Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. I feel like they are family. Always superb professional state of the art dental care. Always kind, curteous , professional care from all staff in this practice. Would highly recommend . Lisa Kane
J
2 weeks ago
Always superb work
As usual, all around comforting and professional experience. Staff is approachable and knowledgeable, and results are noticeable. This group cares about its work and your health.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. JOHN WOODALL and his assistant completed a beautiful job on my crown this morning. I've been going here over thirty years and the entire staff is knowledgeable and I definitely rate them. 5 out of 5! Elaine Moore
G
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
Excellent visit today... as usual.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dentist office
I have been going to this office for years. I absolutely love it. The staff is extremely friendly. I never have to wait long to be seen by the dental hygienist or the dentists. I highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist. Serving 4 generations of family
C
1 month ago
Wonderful people - and a great experience
I've seen Dr. Woodall for over 20 years now and going to get teeth cleaned is a bit like visiting extended family! Appointments seem to always run on time, and from the receptionists to the Woodalls and Dr. McNeil, to billing, just great people.
E
2 months ago
Everyone in this office makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Their work is top notch!!
J
2 months ago
Great service, great people
Dr. John McNeill is such a nice guy, and everyone was very cool about answering my questions and making me feel comfortable.
W
2 months ago
THE BEST
About 20 years going there. Always just good, honest, down home treatment. I have noticed, it’s not just to me. To everyone.