Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
My cleaning was smooth and easy on the gums. I was in and out in minutes.
C
1 week ago
Customer service is awesome!!!
Bennett is the Boss....He has taken care of my dental needs for many years. Many, many, many, years. I am not an easy patient, to say the least. Over the years, he has always listened to my specific dental requests and there have been several. His calm and easy going attitude helps me relax. When he has not been available, Elizabeth takes over. Both Dr. Thomas' are highly skilled and even though their practice has grown, they still make me feel like a valued patient. Harrison
M
1 week ago
Great visit.
Dr. Holwick was friendly and professional, as always. He did a great job on my crown. Thank you. 😊 Thank you, too, Shannon, for your assistance. 🤗
D
1 week ago
I have been a patient 20+ years of Drs. Thomas and Thomas! They always make me feel very at home and never rush through to get to another patient (this doesn’t mean you have to wait long due to time with others). Not only are they hilarious, they are remarkable dentists! I’ve always taken my children here since they began dental exams—no need for a pediatric dentist. They are very up-to-date with their equipment and techniques. Their staff/hygienists are fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
My first visit to Dr THOMAS was awesome as every appointment. One of the things I really love about Dr THOMAS is that he is so worried about hurting you. I am here to tell you that I have been a patient for 20 years now and not once has he ever hurt me!!! He makes you comfortable by singing in your ear and sometimes I can’t stop laughing! If you are afraid of a dentist I suggest you try Dr Thomas, Thomas & Howick! You will not be disappointed!!!!! The whole staff is the friendliest bunch of folks so you always feel welcome! Try them out and they will make your day!Peggy
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
I absolutely love this dental practice! Very kind, calming, and professional atmosphere! So glad I found this dentist! I came to this practice through a very high recommendation and what a great recommendation! Thank you so much Drs Thomas Thomas and Holwick! You’re THE BEST!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for 15 years. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Their professional appearance and welcoming charm disspells any nervous jitters. The team is united, knowledgeable, kind, and considerate. Thank you so much!!
H
3 weeks ago
Painless experience
I had to have some restoration work done to an upper tooth. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. It really was painless! Dr Thomas was caring and walked me through the procedure. Thank you to the entire staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visits!
I've been a patient of Drs. Thomas, Thomas, and Holwick since the early 90s and not once have I had an unpleasant visit. They are extremely professional and always educate me on how to maintain healthy teeth. Their staff is so polite and helpful as well. It's truly a pleasure being their patient.
S
4 weeks ago
I’m impressed with the staff and Dr. Thomas and Thomas. They are very informative and only want what’s best for your individual care. I’m glad a friend interduced me to them. I’m very hopeful now to get my teeth back to a healthy state.