Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Highest regards
Wonderful,dentists and hygienists
J
7 days ago
Quality and efficient work
Dr. Wade is extremely personable and he is very knowledgeable and efficient with his work.
A
2 weeks ago
Never a bad experience! Always treated like family
K
2 weeks ago
Karen was excellent. Dr. Wade was very social. Experience was relaxing and calm. I almost fell asleep in the chair.
N
3 weeks ago
Emergency Filling by Dr. Wade
Aside from the "short term" Novocaine lasting until 9 p.m. (it usually wears off by the time I reach home 20 minutes after my appointment), everything was perfect, as usual.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good!!
S
3 weeks ago
Good work
Despite the doc being five minutes late (of which I was told right away and for which she apologized) it was a quick, well-done, and painless procedure. They do well there, very professional but also friendly.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Wade immediately sets you at ease and repairing my two cracked teeth was both painless and quick. A++
L
1 month ago
Keeping up with Trends
Dr's Wade & Saccoccio have been my and my daughter's dentists since the 90s. Over the years they have added more services, keeping their skills and services up to date. Replaced all my old silver fillings with resin (no more frozen teeth with ice cream and they look much better). My hygienist, Erin, is top notch, none better. Their appointments run pretty close to on time. The staff is polite, courteous, cheerful, and a joy. This entire office has such a nice energy. Over the years I've moved to another state (CT), and changed my health insurance through various employment. The one thing I haven't changed is my dentist. They are worth the long drive (over an hour), plus accommodating with appt times. I feel like a family member.