Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Another good experience
As usual I was greeted right on time and provided efficient, thorough and friendly dental care. My thanks to Dr. Stukalin and staff.
R
4 days ago
Excellent dental hygienist
The dental hygienists that work for Dr. Stukalin are fantastic!
S
4 days ago
Great experience. Melanie is wonderful and very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Great hygienist ... but please handle the insurance and don't put it on the patient!
Love the dental/periodontal staff and Dr. Ron is great ... but I would like to see what I see everywhere else: I bring the insurance coverage, and You handle the insurance without me paying anything but a co-pay if required. The explanation that this doesn't extend to cleanings even when coupled with XRays is sub-standard service for an otherwise great bunch, and with complete coverage I should not have to front $250 and mail in the forms. I hope to see that changed by February 2019, and will post on the news then! Meanwhile, thanks so much LaJohnna!
P
1 month ago
Always wonderful service, professional, and friendly
Thank you for consistently treating us with the utmost care and concern in all you do for us! We know when we come to your office, you & your staff will always have our best interests at heart. Thank you again for all you do!
R
1 month ago
professional high-quality service
This office offers the finest dental care in Dallas. Even so, I have two concerns. 1) I would appreciate not having to wait so long past my apt. time to actually get my apt. started. Sometimes I wait as much as a full 30 minutes prior to being called back to the exam room. 2) Please lay off the heavy sales pitches. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. Without question time and time again I receive pressure and a hard sell to do more expensive dental work. I'm not saying I don't need the work, but I would like not to be bombarded with the sales pressure that is always consistently the case. Kindly, back off, please.
K
2 months ago
Great
E
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning and the experience was excellent. Very professional, right on time and one of the best cleaning I have ever had. Lajohnna is wonderful
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ron recently performed an extensive gum surgery covering several of my teeth. It went flawlessly, from the initial consult, surgery, and all the way through post-op. He is a highly skilled periodontist. He even called me shortly after the procedure to make sure I was doing okay. I highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Comfort
Every time I encounter an absolutely trustworthy & friendly environment. The doctor & his assistants’ expertise leaves nothing to be desired too! I’m very satisfied with the service.