Drs. Timms and Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Great practice
I’ve been a patient for over 25ys and have never had a problem. Dr Koslow is fantastic. Never ever had any pain and always makes sure I’m ok. Love these people. They’re like family!!!!
C
4 days ago
Staff is the BEST
I had a filling fell out while I was at work and Dr. Kozlow squeeze me right in and sold me the same day no Mas no fuss
C
5 days ago
Emergency visit
Yesterday I lost a crown while eating crushed ice chips! I called to make an appointment and was given one for the next day at 2 pm with Dr Haines. Dr Haines and his assistant were both very kind and very gentle! Dr Haines explained what he was going to do and answered my questions! The entire staff has always been excellent! I am very happy to be a patient at this practice for many many years and will continue.
P
1 week ago
Highly professional and amazing costumer service!
I can’t say enough positive things about this practice. The staff is friendly and professional, they all seem happy to work there. Dr. Haines and Angela are amazing. Great practitioners. I know I am getting great care, and am treated with warmth and respect!!!
M
1 week ago
Great Staff and Amazing Care
All the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable I will be using this location as my primary dental professionals.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
Everything about my appointment was professional, friendly and welcoming from start to finish. Dr. Haines has a great bedside manner that put my anxiety to rest, and Karen the hygienist was so calming too! Thanks for a great visit.
A
3 weeks ago
My office visit was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They discussed with you the procedure. They all help make your visit a pleasure.
A
3 weeks ago
My office visit was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They discussed with you the procedure. They all help make your visit a pleasure.
N
3 weeks ago
Best in all areas!
I’ve been going here for years and years. I’ve had bad experiences and subpar work with other dentists. When I found this place through a recommendation I went. They even actually care about you and form a nice relationship with you. They’re the best of the best!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've been coming here for over 30 years. I moved away 8 years ago and I STILL DRIVE 45. Min each way for all of my Dental needs.