Drs. Timms and Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Professional and Friendly Staff and Professional
The most friendly and competent professionals. It is nice to know when you have an appointment that you will interact with the same people who know you and you know about them. My hygienist is the best ever. Ten Stars to her.
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service - 6 month check-up
Every time go to this location(only place I will go), everyone is friendly. Hygienist Ang extremely knowledgeable, and good at job. Denist great bedside manner. Very attentive to concerns. Recommend this location.
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing treatment
Had my first cleaning ever. I'm 42 tomorrow. Andrea did an amazing job. No pain, no worries. I need a second visit but it is to be expected. I look forward to my next visit. My teeth feel so different. Good news, no decay, no cavities. I love the staff. So sweet and inviting.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professionals
Always a stress free experience at this dental office! Kind and knowledgeable staff from the front desk on. Shout out to Angela, my friendly hygienist, and to their new dentist, Dr. Haines. I’m so glad they consistently find professionals that treat you in a friendly manner and fit so well with their successful practice. Highly recommend this practice!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly
Saw Dr. Koslow today for a problem with my tooth. He was very helpful and explained things my options in layman’s terms. Also showed me my x-rays. Referred me to a specialist and will follow up after my appointment.
M
1 month ago
The best! I love the new Dentist, Dr. Gregory Haines!! He was very professional!!
T
1 month ago
T and K is the best
Been going to Timms and Koslow for almost 3 decades. They treat you like family. Thought I cracked a tooth a couple nights ago.Called yesterday and got in at 8:30 this morning. And they are fantastic at what they do. Highly recommended.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you for such a wonderful review! Glad we could get you in and thank you for being such a dedicated patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
This is a terrific dental practice, I have coming here for years. Everyone is very friendly and polite.
Response from Drs. Timms and Koslow
Thank you for your review! Looking forward to your next visit.
B
1 month ago
Very professional but friendly. Wait for my input.