Dry Creek Dental

Dentist

3300 Running Creek Way

BUILDING D Ste 100

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
We love Dry Creek and Dr. Lloyd
Our family has been going to Dry Creek dental for many years at this point. They have always been extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating of busy schedules. The staff is amazing! We have and will continue to recommend all of our friends and family to Dry Creek.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing people and trustworthy doctor
I have taken both my sons to get their tounge and lip ties fixed, the service was great, helped my wife with breastfeeding immensely, and the doctor is one of the nicest and skilled practitioners you will meet. I highly recommend if you are having troubles breastfeeding or latching to go and see dry creek.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
B
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Been going to Dr Lloyd for many years now. I’ve never had anythIng but a great experience. From the moment I walk through the front door I am treated like family. Thanks to all of you at Dry Creek dental, who’d of thunk! An enjoyable visit to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
My family and I have been patients at Dry Creek Dental since we moved here 13 years ago. We have always been treated with kindness and respect and have been very happy with the quality of dental care provided! Not only is Dr. Lloyd caring and professional, but his office staff and his clinical staff are as well. I have recommended this office to many friends and family and all who have become patients have had positive feedback as well. Fantastic office with caring and quality service!
J
4 weeks ago
Entire staff is very courteous and helpful with recommendations to maintain and make improvements in my dental care.
Very pleasant and professional staff. Do not feel pressured but advised on helpful improvements I can make.
A
1 month ago
Great Quality Service and Care
I always have a very positive experience when I see Dr. Lloyd
J
1 month ago
I’ve been seeing this dentist for years. He does wonderful work. My only suggestion is for the hygienist who sometimes gives shots to specify if she is certified to do so. If she’s not, then she probably should do that before numbing patients. It comes across as unprofessional and puts the patient in an uncomfortable position.
Response from Dry Creek Dental
Our apologies if something made you feel uncomfortable. All of our hygienists are licensed to numb patients, if they were not they would certainly not be doing it! We would love to know a little more about the situation so that we can prevent someone else from possibly feeling this way in the future. Thank you for you input
J
2 months ago
Received friendly and professional care. Have been a patient for many years and have received nothing but the best of care. I would highly recommend Dry Creek Dental.
R
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit. Love the staff and Dr Lloyd is a gentle doctor. Can’t be any better