Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Great service
Great service strongly recommend to others
J
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning with my favorite hygienist
Today, I had my teeth cleaned. Yes, cleaning your teeth can be uncomfortable but I appreciate the professional and thorough cleaning (not painful at all) that I received. When I leave the appointment, my teeth feel so clean and I know I am doing my best to keep my teeth healthy and strong!
S
2 weeks ago
They are the BEST!!!
Best Dentists, Best Hygienists, And Best Office Staff!!
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you Sandy!!
A
2 weeks ago
They came back from vacation and I was desperate with pain and discomfort; I couldn't wait. I feel very grateful that they made time to see me, and the front desk person were above and beyond to helped me to get to oral surgeon promptly. Thank you very much.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
great to hear! glad you were taken care of!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Nice office, nice people and experienced Drs. Keep up the great work.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you Richard
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Cavity fill quickly and promptly with no discomfort,I am happy with it
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
glad to hear Bob!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I needed immediate service and was able to get an appointment promptly. My dentist along with her assistants were efficient and thorough. My dentist and office staff just came back from vacation but they made time for as many of the non scheduled patients to be seem
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thanks Pat!
L
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you!
P
1 month ago
Comfortable, Professional Experience
The moment I walked into the office until the moment I left I had a five-star experience. Being my first time to visit your office, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel like I had been coming to your office for years.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you Peggy, this is great to hear! thanks for taking the time!
N
1 month ago
very friendly and thorough
went in for a cleaning, and I hadn't had a cleaning in a few years. The hygienist was very friendly and cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. When Dr. Wade came in to look at my teeth, he explained to me why my gum was red and swollen and pulling away from my crown, and they gave me a tool to massage my gums to help them heal.