The Smile Design Center

Dentist

300 Towncenter Blvd. Suite A

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
We love The Smile Design Center
Thanks Dr. Gentry, for making our smiles beautiful, but also for making all visits easy and comfortably for the both of my boys,, very friendly staff, everyone that I have had to deal with have time for you like your there own family, thanks to all of you
A
3 months ago
Thank you!!
I had a filling that fell out, and they worked with my hectic work schedule to accommodate me, which I appreciate SO much! The entire staff here is fantastic!! So glad I found this place πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thank you for coming to see us! We strive to take care of your needs and treat you like family!
R
3 months ago
Always a great visit!!
I was referred to Dr. Gentry by the Dr. I work for. The entire staff and Dr. Gentry are always so friendly, professional and make everyone feel at ease. Being in the dental field; I know how important those attributes are. Dr. Gentry and everyone at Smile Design are top notch !!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Robin! We love working with you guys at Dr. Roden's office as well. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient in our office!
J
12 months ago
Professional, kind and impeccably trained.
I’ve been a patient for years and have always been pleased. I had a dental emergency and they saw me that day. They were kind and compassionate and turned a scary situation into something that was manageable.
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Ms. Julie! We love good patients like you!
J
12 months ago
Permanent filling on tooth with root canal
Saw Dr. Taylor, he is very courteous and professional-
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks for the compliment, Jerrie!
J
12 months ago
Great service, quick and on schedule.
Response from The Smile Design Center
We strive to respect you time and stay on an organized schedule!
J
12 months ago
professiianl
Having experienced multiple dentist in the Tuscaloosa area, The Smile Design center is by far the most professional, the most honest, and the highest level of dentistry available in the Tuscaloosa! Their Doctors are courteous and really care about you! I highly recommend The Smile Design Center!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks John!
B
1 year ago
Very friendly, yet professional
Went in for a cleaning, & hygienist discovered that a crown was loose. After Dr Hydrick checked it out, they went about getting it cleaned up & put back on! No need to set up another appointment. Saved time, which is at a premium right now! Great staff, caring, personable, & professional!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Beth for the kind words. We will always strive to take care of you!
B
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly at the same time
Great dentists and staff. They are our family dentists. They are good with kids and adults alike. After I visited several dentists in town, we started going to Smile Design Center. I am satisfied with all of their service and medical advice.
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Burcu! We love serving as an office that focuses on all ages and treats children and parents and the elderly! Thanks for the compliments!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, the wait to see a doctor isn't long at all. Staff is always professional and make you feel welcome
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thank you Sierra ! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment !