Drs. Thomas, Thomas & Holwick

Dentist

1300 Cedar Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatbridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent job - cleaning and check-up
Had my teeth cleaned, etc. by Tiffany, very friendly, professional job, and Doc Thomas was great as usual. Couldn't ask fora better job.
D
1 week ago
Exam and Cleaning
I’ve received nothing but fantastic dental care provided by Thomas , Thomas and Holwick. I’ve been seeing them for 5 years now and I’m always satisfied after an appointment. They are great. Love the staff there 👍.
L
2 weeks ago
14 Years of Dedication!
I have been coming to this Office since retiring from the Navy. All 3 of the Dr’s are so very Personal and Fantastic. My Dentist is Dr Thomas & his wife also.. Dr Thomas! They have helped me want to smile again! Little by little I’ve finally gotten rid of all my ugly old metal fillings and crowns the Navy put in. My Front teeth partial was thick and discolored & now I have a beautiful porcelain replacement! I get my cleanings every 6 months too. I wouldn’t keep coming back unless they were all 5 stars! Staff included! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Great work Dr. Thomas
I had to get a filling today in one of my molars that was chipped. Dr. Thomas figured out a way to fill the tooth without using the dreaded numbing process. I felt no pain and my tooth is back to normal. Thanks Dr. Thomas.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here since I was 12 years old. My now 4 year old also comes and we’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences. He looks forward to his dental visits and leaves saying how much fun he had.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, always a fine experience.
My family, extended also, have been going to these three for soo many years. Dentist isn't my favorite place but, Dr. Holwick has always made the experience bearable. We've seen all of them at the least once or twice. They work me and my daughter in together and we are usually finished about the same time. Always friendly and courteous.
N
4 weeks ago
Always making the best of a less than fun situation
I have always had a great experience at this office. There is only but so much you can do to ease your discomfort if you are not a fan of going to the dentist. Yet, somehow, they always manage to do so when I am in there.
C
4 weeks ago
The dentist for you.
I have had the Thomases as my dentist for over 20 years. Not only are they outstanding dentists but they are extremely courteous, kind and CARING. I strongly recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Perfect service
Extremely kind and professional. Best service I’ve ever received.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care and fun atmosphere
Very comfortable in that environment. Friendly staff, and quality care.