Drs. Timms and Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel welcome in the office. Everyone know you and they are GREAT with my children. Nice atmosphere and clean!
T
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel welcome in the office. Everyone know you and they are GREAT with my children. Nice atmosphere and clean!
A
4 days ago
Great service and staff
P
6 days ago
A great and professional experience.
Always treated well and the professional staff is the best there is. I have been coming here over 20 years and would never go anywhere else.
A
6 days ago
Efficient painless care
My hygienist Angela is pleasant and efficient. She discovered a small cavity and Dr Haines was able to fit me in his schedule and fix it saving me bigger problems later Everyone in this practice is wonderful .
J
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional, and friendly!
I have been with the office for several years now. I love everyone that works there! They are so hard-working and kind. They always take such good care of my teeth. The new Dr Haines is wonderful and a great addition to the office.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for over 30 years. I will not go anywhere else. Karen is the best! The whole staff is great! Thank you for the great service!
K
2 weeks ago
First time seeing Dr Haines-was very pleased with him and his assistant.
M
2 weeks ago
Didn’t see koz this time but met Dr. Haines. Felt he knew what he was doing. Great bedside manner. Lori is such a joy and so good at her job I don’t want to eat so my teeth will feel good. Great office. Staff professional and warm.
F
3 weeks ago
very good atmosphere
Friendly they always treat you like family I really enjoy going to the dentist