Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, Caring & Professional
Dr. "Mr." Thomas replaced an old filling. I was nervous about the numbing injection (who isn't), but I literally did not fill a thing! During the procedure he and his assistant were very caring - making sure I was comfortable, couldn't feel anything and they kept my mind off of the procedure by taking about different things. Thank you for making a normally unpleasant experience rather pleasant!
G
6 days ago
Professional but down to earth
Dr Thomas was very thorough and mindful to explain what she was doing. I felt very at ease and I am very thankful I switched dentists. If you’re looking for a home town dentist with all the latest technologies call Drs Thomas,Thomas & Holwick. Staff was very welcoming.
D
4 weeks ago
Katherine met me in the waiting room. She did a great job of getting me ready for my appointment. She was warmly personable very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Thomas was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Linda was very friendly and professional. My entire visit was very pleasant. The entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely plan to keep returning to this dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
The quality and friendship has not changed in 20 years.
When you have a problem out of the norm, they try to accommodate you as best as they can, which is always great. By far the best dental office. Starting with the front desk who know you by name. All hygentists are nice and easy to talk with. Love Mr & Mrs. since that is who I see for the last 20 years, and they have not let me down once.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring and Personable
I broke a front tooth crown about 15 years ago. My regular dentist couldn't see me for several days so I called Thomas, Thomas & Holwick. Dr. Holwick saw me the very next day and not only did he do an awesome job replacing the crown, he corrected the issue that caused it to break in the first place. It turned out to be a good thing because I have been going there ever since. The entire staff, from front desk to dental techs, do their best to make your visit a pleasant experience. They keep up with technology so every once and a while they will use a new gadget during your visit. Everyone is always very friendly and personable and above all, professional. Kim, my dental hygienist, is awesome. Not only is the cleaning painless, she makes the twice a year experience feel like I'm visiting a friend. I totally trust that Dr. Holwick and Kim will do what is necessary to maintain my oral health.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I’m a very nervous person going to the dentist. They are really good at calming me and making the experience much easier. I always warn them before hand that I’m nervous and a few minutes into my visit I feel much more at ease.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant and Friendly
Great experience every time. Very good dentist and supporting staff. Extremely supportive of the community and local school programs as well.
M
1 month ago
Amazing first visit
I was nervous about seeing a new dentist, but I can honestly say that the entire experience was amazing. Thank you so much to (Mrs.) Dr. Thomas and to my hygienist Tiffany for being gentle yet thorough throughout the exam. And thank you to the check in and check out staff for your professional and kind service. I will certainly be back and will recommend this office to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Best dental group I have been to.
By far the best dental office. Starting with the front desk who know you by name. All hygentist are nice and easy to talk with. Love the dentist. Make the experience easy and don’t mind going. Used to dread. Have recommended this practice.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding
We have been using Thomas, Thomas & Holwick for many years. I would not go anywhere else. They provide the best in customer service and everyone there is fantastic to work with.