Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Truly concerned with you dental care.
B
3 days ago
I really like Dr. Holwick! He does an excellent job, and has a kind, relaxing manner. I would recommend him to anyone!
C
5 days ago
Needed several things done at once
Dr.Thomas and Dr.Thomas came highly recommend from my sister who has a lot of anxiety about dental work. Since they lived up to all of my sisters expectations so I knew that could take care of me. Such care and support was given to me. My crown and fillings were done perfectly. The time flew by while they did all the extensive work. Not many can say they have fun at the dentist but I sure did. Left with a beautiful smile and care in my heart!
W
6 days ago
Wonderful dental office.
Great experience and wonderful employees. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
B
1 week ago
The sweetest people ever! Can’t wait to go back!
R
1 week ago
The best!
My family and I have been going to Linda and Dr. Thomas for 17 years now. I highly recommend their services.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Mrs. Thomas & Linda were as professional and caring today as they have been for 20 + years that I have used their services. You will not be disappointed when you use their services.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, very friendly, all work as a team, I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, positive, friendly, wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I have been going to the Thomas’s for 30 years now and it is always a pleasure. Professional service, never a long wait, and always a great experience!