Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
FIRST VISIT
Very friendly-very thorough-a pleasant experience.
S
6 days ago
THE BEST!
Been going to this practice for over 21 years! They are always professional, on time, friendly and gentle.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service..very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas and the staff are great! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and comfortable atmosphere
Dr. Holwick and Heather were very understanding, comforting and non judgemental to someone who hasn't seen a dentist in many years because of fear. Look forward to seeing them again. Thanks for everything.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best
I had a crown that came out before Labor Day. I had moved from overseas and was not currently working with a dentist. They are highly recommended and they are close to me so I called them. They did a fantastic job and refit the old one on and it was a perfect fit. I was so happy. Today I had a cleaning and although it had been a few moons since my last dentist visit the did a great job in cleaning, analyzing and providing recommendations without making me feel bad. They are really wonderful people and even if you are living in Smithfield, I would make the drive, they are that good.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so nice..I always enjoy my experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Stellar Dental Services
I moved to the area last year and my wife, who is a medical professional had done all the research and recommended Drs. Thomas, Thomas, and Holwick. I can say without doubt, she made the best recommendation ever. The first thing you notice at this Practice, is the Staff (capalized because they deserve much praise). I run a few international businesses, and I can tell when things are done right...and I can say that the Staff operates as a seamless group with one goal...to make your dental experience something exceptional. Of course, the Dentists and all assistants are extremely good and always attentive to every detail. I’ve had several procedures done where I expected discomfort, but was pleasantly surprised as there was no discomfort. Lastly, the Practice has a fantastic scheduling operation. This is no small job, and they do it with ease. The appointments are on time, with almost no delay. If you are looking for a truly great Dental Practice, look no further. You found it.
S
3 weeks ago
Great place, very professional, the staff is the best!!!
I have always had a great vibe with them, my experience with the doctors and staff has been great..patient for life.....
M
4 weeks ago
Great practice
I've been going here for many years and always gets excellent treatment from everyone in this practice. They are very friendly and do excellent work. I will highly recommend this dental office.