The Smile Design Center

Dentist

300 Towncenter Blvd. Suite A

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Happy when I get there πŸ™‚. & Happy when I leave there 😁. Great people πŸ™
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks for the kind words!! We love great patients like you!!
S
1 month ago
Crowns & Awesome Visits
Had to get "SIX" crowns done and I could not be more happier with the work performed by Dr. Gentry and his assistant Jeremy! They both made me feel relaxed during every visit!! The staff is very friendly, I highly recommend Dr. Gentry!!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Sheena! We love creating confident and beautiful smiles!! And, we love patients like you!!
L
1 month ago
Professional service
Had an emergency and called Dr. Taylor. Was able to get my broken tooth fixed that same day. Very professional and a great staff. Really made me feel at ease.
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Mr. Larry! We appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
great Visit
Thanks Dr. Taylor and Ms. Sandy even though i was early for my appointment i was able to get right in . very professional Painless visit Thank you everyone
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Keith for the kind review!
R
3 months ago
I highly recommend!
Leanna (sp?) is a dream and I can never say how much we enjoy Dr. Taylor. The entire staff is wonderful! Thank you for providing truly great experiences for my family and for the Tuscaloosa community!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thank you for the nice review!!
T
3 months ago
Crown work needed.
I had an older crown come loose during Christmas & the staff did a great job getting me in. The work performed was perfect. Thank you.
Response from The Smile Design Center
We appreciate your compliments!
C
3 months ago
Great team of professionals.
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable staff and doctors. Took great care to ensure my needs were addressed. Friendly, fast and courteous dental service from the first phone call to the checkout. Super pleased!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thank you, Mr. Bailey, for the compliments!
S
5 months ago
We love The Smile Design Center
Thanks Dr. Gentry, for making our smiles beautiful, but also for making all visits easy and comfortably for the both of my boys,, very friendly staff, everyone that I have had to deal with have time for you like your there own family, thanks to all of you
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Shae for the kind words!
A
6 months ago
Thank you!!
I had a filling that fell out, and they worked with my hectic work schedule to accommodate me, which I appreciate SO much! The entire staff here is fantastic!! So glad I found this place πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thank you for coming to see us! We strive to take care of your needs and treat you like family!
R
6 months ago
Always a great visit!!
I was referred to Dr. Gentry by the Dr. I work for. The entire staff and Dr. Gentry are always so friendly, professional and make everyone feel at ease. Being in the dental field; I know how important those attributes are. Dr. Gentry and everyone at Smile Design are top notch !!
Response from The Smile Design Center
Thanks Robin! We love working with you guys at Dr. Roden's office as well. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient in our office!