Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Consistently excellent service. Punctual, competent professionals who are all about seeing to the patient's needs. Dr. Stukalin is very thorough and discussed potential procedures that may have to be performed. I appreciate being told of all the possibilities and alternative it additional treatments or procedures that might be required. Highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
Great service in friendly and comfortable atmosphere
I used to dread going to the dentist for cleanings because I always knew it would be a very painful and traumatic experience, but not so any more. Everyone in the office is so friendly and I look forward to seeing them. Juanna is great, granted I have tried to make sure I do my homework and follow instructions for my gums and teeth,but she always takes her time and talks to me to keep me occupied and thinking good thoughts so it makes for a comfortable and almost painless experience. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
R
1 week ago
So far I am doing fine, no bruising, minimum swelling, and hardly any pain. Following the protocol but I may cheat on the soft diet in the next couple of days:) Appreciate the 8:00 PM call left Friday from Dr. Stukalin. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Totally capable & courteous staff
Consistently terrific service. Punctual, competent professionals who are all about seeing to the patient's needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent communicator
Everyone was courteous, professional and competent. Dr. Stukalin was thorough and covered all the potential procedures that may have to be performed. I appreciate being told of all the possibilities and alternative it additional treatments or procedures that might be required.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional Services offered
Everyone at this office are always most professional and fun to be with. Normally one would not say that of a dental office, but, that's the case at DRS Stukalin's office. Very professional and providing great tips for proper hygiene.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my 1st experience with a dental implant and I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised.
L
1 month ago
Always excellent
I've been a patient for almost 40 years beginning with Dr. S's predecessor and have always had a great experience. From the front desk gals to the hygienist to x-ray tech to Dr. Stukalin, everyone is always friendly, experienced, knowledgeable. Makes going to the dentist kinda fun!! Very satisfied patient!
B
1 month ago
Great appointment
Dr. Stukalin and his entire staff are very professional and nice. Very, very professional office!
S
1 month ago
The best dental care ever!
I always know that I am in good hands with everyone at Drs. Stukalin...today I had a wonderful experience with Melanie who did my cleaning!