Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Thoroughly professional & compassionate staff
This practice is thorough and kind. That makes a big difference in this world.
M
2 days ago
You almost forget you're going to the dentist...
After a few gentle nudges.. (e mail reminders) i used the on line form to book my appointment, easy and simple. They squeezed me in for my over due cleaning, and performed the work expertly. I never look forward to going to the dentist, like most people. I have been going for a few years and i can honestly say I don't have the same fear that i used to have. I feel like they really care about making me feel comfortable. That matters to me. I highly recommend Dr Wade and Dr Saccoccio.
S
3 days ago
Friendly, caring atmosphere!
Karen provided an excellent cleaning , while be extremely professional, she still was very warm and caring!
L
1 week ago
Thankful to have such wonderful dental care!
I had my teeth cleaned today by Erin. As usual, the visit was wonderful. Polite and attentive staff. Gentle dental care <3 Waiting is kept to a minimum. I love my dentists!
S
1 week ago
Ernie alway so kind &friendly with never an issue always enjoyed seeing her .she doe a great job with me.
T
1 week ago
Awesome as always
Karen is a superstar You guys are great - super culture of pleasant, caring staff. Consistent professional quality over my almost 30 years of service. Very capable and easy-going office staff together with great/sunny overall environment.
E
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, consistent and caring 💋
I have been going to Wade and Saccoccio for over 20 yrs. I always receive the best attentive care by both doctors and staff. My Aunts and their families all go to Dr. John and Maria and will continue.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth correction
Dr Saccoccio is the best at dentistry! I will continue at this practice as long as I can. Dr Wade is also best but today I saw her.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. John and Dr. Maria have been our dentists and our friends for 30 years. They have consistently upgraded their skills, staff, and facilities during that time. Their entire staff reflects the highest level of professionalism, and are upbeat, fun people. If you're looking for the best possible dental experience, see them. You won't be disappointed!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Outstanding. Very thorough!