Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
23 hours ago
The Patient comes first
On time for appointment, extremely high quality service, good atmosphere, delightful office staff
B
2 days ago
I had a hygienist who was filling in and she was great. Gentle hands and warm personality. I enjoyed my visit.
S
1 week ago
Very caring with regard to my teeth cleaning. Did a great job and offered very good recommendations for ongoing care. Very pleased with experience. Dr. Stukalin was also very caring and provided positive feedback.
C
1 week ago
Love
Staff is excellent !!!
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Stukalin! He will be doing extensive dental work for me. He is professional and made me feel very comfortable with the up coming procedures. In fact, I was so impressed with Dr. Stukalin that after leaving I immediately called my dentist and thanked him for sending me to this Dr. I would also like to say that he has a fabulous staff. They are all so kind, friendly, and professional. Thank you Dr. Stukalin and staff!
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Stukalin! He will be doing extensive dental work for me. He is professional and made me feel very comfortable with the up coming procedures. In fact, I was so impressed with Dr. Stukalin that after leaving I immediately called my dentist and thanked him for sending me to this Dr. I would also like to say that he has a fabulous staff. They are all so kind, friendly, and professional. Thank you Dr. Stukalin and staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellant staff. If my husband were still in practice, I would be inclined to raid! Kristin and Talley deserve praise.
So far, I have found the visits very non-threatening, and that is a good thing. Before this problem, I wasn't even aware of having gums. Now I am perplexed, because I have never even looked, at a healthy gum.
T
2 weeks ago
BEST ORAL SURGEON
When you walk into their office, you are greeted with smiling, friendly ladies. Everyone that works there is very helpful and caring. I have had several surgeries done by Dr. Ron Stukalin, and he is by far the best oral surgeon. I have had teeth extracted, bone and gum grafting, and several implants. In each case, I had little to no pain and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Stukalin's assistants (sorry, I don't know their correct job title) are very knowledgeable and helpful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great communication.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I had my second gum graft (5 teeth) with Dr. Stukalin today, and, if it is possible, I think he has gotten even better than when I had my last procedure in 2009. I hardly felt a thing during the procedure, and he did an excellent job. All of his staff are friendly, kind, and helpful; they made sure I knew I could call any time for anything. I highly recommend this practice for any periodontal needs!