Dry Creek Dental

Dentist

3300 Running Creek Way

BUILDING D Ste 100

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality service,
enjoy Tara, she is friendly and professional as are all the staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I would recommend Dry creek Dental to all friends and Family
G
4 weeks ago
Like Family
For me, going to the Dentist is not a comfortable thing to do, and if I need to have something done beyond a simple cleaning, that is very uncomfortable. For that reason finding the right Dentist is very important to me. After returning to the Utah area 7 years ago, I finally found a Dental environment I feel comfortable with. A big thanks go out to the Dentist, and especially the staff for treating me like family, and creating a comfortable, professional environment.
B
1 month ago
Great service
They are very good and very quick. Great customer service.
C
1 month ago
Wondeful job!'
So impressed with Paige and how she manages the office. Always warm and welcoming to each of the patients as they come in, and really sets the culture of the entire office. Brianne has been our hygenist for a couple years, and goes above and beyond with making the kiddos feel special, and making the visits fun! Dr. Lloyd you have an incredible team with these two!
J
2 months ago
Really great and Personal staff (Jana). There office is easy to work with.
M
2 months ago
Honest, friendly, and professional
We have been going to Dry Creek Dental for 13 years and will never go anywhere else. We love Dr Lloyd and his staff. They are caring and do great work. We have save thousands of dollars going to Dry Creek Dental and would recommend anyone to go there.
R
2 months ago
They like me!!
The staff at Dry Creek Dental love me!! At least it's the way they make me feel! Like family!! Thanks for taking care of me Dr Lloyd.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, honest and competent
Never had the least concern that unnecessary procedures are performed. Nice to trust your dentist to be competent and honest. And the staff are thorough and nice.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely best dental experience possible
As we all know ... going to the dentist is most people's second favorite thing to do. At Dry Creek Dental ... 100% of the time it is WONDERFUL! The office is clean, pleasant and warm. The front staff are always so pleasant and inviting. The professional dentist care is friendly, professional, frugal, and enjoyable! At the end of my appointment I am always grateful for my dental care here!!!!! :)