Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
High Quality Service Professionals
Dr John Woodall has been my dentist for 30+ years. John and his staff have provided excellent dental care, they are professional, personable and care about their patients.
A
4 days ago
The entire staff is professional and friendly.
I have been John McNeill's patient since he came to Raleigh. He is gentle, through, and cautious in his examinations and recommendations for treatment. His hygienist staff is conscientious and competent.
J
5 days ago
Exceptional service!!!
I can say with absolute confidence that Drs. Woodall and McNeill provide excellent dental care--second to none. In addition, they accommodate emergencies swiftly and with grace and compassion. Two broken teeth were repaired within two hours of my call. The addition of Dr. Dean Woodall has just enhanced an already excellent practice! If you are searching for excellence, professionalism, and compassion, look no further!
B
5 days ago
Everybody knows your name
I started going to Dr. Woodall because it was convenient. I kept going because they became like family pretty much from day one over 30 years ago. Of course, they know what they're doing and I feel like the pricing is fair. It's funny, I just looked at the other reviews and we all have the same to say. That says a lot!
K
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Woodall for about 20 yrs and have always left my appointments very happy and confident that teeth are being thoroughly examined and maintained. He truly cares about you as a person not just a patient. The hygienists have been there for years and are all very friendly and obviously enjoy their work. They are very careful and cognizant of being gentle but thorough while cleaning teeth.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful! O
Very smart and efficient and kind doctors and dental assistants, they are the best in the business for sure! I chipped a tooth badly, they got me in the next day and will do the crown in 3 days. Diagnosed carefully and correctly, did not keep me waiting at all, and on top of it all made me feel good and smile and laugh a little even though I hadn't seen a dentist in 9 years! I have been to this dentist several times for other things I've read the years, before I got real busy 9 years ago. They are seasoned and reliable. They are pros. They are efficient. They are kind. They always get a A-plus from me! Have heard similar reviews from others who use this practice.
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Raleigh
I have.been a patient for more than 30 years and they have been great. All three doctors are professional and are a pleasure to deal with.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dental Practice
I have been a satisfied patient for over 35 years. In addition to being an excellent dentist, Dr. Woodall is a kind and caring human being. Dental hygienist Megan does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Everyone associated with the practist is very helpful, professional and pleasant.
W
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have dental phobia and they are so good at working with me to ease my anxiety and make me feel relaxed. I would highly recommend them! Love my dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
.