Drs. Wade & Saccoccio

Dentist

1600 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmileri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Urgent Care this time!
As a patient since 1996, I dont expect less than excellent care and never let down. Fantastic staff!
M
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Conscientious with a heart of gold!
Once again, Dr. Wade made my 102-year-old Mother feel like a million dollars because he took the time to engage her in conversation, displayed a kind and gentle demeanor, and, above all else, let her know that she mattered! We need more "Dr. Wades" in the world of senior health care today! Thank you for putting a smile on my Mother's face that lit up her world today!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Exceptional
Staff is always pleasant and informative. No fear going to these dentists. Would recommend to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I always spread the word that this is the BEST Dental Office Ever!!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
I have been a patient of Drs Wade & Saccoccio for many years now and I can't say enough good things about them! The office staff and dental hygienists are always so welcoming, and show a genuine interest in each patient. Everybody works hard to provide top-level service in the most efficient way so that each visit goes by quick and wait times are at a minimum. Whether its a routine cleaning, or a procedure, I have always felt like I was in good hands. I continue to make the drive from South County to Warwick for office visits because I feel they're worth it.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wade is an excellent dentist; professional care and very friendly staff
I recently switched to Dr. Wade from my previous dentist and he lives up to his excellent reputation! I have been in the dental profession for over 25 years and understand the difference between an average dentist and a well trained, professional and an exemplary dentist. Dr. Wade is definitely one of the top dentists in the state! I recommend Drs. Wade & Saccoccio!
N
1 month ago
Love them
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I come from the East Bay to see them - it's worth the drive! Even though teeth and pain aren't fun - they make it painless.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and very professional people. I like going to the dentist now, and I’ve never said that before
M
1 month ago
night Guard fitting
Prompt visit , discussed issues options for taking care of my chronic teeth grinding