Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Amazing
Jane is amazing!!! Everyone in the office is very careing and so nice. Dr Stukalin is great and it shows in his practice. Thank you for making my apprehension non existant.
D
1 week ago
dental hygienist
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally high quality
Friendly, honest and very professional. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great service! Felt very comfortable all the time!! All was explained very well!! Great doctor !
J
4 weeks ago
Kristin is the best at her job of anyone I've experienced. Thorough, friendly, nice, great information, always available. Also the doc and nurse who helped today were great at making me feel comfortable. Great drugs. No pain or stress. Thanks.
R
4 weeks ago
Laser treatment
Amazing pain free for upper gum laser treatment Appointment was on time Staff friendly
B
4 weeks ago
Recent dental appt for tooth cleaning
The service is great. I am always happy to be there. The only thing that makes me seriously consider to go here is the insurance billing. It would be much better if you can deal with the insurance directly. It’s a big hassle for the patients to file the claim with insurance company. Sincerely, Bac
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Stukalin and his services. What a great team; very friendly, professional and efficient. My experience was painless, relaxing and first class.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff, quality care
I feel fortunate my regular dentist recommended Dr. Stukalin's office almost two years ago. At that time I had a dental emergency, and the staff made sure I didn't have to wait. The periodontist, hygienists, and office staff offer excellent care and compassion.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Great service! Treatment was great. No pain at all.