Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Front Desk fantastic. My appointment was on time. My Hygienist did a super job as usual.
M
3 days ago
Professional, pleasant and on time, as always.
E
4 days ago
Crown fell out.
Dr Wade and Dr Saccoccio are extremely professional. There office is always clean and the staff is polite and friendly. I highly recommend them. Give them a call today, you will be be glad you did!
L
7 days ago
Dr Wade has met with me a few times to make a plan for improving my bite. In addition to taking time to describe all his ideas, taking xrays, and making molds, Dr Wade is meeting with another doctor to collaborate on my treatment. Today, I was in his office for one thing and mentioned I was having pain. John took the time which was beyond what was scheduled to determine the care I need. His assessment is spot on, again collaborative, thorough and always with a smile. Not only is Dr Wade professional and an excellent doctor, I always trust his judgment. I’ve been a patient since 2006 and have no plans of ever changing practices.
R
1 week ago
Great place
Dr wade & saccoccio are the best . You will feel like one of the family
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely professional service.
My visit was good. I appreciate the fact the doctor gave up to the moment explanation of what he was doing and hoped to achieve. Helps to take the mind away from the jaw-breaking ordeal.
R
2 weeks ago
It was for a cleaning and a consultation for the work that needs to be done throughout the year
Due to a lot of dental work that was done over the past couple years, I neglected to get a cleaning. So I started this year with a cleaning 1st. .. My month feels wonderful.
R
2 weeks ago
It was for a cleaning and a consultation for the work that needs to be done throughout the year
Due to a lot of dental work that was done over the past couple years, I neglected to get a cleaning. So I started this year with a cleaning 1st. .. My month feels wonderful.
D
2 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience!
My recent visit was for a cleaning with Karen! I love her. She’s very friendly, personable and pleasant. I have been going to them for years and would never look anywhere else! Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. Shout out to Linda R. who hooked me up with them!
C
3 weeks ago
Great