Dry Creek Dental

Dentist

3300 Running Creek Way

BUILDING D Ste 100

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Enjoyed my visit. Love the staff and Dr Lloyd is a gentle doctor. Can’t be any better
K
1 week ago
Patient and Gentle with Children
Dr. Lloyd and his assistants were very patient with my little boy, who was afraid to get his cavity filled. They accommodated him until he was comfortable enough to move forward. The office staff is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and willing to answer my questions.
H
4 weeks ago
The team are great.
Dr. Lloyd and Jenna are great. I know it's a dentist's office but I look forward to coming in. They are both have great bedside manners. Dr. Lloyd also tries to not suggest things that aren't pocket friendly ex. (Teeth whitening)
K
1 month ago
Professional, Kind, and On time
We're always pleased with every visit. Every member of the office staff is kind, professional, and personable. They're always patient with billing questions.Dr. Lloyd is knowledgeable and kind. He doesn't suggest treatments that aren't necessary, like other dentists we've seen.
B
1 month ago
Super helpful
My son broke the corner off his front tooth at recess and Dr. Lloyd got him right in to fix it. The whole staff made him feel comfortable while Dr. Lloyd fixed his broken tooth.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and entire office staff
Took me right in and treated me like a King - couldn’t be better
A
1 month ago
Great service by all
I am very well treated every time I see Dr. Lloyd. The entire staff is professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff, Great service
Dry Creek Dental has great staff and service. They keep up on the newest most effective technologies. They are efficient and friendly. My kids love the t.v. screens on the ceiling to watch during appointments. The waiting area gets nicer each time we go. They have toys for the kids to play with, a TV if you want them to put a movie on for your kids and magazines to entertain the adults (that is if they aren't being entertained by my many kids). Your teeth feel clean after each appointment without the aching filling of having your gums sawed on like I've had other places. They even have prizes for the kids to pick out after their appointment. We drive clear from Davis County to come to Dry Creek Dental, they are that good.
B
1 month ago
Was given a warm greeting, my cleaning was not painful and I felt very at ease, everyone is very friendly and at the same time very professional Thank you Dry Creek Dental
R
1 month ago
I love the friendly staff at Dry Creek Dental. They are genuinely caring and professional. Dr. Lloyd is such a gentle dentist, so caring and positive. I was told about Dry Creek Dental by a friend many years ago and have seen their professionalism and friendliness remain consistent all through the years.