Dry Creek Dental

Dentist

3300 Running Creek Way

BUILDING D Ste 100

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service every time
We love coming to Dr. Lloyd and Dry Creek Dental. They are great to help watch our little kids while my wife and I are having our teeth cleaned. We've never had a negative experience with them, and they work well with our children looking at their teeth as well. I'd recommend them to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for your service. Very thorough, professional and skilled.
D
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Few really enjoy going to the dentist. However, at Dry Creek Dental ... it is the closest thing to loving to go! The care is comprehensive & conservative. The staff are all so pleasant and helpful! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
1 month ago
Great team, highly recommended
This was my first visit. The whole team was friendly, quick, professional, and fun to be with. I couldn’t be more pleased.
W
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
The staff is awesome! All of my questions were answered in a very helpful way. Dr Lloyd is amazing and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Another good experience.
As always....in time, very friendly but professional, so, no complains at all.
P
2 months ago
We love Dry Creek and Dr. Lloyd
Our family has been going to Dry Creek dental for many years at this point. They have always been extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating of busy schedules. The staff is amazing! We have and will continue to recommend all of our friends and family to Dry Creek.
J
2 months ago
Amazing people and trustworthy doctor
I have taken both my sons to get their tounge and lip ties fixed, the service was great, helped my wife with breastfeeding immensely, and the doctor is one of the nicest and skilled practitioners you will meet. I highly recommend if you are having troubles breastfeeding or latching to go and see dry creek.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!
B
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Been going to Dr Lloyd for many years now. I’ve never had anythIng but a great experience. From the moment I walk through the front door I am treated like family. Thanks to all of you at Dry Creek dental, who’d of thunk! An enjoyable visit to the dentist!