Drs Strull and Strull PSC

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very nice staff and Dr, feel very comfortable and in good hands
M
3 days ago
Great job. Friendly staff
Dr. Strull had my extraction done basically before I knew he started. Very efficient.
R
3 days ago
High quality service
I can't say enough great things about the service and staff. I called for information and Nikki was so helpful ! I was able to be seen and taken care all within 3 hours from my initial phone call. Staff is informative, knowledgeable and caring. I am extremely satisfied and grateful. Thanks Dr. Strull and staff.
S
1 week ago
Job well done friendly staff !
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I always have a great experience when visiting. I had an issue that arose in the morning, the same day they got me in and worked on the issue. Very friendly and professional service. Dr. Strull even made me laugh during my service.
T
2 weeks ago
Rapid Response and Painless Solution
I pay tribute to Dr. Greg Strull and nurse Karen Troutwein for today's surgery. Dr. Strull managed to immediately schedule an extraction when a fellow dentist determined that a root canal was futile. Within minutes, the experienced doctor, twenty-one years in practice, removed the molar without pain under local anaesthetia. I was amazed with the quick and effortless procedure. Karen even draped me in a comforter when I said that the room was chilly. I highly recommend Dr. Strull and his entire staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care on short notice
My husband was referred to Dr. Strull this morning because he required advanced treatment. The office was able to see him immediately. The office staff were gracious and welcoming. All questions were addressed. Dr. Strull took the time for a thorough review of my husband's fairly complicated medical history and to address any further questions we might have. His expert medical treatment is delivered with kindness and compassion. We were very fortunate to have been referred to this top notch practice.
Response from Drs Strull and Strull PSC
Thank you very much for such nice compliments.
G
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr. James Strull in Seymour. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Strull was awesome. Great sense of humor and excellent bedside manner. I would absolutely refer him to my friends and family.
Response from Drs Strull and Strull PSC
Thanks Greg.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Strull extracted my tooth today and I was treated with such kindness from everyone and would definitely recommend his services. He took the time to go over everything with me before the procedure. I've always felt a little uncomfortable going to the dentist but today I was made to feel very much at ease and I appreciate everyone's kindness Plus I felt no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. STRULL and staff....
Response from Drs Strull and Strull PSC
Thank you very much Charlene. I will let the staff know as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I would definitely recommend this practice. I walked in needing and extraction and asked how far out their schedule was. I was asked if there was a certain day that would be best for me and I said today if that's possible. So the office staff went and checked with the dentist and I was taken back as soon as I had filled out my paperwork. The whole office staff was very polite. I couldn't have asked for a better staff to help me in my time of need.
Response from Drs Strull and Strull PSC
I'm glad it all worked out so well for you. I will forward your kind words onto our staff.