Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional and explained what was going to happen with my next appointment.
Was very pleased with the service in which I was provided.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and quality service
I was anxious about my visit to Strull Oral Surgery, but the friendly staff helped me to feel at ease through the experience. Dr. Craig was very professional and informative explaining the procedure and what to expect afterwards.
Response from Strull Oral Surgery
Thank you very much!!
S
1 month ago
Very easy and fast very professional high quality service
Response from Strull Oral Surgery
Thank you for such a nice complement.
S
1 month ago
High quality service very professional and friendly
Great service from the time you check in until you leave the office. Professional and friendly Doctor and staff. I was nervous at first and they made me feel comfortable with what was about to happen. I would highly recommend Dr. Strull for your treatment. He's great!
Response from Strull Oral Surgery
Thanks for such nice words, I will tell the staff!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and staff very friendly. Would have helped if I had known cost ahead of time, I should have asked.
Staff very kind. Extraction went well. Shots took care of pain. Doctor thoroughly checked my medical history. I don’t have insurance. Doctor called that evening to see if I was ok. That was nice. When I went back for removing stitches, the pain was unbearable. Wish they had given me a shot. Thankfully they then gave me meds for dry socket.
Response from Strull Oral Surgery
Martha, I am sorry we did not provide you fees prior to your surgery. Thank you for the feedback, I will make sure the staff follows advise. I am glad that you are feeling better. Strull Oral Surgery
R
1 month ago
Speedy service with professional quality
All the staff was very courteous and constantly were concerned about my well being. The doctor was friendly, very efficient and professional. I was extremely nervous about the procedure, but my mind was put to ease by the doctor and staff. I have had other oral surgeries performed here and highly recommend them. Great job!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and supportive staff. Have excellent after care instructions. Very thorough medical history taken. Highly recommend these surgeons.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Office
My 17 year old son had four wisdom teeth extracted today. Everyone in the office was amazing from the front desk, the nurses, to Dr Strull. The procedure was fast and we felt as if we were treated like family.
J
1 month ago
High quality work; respectful and friendly employeesI
I have had 2 teeth extracted and got an implant 4 years ago. I still go to the office every 6 months to have the implant checked. The employees (surgeons and assistants) have always been professional and caring. They are efficient and do high-quality work. They usually phoned the day after an extraction to be sure I was doing O.K.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
I needed to have 2 teeth extracted today and what a pleasant experience I had! I chose Drs. Strull and Strull because of insurance so I wasn't sure what to expect. The moment we walked in we were treated with such kindness and professionalism. Dr. James was wonderful. Thanks to everyone!