Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick

Dentist

300 Towncenter Blvd. Suite A

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Thank you!!
I had a filling that fell out, and they worked with my hectic work schedule to accommodate me, which I appreciate SO much! The entire staff here is fantastic!! So glad I found this place πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜!
R
5 days ago
Always a great visit!!
I was referred to Dr. Gentry by the Dr. I work for. The entire staff and Dr. Gentry are always so friendly, professional and make everyone feel at ease. Being in the dental field; I know how important those attributes are. Dr. Gentry and everyone at Smile Design are top notch !!
J
9 months ago
Professional, kind and impeccably trained.
I’ve been a patient for years and have always been pleased. I had a dental emergency and they saw me that day. They were kind and compassionate and turned a scary situation into something that was manageable.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks Ms. Julie! We love good patients like you!
J
9 months ago
Permanent filling on tooth with root canal
Saw Dr. Taylor, he is very courteous and professional-
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks for the compliment, Jerrie!
J
9 months ago
Great service, quick and on schedule.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
We strive to respect you time and stay on an organized schedule!
J
9 months ago
professiianl
Having experienced multiple dentist in the Tuscaloosa area, The Smile Design center is by far the most professional, the most honest, and the highest level of dentistry available in the Tuscaloosa! Their Doctors are courteous and really care about you! I highly recommend The Smile Design Center!
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks John!
B
10 months ago
Very friendly, yet professional
Went in for a cleaning, & hygienist discovered that a crown was loose. After Dr Hydrick checked it out, they went about getting it cleaned up & put back on! No need to set up another appointment. Saved time, which is at a premium right now! Great staff, caring, personable, & professional!
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks Beth for the kind words. We will always strive to take care of you!
B
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly at the same time
Great dentists and staff. They are our family dentists. They are good with kids and adults alike. After I visited several dentists in town, we started going to Smile Design Center. I am satisfied with all of their service and medical advice.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks Burcu! We love serving as an office that focuses on all ages and treats children and parents and the elderly! Thanks for the compliments!
S
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, the wait to see a doctor isn't long at all. Staff is always professional and make you feel welcome
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you Sierra ! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment !
S
10 months ago
Dr.Taylor and his staff are very caring and concerned about my dental care. They are very professional.I would highly recommend the entire Smile Design center because it is a well run professional business.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you very much Susan ! we appreciate your kind words and your patronage