Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Uncomplicated, friendly and patient oriented service
This was my first time as a patient in this practice. I just recently moved to the U.S. and my dog knocked out my crown from my tooth on a Saturday evening. Luckily a friend referred the practice to me and I called first thing Monday. The receptionist was very friendly and squeezed me in that very morning. Meredith and Dr. McNeill were very friendly and took their time,even though I came in on a very short notice. They were able to salvage my old crown and cement it back in. Since I don't have dental insurance I am very grateful that was offered and possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a straight forward and honest dentist. I will defintely come back as a regular patient...
S
4 days ago
Always Great Professional Care
It’s hard to dislike going to the Dentist when you are a patient at this practice! The doctors and staff are all excellent at providing top notch care in a friendly environment. Highly recommend this practice for your dental care.
J
1 week ago
Thorough and super nice :)
I was able to get worked in for an urgent matter and the hygienist and Dr. McNeil were super thorough and so nice like always. I always feel at ease with this practice bc everyone makes you feel so comfortable. They were thorough in trying to get to the bottom of my issue and i left feeling completely satisfied 😊
J
1 week ago
As usual, my experience was wonderful. I look forward to going to Dr. McNeill. He and his staff are consummate professionals and are also friends!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and easy to work with.
I always have a easy time with this office..
R
3 weeks ago
Great service from a fantastic group of people. Very professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful family like atmosphere!
I love this practice!! I like that I see the same friendly faces each time I come in. This is rare in this day of mega-practices. This practice is classic, with friendly consistent staff. I not only love Dr. McNeill, but also continue to go because of the hygienist I spend even more time with. We always have a good time catching up, and she’s very thorough, yet so gentle.
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
This dental office is the most welcoming, efficient, and competent in which I’ve ever been a patient. Dr. McNeill’s dental care and personal interest in his patients are the best, and the staff are all excellent.I highly recommend the office of Woodall and McNeill for the best dental care.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist office we've ever had.
My husband and I have been patients of Drs Woodall and McNeill for over 30 years. We'd left the practice a couple of years ago because of a change in our dental insurance but that was a big mistake. When I finally realized that we were paying the insurance company something like $500/year for nothing (they weren't covering what had been covered before) we got rid of the insurance and came back to Woodall and McNeill. Their conservative approach to dental issues is something that we both appreciate. The other dentist had recommended taking out a tooth that was loose (though I couldn't tell that it was). Went back to Dr Woodall for a second opinion and his approach was to send me to a periodontist who told me there was no need to lose the tooth and just did a deep root cleaning instead. All the dentists in this practice are excellent and we would recommend them highly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Woodall and staff treat you as if you are their only patient. They are quick to correct any problems that may become apparent following routine dental cleanings. They are professional, extremely knowledgeable regarding the latest methods, and have excellent rapport with their patients.