Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Best care anywhere
My family and I have been going to Thomas and Thomas since they first started business next door to Food Lion a couple decades ago. Best dentistry we've ever encountered. That's why we are still with them. They are comfortable/comforting and the care is individually approached, with the latest methods. They listen to your concerns, fears, and desires. Dental Hygienists are pain-free and thorough! The entire practice has become like old friends. If you are looking for compassion and warmth, professional conduct, current and informed methods of dental care for the entire family, this is the place for you. Thanks!
F
4 days ago
This is an excellent family dentistry. The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I am always attended to in a timely manner. Thank you T T and H for taking care of me and my family. I would strongly recommend.
C
1 week ago
20yrs+
I have been driving from Suffolk for years and refuse to change dentist! Love the staff and the doctors!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and personable- a winning combination.
From the moment I enter the waiting area, everyone is warm and friendly, with a base of professionalism. There was a bit of a wait before I was taken back but Heather explained there were issues with the computer. I was ok with that as I know to have something with me to do. It was nice that she shared what was going on and apologized. I like how there is a team that takes care of me from initial seating, information gathering, x-rays, cleaning and check up by Dr. Thomas. I especially love hearing about the coordinating uniforms, the paint parties and the holiday party at the beach. What a pleasure to see you all enjoying your work together. Thank you for sharing it with your patients.
V
1 week ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
This is the best practice around. Everyone is extremely courteous and staff is knowledgeable and make you feel like one of the crew. I have trusted them for over 20 years.
M
1 week ago
Like a family
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Thomas & Thomas for about 20 years, since high school. Every technician, hygienist, and the doctors feel like family. They care about each and every patient as a person. The doctors not only focus on your oral health, but also discuss any medical changes and history to better serve you as a whole. Their patience with children is superior. My son has a terrible gag reflex, and gets very anxious before his appointment. The hygienists go above and beyond to make sure he is comfortable and work through his reflex with him. I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist, and look forward to my visits.
A
2 weeks ago
15+ years a patient!
5 stars every time I visit. Friendly, clean, honest, thorough and have kept my high maintenance teeth on the right track all these years. Highly recommend. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
My family and I have received excellent dental care here for over twenty years! Dr. Thomas, Thomas, and Holwick and staff are courteous, timely, knowledgable, and well organized. I have recommended them to many friends, neighbors, and extended family members over the years.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly gentle!
Best appointment I have experienced in years! I have never liked the dental visits in general! They are always compassionate and professional but today was quick and as comfortable as possible!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and convenient
30 minuets longer wait than schedule in my first visit, but the experience proved that the waiting time was not a waist. Dr. Thomas cared about her patient. She really wanted to know how her patient’s condition was. I feel safe and comfortable to be a patient of this clinic. Looking forward to my next visit.