Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
MICHAELA, MY HYGENIST, REALLY HELPED ME TODAY. NOT ONLY DID SHE CLEAN MY TEETH, SHE ALSO EXPLAINED WHY I WAS HAVING SO MUCH TROUBLE FLOSSING AND SUGGESTED WAYS TO IMPROVE MY TECHNIQUE. THANK YOU MICHAELA.
N
5 days ago
Love them - Karen P. is a great hygienist!
N
6 days ago
I always get great service at your office. The front desk greeted me as I arrived, the hygienist was friendly and professional
M
1 week ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I always have a good experience. The office is friendly and efficient, the hygienists are thorough and both dentists are excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Kimberly Wineman
Everyone in the office knows I am the biggest dentist chicken!! They are so accommodating! Always professional, kind, caring & compassionate I can’t say thank you enough to everyone!
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thanks so much Kimberly!
E
3 weeks ago
Extremely clean and professional environment. The staff makes you feel right at home!
Drs Wade and Saccoccio are exceptional dentists. The office is extremely clean and the staff is friendly and professional!
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you Ev!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentists and techs
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you!!
F
3 weeks ago
Just the best guy in town
John stands behind his work. Honest and straight forward. If you want good care, provided every time, this is the go-to practice.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank you Fred! great to hear this!
V
3 weeks ago
I went in to Dr wade and Dr Soccicco's office to have the buckle of my tooth filled, all went smoothly. Dr's office is like visiting friends. They care about the dental procedure as well as caring about the individual.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thank Val for taking the time to write such a nice review!
P
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
We love Karen, she’s been cleaning my kids teeth since they were little.
Response from Drs. Wade & Saccoccio
thanks Pat!