Thanks for making a big project simple and directly suited to my concerns. I appreciate that a plan was presented that included my input, and enjoyed the personable and professional meeting.
C
3 days ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Ash
Efficient and friendly staff - you know they are your friends Offers a variety of services Dr. Ash is top-notch, firendly
A
1 week ago
Love love love Dr Ash!!! He is so wonderful with kids! My daughter had to get her first filling. Him and Stephanie talked her through the entire procedure. Absolutely wonderful!!!
H
1 week ago
Great dental facility in town!
First time having a tooth pain and the whole Dr. Ash and Roberts Team helped me out so much! They were so helpful, nice, caring, and on a mission to know what the cause of the pain was! Even though they were so busy, you never felt like you were being pushed to the side. They are the greatest team around!
A
1 week ago
Best dental facility in the area!
As one who grew up terrified of the dentist, the team at Ash and Roberts have finally calmed those fears. Everyone, the receptionists, hygienists and dentists, are all friendly, professional and compassionate. They understand fears and anxiety. I especially recommend Lisa and Kerry. They are tops. The clinic also understands that life happens. My last appointment had to be rescheduled 4 times due to family crises. I was afraid I would be kicked out, but they understood my predicament. I highly recommend this group.
J
2 weeks ago
I really appreciate Dr. Ash and his care of my teeth. Kari does an excellent job of cleaning, etc. Thank you very much. I'm so glad that I am able to go to their clinic to have my teeth cared for.
P
3 weeks ago
Happy with service
Good and informative on what he was doing.
D
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be a better ecperience!
I and my family have all been going to Dr. Ash (and then also Dr. Roberts) for decades and have received nothing but great care and service. The office staff is always professional and courteous, and the Dental Hygienists are like family. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ash and his team are excellent. Thank you for the years of service. Cindy Brown-Springer
C
4 weeks ago
Knowing I'd had serious problems with acid reflux that affects my overall dental situation, Dr. Ash was considerate & designed a program that will care for my teeth without outrageous sky-high dental bills.