Drs. Timms and Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I and my children faithfully go for our cleanings every 6 months and I have never waited longer than 10-15 minutes. Usually the dental hygienist are waiting for us to arrive. Everyone I've come across in this office is super nice and professional. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you so much Desiree for the kind review!. :)
L
3 weeks ago
Crème de la crème
Crème de la crème – I am blessed to have such a wonderful sorrow caring dental hygienist – the whole team are devoted to their patients. Beginning with the receptionist desk, straight to the exam room-thank you guys so much for being so wonderful Louise Trignani
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you so much Louise for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad you had a nice visit. :)
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Had another great visit, top notch.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Glad to hear you had a great visit!. :)
T
3 weeks ago
The Best
The staff and dentist are the best! Must check it out!
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you very much Tony for the nice review!.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Had a wonderful experience with the dental staff there. The staff that evaluated and treated my Teeth was very fun informative.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. :) Thank you for the kind words.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Doctor Koslow is great. He has patience with me and my fear of dental work... he is always so kind and so is his staff... Thanks
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you Carm for the kind words!. We appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review. :)
K
1 month ago
My husband Chris Thomas suggested trying your office. I had my first appointment April 23rd and I had such wonderful experience. Lori was my dental hygienist and she had me laughing the whole time and I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you, Kelly Thomas
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you Kelly for the kind review!. We are happy to hear you had a great visit with Lori and we will be sure to pass the message on. Welcome to our practice!. :)
M
1 month ago
Always seem to fit u in even without appointment and everyone in Office is friendly.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you so much for the kind review!. :)
H
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I am always treated with respect and courtesy.The entire staff and the all of the Dentist there are professional, considerate and take the time to answer your questions.I can't imagine going any where else !!
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you so much Helen for the great review!. We also look forward to seeing you.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you Susanne for the kind words!. :)