Drs. Timms and Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great staff
Very nice and personable staff. My kids and I highly recommend this place.
M
6 days ago
All staff ate nice, polite and professional. Dr Levitsky gave me the time I needed to understand my issues and options. He is patient and thorough.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Had broken tooth.Got me in the same morning and fixed the problem.
A
1 week ago
High quality service! Friendly staff and always leave with a smile!
Been going to Drs. Timms and Koslow for over 20 yrs and would recommend them highly. Very professional where the patient comes first!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
My three daughters and I go to Timms and Koslow every six months. I am always pleased with their professionalism, their ability to stick to their scheduled times and their friendly, considerate approach to dentistry. Best of the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Today was a routine cleaning - Lori was as always professional, personable and very careful with everything that the cleaning required. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Timms for almost 40 years and my husband has been taken care of by Dr. Koslow for several years when he became part of the practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good and friendly people,
Dr Koslow is a true professional and. Provides a friendly environment.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Koslow is a true professional and. Provides a friendly environment for his clients and he is backed up by a great staff. I have been going to him for over 25 years!😀
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Koslow is a true professional and. Provides a friendly environment for his clients and he is backed up by a great staff. I have been going to him for over 25 years!😀
E
3 weeks ago
This is an excellent dental practice. Everyone is friendly and scheduling is spot on. The hygenists and doctors are of the highest caliber. Professionalism at its best.