Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick

Dentist

300 Towncenter Blvd. Suite A

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The staff is great--we especially love our dental hygienist, Lisa!
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you Caroline ! Yes ,we feel blessed to have "Five Star"Hygienists like Lisa !
C
1 week ago
Great Staff!! Thanks for making my smile brighter. Fast service also.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
We strive to be efficient and mindful of our patients busy schedules. Thanks for the kind review!
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Knowledgeable and take the time to explain procedures
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks for the kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Gentry and Jeremy are always attentive and patient-friendly. They've worked with me, Along with other disciplines of the dental field, for the better part of a year to help resolve a very complex case of dental pain that no one has been able to determine the direct source of. They've been great.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks, Micah! We are hoping the pain issue will be resolved soon! We hope we can always be a friendly place to come and take care of your dental needs!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, fast, professional, & friendly
I was very impressed with the service & quality of this office as well as how reasonable they are in price.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you for the nice review!
J
3 weeks ago
ON TIME TAKING ME BACK TO GET CLEANING AND FAST ! GREAT JOB
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you for being on time, so we can stay on time and keep your appointment efficient and productive! We appreciate patients like you!
R
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Hydrick and Dr. Taylor for a long time . Never had a bad experience . Love to get a cup of their coffee just after my teeth have been cleaned , and a hot dog on "Patient Appreciation Day"
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words Ronnie ! Hope you have a great rest of summer
J
4 weeks ago
Wow, best cleaning in 15 years.
The Doctors are good however their staff is fantastic.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks, Mr. Butch! We do have a great staff!!
C
4 weeks ago
Love the staff
Best dentist in town-we love Dr Taylor and his staff !
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
And, we love our patients!
R
1 month ago
Always courteous and professional
I have been going to Smile Design for many years now, and they have always treated me well, and took care of whatever I needed in a professional and timely manner.
Response from Drs Taylor, Gentry, and Hydrick
Thanks Robin!