Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Everything went great and the staff and the Doctor was friendly and put me at ease. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great dr for oral surgery.
L
4 days ago
Very professional and the staff were great
I had my first wisdom tooth removed and it could not have went any easier. Dr Strull and his staff were the best, I would highly recommend them to someone needing oral surgery .
A
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
I was seen today for a consult regarding a fribroma on my inner lip. They were very accomodating to my busy schedule and removed it during my visit so that I wouldn't have to make another appointment. Dr. Gregory Strull was very informative, professional and kind. He and his staff made me feel at ease during the entire process and even had me laughing at one point.
S
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Over the years I've had to have 4 teeth extracted. Dr. Strull (Father or Son), have always been professional, fun, and quick. Once the novocaine is in, a couple of twists and pulls, and it's all over. Even a severely broken tooth I just had extracted, I thought for sure it'd come out in pieces, but Nope. Father Strull popped that ugly sucker right out. Not only are the Strull's great, their entire staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend you visit them when needing a tooth pulled, dental implant, or any other oral surgery
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent people!
I had a great experience today. They (Dr. Strull) were able to work me in and take care of my dental issues. Very professional, carying and detailed organization. Also had no pain with the procedure, and no issues/pain later in the day. Highly recommend!!!
J
3 weeks ago
No pain
I was a little apprehensive about my first tooth extraction, but Dr strull was awesome. His staff was well above superior when it came to customer service.
B
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
Everybody was super nice and made getting your wisdom teeth cut out a lot less worrisome. All the staff consistantly keeping conversation really takes your mind off of it.
P
1 month ago
i am doing well! you all are the greatest! sweet dr strull thank you for all your years of service.you all are in my prayers
P
1 month ago
Caring
Everyone was friendly, caring,and helpful from the time we walked in the door. We were seen as scheduled which was nice since we had to drive over an hour. Nice goodie bag for the kiddo. Would definitely recommend and it was worth the drive.
M
1 month ago
Warm, professional, and respectful service.
This is the second tooth I have had to have extracted. Dr. Strull and staff made the experience as comfortable as possible. I felt very confident that my comfort during proceedure was a major priority. I am very grateful to all that work in this facility !!