Drs. Stukalin, PA

Dentist

5925 FOREST LN STE 318

DALLAS, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent staff who are true professionals!
M
6 days ago
Excellent!!
Thoroughly impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of your staff and Dr Stukalin. Felt that everyone was truly concerned for me and what issues I had. Highly recommend in the future. Wish I had been referred a Long time ago. :)
D
3 weeks ago
The best dental office in Dallas!
You just won't find a nicer group of people anywhere! Dr. Stukalin and her staff make doing to the dentist a pleasant experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Highly Recommend
Dr Stukalin is an exceptional peridontist who is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable of his profession. He keeps up-to-date on the newest and best practices in his field and is extremely detailed oriented When providing your implant. I would not go to anyone else and have had two extra implants performed
D
4 weeks ago
It is always a good experience when I have an appointment in the office of Dr. Stukalin.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional and Efficient
I have enjoyed the service of all the staff and Dr. Stukalin. Everyone is friendly, compassionate, efficient and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Going here half my life
Could not ask for a better Periodontist and his staff is personable, caring and very professional. Seeing Dr. Stukalin for over 20 years and he has kept me from gum surgery with meticulous care and guidance.
J
1 month ago
Dentist You Can Trust
No long lobby wait, everyone friendly, excellent dental care!
J
1 month ago
Terrific staff. Very helpful and friendly.
There is no better dentist than Dr. Stukalin. I moved to Austin 2 years ago and I still come to Dallas for my dentist!
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Drs. Stukalin gives their best service!
At my recent appointment I met with LaJohnna for my Dental Cleaning and exam. Her work is quick and pain-free, and her personality is delightful and reassuring. Dr.Janet Stukalin is skilled and thoughtful as she reviewed my case and gave me insight into my specific concerns. For nearly 20 years, I have received the very best care here, and I have always felt like a personally valued patient by everyone on the staff.