Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great dentists.
Dr. Holwick and the Staff at the practice are always caring and professional. Great people put you at ease whether you are there for a cleaning and x-rays or a filling. I actually enjoy my visits.
J
2 months ago
Caring Professional Staff
Best Dentist office in 22 years of moving around with the military. Dr. Holwick and his staff are professional and caring. They do great work. Highly recommend their office!
M
2 months ago
Excellent with kids!!
My youngest (9yrs old) had a broken tooth thay was hurting her when she ate. She was so nervous about having her tooth fixed but when Lisa came to get her from the back, she welcomed her with a huge hug! It ended up that her tooth needed more repair than they do so they referred us to their top pediatric specialist for a baby root canal. They went ahead and did her few sealents and because they had time, went ahead and took my oldest daughter (almost 12) and did her sealents as well so i didn't have to go back for another visit. They were so kind, caring, gentle and explained everything they were gonna do for applying the sealents. Lisa even took the time and used my youngest fingernail to show her the exact process! So amazing! Excellent care, super friendly, and very detailed on what needs to be done and not adding on things that dont! So happy we joined them!!
B
2 months ago
Warm Welcome for New Patients
My former dentist retired, and I had an incident where I broke off my top front tooth at the gum line. I was mortified! I found Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick online and called to schedule an appointment. They were very accommodating about getting me there in a hurry. When Dr. Holwick checked out the situation, he advised that there was no saving the tooth, which was really no surprise to me being that it was already a porcelain veneer. After we discussed all of my options, I decided to proceed with oral surgery and a full upper denture since I already have difficulty with other metals in my body. Everyone on staff at the front and in the back have been so supportive and friendly and have treated me as though I was one of their family members. Dr. Holwick even called the oral surgeon himself and set up the coordination of efforts. Not simply a patient, but a friend for life in my book!
R
2 months ago
The BEST!
I was one of Dr. Bennett Thomas' first patients. I was terrified of dentists. My late husband had to sit by the dental chair beside me. That didn't last long because of the gentle caring of Dr. Thomas. I knew he would do everything in his power to take great care of me. I have complete trust in Dr. Thomas and his staff. Dr. Bettina Thomas is also wonderful dentist and has been involved in my care. The longest and best medical relationships I have had! The staff is wonderful also and always polite, friendly, and professional. You won't regret a visit to this dental practice. They are always there for me and I am so grateful.
E
2 months ago
Very gentle and kind staff
Very professional, kind, and gentle staff. My family has been going here for decades! Best in town!
M
3 months ago
Best Service Ever!
Love this place! I was having mild gum issues but with solid advise from the staff ... My Gums are so much better!!!!!!!. Very Military Friendly....
B
3 months ago
What a breath of fresh air it was to go to Drs Thomas, Thomas and Holwick!! I went on the advice of my dog and cat doctor, Dr. Marr. She told me about all the positive changes they made with her teeth and how kind and professional they are. I was ready to start going to another dentist and decided to give Drs Thomas, Thomas and Holwick a visit. I am so glad I did too. After reading ten reviews, all I can say is "Ditto" !! The entire office emits this positive energy--and I love it!!
J
3 months ago
Tiffany
Now I understand why my family loves Tiffany! She was very gentle! 👍🏽👍🏽
D
3 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this entire practice!
We have been going to Dr. Thomas, Thomas, and Holwick for 6 years now. WE LOVE THEM! My son with special needs even loves them. And they love him. They are always kind and professional. I highly recommend them. And I would recommend them for people with special needs. My son used to HATE the dentist, but here he goes and sits calmly in the chair and there is no problem. They are very patient and kind with him.