Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Old friends
I’ve been coming here so long it feels like I’m visiting family when I come.
W
1 week ago
Talk about dentist phobia ..I haven't been to a dentist in 35 years. I was in today for the start of the cleaning process, which by the way was completely painless. Dr. Woodall realized I needed a root canal. Rather than waiting two weeks they worked me in early this afternoon. Luckily dr. Dean Woodall had a cancellation and it was over in less than an hour again completely painless. So for people like me that are scared of the dentist. Have no fear . These doctors and their staff are the best, most professional and caring ...they make you feel like you're at home.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and very personable
A
2 weeks ago
As always the dentist and the hygienist provided very thorough in providing services in a friendly and caring manner. I know when I go to this practice I will always be welcome and receive care provided in a caring manner. The office staff approaches their duties in the same manner. I enjoy my visits to the dentist
A
2 weeks ago
The very BEST of dentists! I’ve been going to this practice as soon as Dr Woodall opened his business! I feel very comfortable there. I’d be scared having to go to someone else.
W
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in Raleigh!
I have dental phobia and the staff is so amazing! Highly recommend!
W
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in Raleigh!
I have dental phobia and the staff is so amazing! Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Woodall checked a possible decay site that appeared on an X-ray. He decided that it was not necessary to fill it at this time and would follow it to make sure it doesn't progress. This is another example of his philosophy of treating only what is necessary, not what may be marginal. He and his staff are always friendly and informative. They remember personal details and try to make patients feel relaxed (as may be possible) and cared for.
S
4 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist!
I am never afraid or apprehensive about going to the dentist because of The Drs and everyone else there!! From cleanings to fillings to extractions to crowns! It’s always been easy and painless! I recommend Woodall and McNeil to anyone and everyone without reservation!!
E
1 month ago
Great as always!