Drs. Woodall and McNeill

Dentist

2020 Fairview Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodallmcneilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great treatment from really great people, from scheduling thru check out to reschedule.
Every visit is the same as my title says.
M
5 days ago
Great dental care, friendly staff
Megan did a thorough cleaning of my teeth, and Dr. John McNeill is the best! It’s a pleasure to be in such a pleasant dental office and to receive such excellent service.
S
6 days ago
Very professional and equally important, very gentle. I highly recommend this practice.
T
7 days ago
5 Stars. Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough and honest!
D
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Have been a client for over 30 years. In all that time the care has been first rate in all regards. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
R
2 weeks ago
John Woodall has not only been my dentist for more than 20 years , he has also been a great friend for over 20 years. He does his best to make sure you are comfortable. His staff is the most friendly and professional in the business. I would recommend them to everyone.
H
2 weeks ago
Thank goodness I found Dr. Woodall a few years ago. Dr. Woodall has ALWAYS been understanding & easy going about my fear of the dentist. He does a wonderful job of explaining why something needs done or why not. I could not ask for a better dentist or staff. They rock!!!
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. John Woodall since 1972—- so I’m obviously pleased! Their little building is comfortable and full of friendly people who are excellent at what they do. So of course I recommend it. Tom G. Fisher
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional and thorough.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Dr. Woodall has been taking care of my dental needs for over 30 yrs. I guess that says I'm very pleased with my service at this practice. Staff are very friendly and appts always very timely. Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere.