Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Great friendly and efficient ; staff and hygienists
R
4 days ago
Great Services Every Time
Dr. Stukalin and his staff are very professional, efficient, friendly and helpful. Dr. Stukalin and my hygienist make me feel that I am in great hands every time. He and his staff always went out of their way to fit me into their busy schedule.
G
6 days ago
Easy extraction
Dr Stukalin was very respectful of my comfort and gentle during the extraction. The hygienist likewise was careful and through. I was very pleased with the whole process.
F
7 days ago
Extremely high quality office......on time appointment, friendly, superb service from everyone
I would not go to anyone other than Ron Stukalin and his capable associates!!
D
1 week ago
Hands -down best dentist team in the city!
Dr. Stukalin's office is like one big family. They are the highest quality, most professional and personable dentist's office you could ask for. The office staff greets you by name upon arrival and you are typically seen within 10 minutes of your appointment time. They are passionate about providing the best dental care possible. I am happy to be a longtime client.
S
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
I have been going to Dr. Stukalin for over 20 years. Everyone is friendly yet professional,, thorough and kind. Highly recommend!!!
R
3 weeks ago
18 Years of 5-star Service
I have been a Periodontal patient of Dr Stukalin for 17 yrs (2001 surgery). Furthermore, I have been one of his fans for 35 yrs as I watched him excel as a talented football player for Houston's Stratford High School in the early 1980's!! I always look forward to my annual checkups.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everything is great. I went in for a cleaning today. Things would have been ideal if you can work with the insurance company directly instead of asking the patients to file for reimbursement. I know other out of network dentist do take insurance.
R
2 months ago
highly professional and friendly
have been Dr. Stukalin's patient for more than 20 yrs. He and his staff are very professional, efficient, and curteous.
D
2 months ago
Excellent advice on how to improve the way I brush
The best dental and gum care possible. Practical suggestions on how to improve how I take care of my gums. Dr. Ronald Stukalin is such a nice man to have as my dentist.