Drs. Stoddard & Turner

Dentist

1112 Grace St

Greenwood, SC 29649-1525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtommystoddard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great "emergency service"
I called about a problem about a tooth and was seen that afternoon.
B
2 days ago
Thank You
I called with what I thought was a problem.. I was seen the same day. Received excellent care even though the problem was not severe.
S
2 days ago
Progessional, friendly, and painfree
Dr. Turner and the staff were welcoming, friendly, and professional. The procedure performed by Dr. Turner was pain free. He is very caring and takes the patients needs seriously. I would definitely recommend him and the staff at Stoddard Family Dentistry to others.
K
7 days ago
I have the greatest dental assistant that always cleans my teeth so good & talks to me about caring for my teeth and gums.that really means alot thanks again. :) Dr. Stoddard is nice and cares for his patients & cares for my Teeth .
H
1 week ago
Very Friendly Staff!!
My cleaning experience was very great. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very polite and did a great job. She was very sweet and made me very comfortable the whole time. Dr. Turner and the whole staff is always wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional care in a friendly environment. Very patient and caring staff! Dr Turner is best dentist I've ever known!
J
2 weeks ago
Pulled tooth
They are the best place to go ....
T
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
D
2 weeks ago
Always great.
T
2 weeks ago
Miscommunication
My son's teeth were cleaned when they needed a filling. There was a miscommunication. In order to avoid this issue in the future, the service that is being provided should be written on the appointment card so that everyone is on the same page. In general, I am pleased with the work that the staff does. They are very patient with me because I have a terrible fear of dentists.