Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great practice - on time and professional as well as adding a personal touch. 😀
R
1 day ago
Very satisfied. Happy with myself for using dental brushes since last visit. I know they really help to get the bad stuff out between my teeth even after brushing. Thanks for giving me a sample brush at last visit.
R
2 days ago
Great
Great staff
M
2 days ago
Great service!
Professional staff. Great healthcare team!
A
1 week ago
Dr. McNeill was wonderful. Very through, efficient, and caring!!!
W
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional care!
I have been going to the practice since it first opened in Raleigh. Today I saw Dr. Woodall’s son Dean who continues with the high level of care and professionalism I have come to expect. Excellent choice in dental care!
A
2 weeks ago
Best health care professionals around!
I have been coming to this practice for years. Everyone I have interacted with has been kind, considerate and very professional. This morning I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie and the younger Dr. Woodall for the first time. He replaced an older filling with no problem in a very timely manner. I usually see Dr. McNeill and Meredith, but being the 3rd of July, they were out today. Like I have said before, Dr. McNeill and staff are the best health care professionals I have ever been to!
J
3 weeks ago
I honestly cannot imagine going anywhere else for dental care!
From check-in to check-out, every person is friendly, kind, professional, helpful, nice and the list goes on. I've been going here for years and plan to continue for years to come. They are great and I actually enjoy going!
K
3 weeks ago
26 Years with Friends
I saw Megan for a cleaning and Dr. McNeill for follow-up exam and planning a crown. As always, I feel like I am with old friends.
B
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice on Planet Earth
Based on 18 years of continuing experience, I can attest that every individual at this dental practice is just purely top-notch and as good as it gets in every way. There is a long-standing tradition of being outstanding professionals, and of always 'being there for their patients', and it is confirmed at every visit. I can relax about my teeth ! : ) Bryan