Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The Perfect Solution
For me, Drs. Stukalin were the perfect solution for me. I was new to town and needed both a Dentist and a Periodontist...VOILE! I have both in one office and the way they work together, along with the support staff, is excellent. I am called by name and made to feel that I am the only patient they have. I get very thorough cleanings and reprimand when I need to be a bit more conscientious. I am impressed with the observations each has made of my particular needs and appreciate their concern. I highly recommend both Dr. Ron and Dr. Janet Stukalin.
R
1 week ago
Great people and great service
D
2 weeks ago
Drs. Stukalin, PA Pereo treatment
Overall very good customer service - they totally 'get' that the patient is the customer and has options, unlike anoter Perio who I talked to who frankly did not get my business because of thei rattitude. Treatment started on time, was completed a bit ahead of schedule. Hygenist was very thorough and precise. .
G
1 month ago
Welcoming office staff, in the chair for cleaning within a few minutes of walking in! Very thorough cleaning! All staff are so friendly and professional!
G
1 month ago
Outstanding!!!
LaJonna was wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Ron and his staff are the utmost professionals, and they always ensure the best possible results. Lajohnna is an excellent hygienist--as thorough as she is gentle. I've been a patient for several years, and I am very appreciative of the care and compassion in this office. Thanks to all.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
LaJohnna cleaned my teeth. She always does a great job! She is always on the lookout for any potential problems so they can be taken care of before they become larger problems. She is very thorough; and she is very pleasant :) One more thing, the office always runs on time. They have never kept me waiting more than about 5 minutes past my scheduled time. They value my time and don't overbook their appointments. A very efficiently run office.
M
2 months ago
Highest marks for professional service, information and friendly staff
Best medical office visit in many years. Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times, Dr Stukalin spent the time to carefully review what he was doing during the examination and all Of the additional time needed to answer my questions.
T
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I was a Croft patient long before Ron took over the practice. I’m still a patient and still show up every 6 months—-does that tell you something about Ron and his staff. Wouldn’t change a thing— no reason to change perfection!❕👍🏻
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Great Staff
Dr. Janet Stukalin is an excellent dentist. She is not only extremely competent, but very thorough in discussing pros and cons of treatment options. The office staff and dental hygienists are so personable and professional.