Dry Creek Dental

Dentist

3300 Running Creek Way

BUILDING D Ste 100

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Got me right in on my dental emergency
These guys did a great job for me. Covered all the bases, checked everything, and finished fixing me up. All without an prior appointment.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist, Hygienists and Staff
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are wonderful! We always have a great experience. I like that he gives us options if they are appropriate (i.e. we can fill it or watch it) and I feel that he tries to make the recommendations that are best for our family. I also like that he doesn't seem rushed or in a hurry. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
The quality of care is exceptional at Dry Creek Dental. Dr. Lloyd and his staff make you feel at home and well cared for. They are honest, explain services in detail, and always completely answer all my questions. I trust them implicitly and highly recommend their work. Plus, they are all really nice people.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
The quality of care is exceptional at Dry Creek Dental. Dr. Lloyd and his staff make you feel at home and well cared for. They are honest, explain services in detail, and always completely answer all my questions. I trust them implicitly and highly recommend their work. Plus, they are all really nice people.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
The quality of care is exceptional at Dry Creek Dental. Dr. Lloyd and his staff make you feel at home and well cared for. They are honest, explain services in detail, and always completely answer all my questions. I trust them implicitly and highly recommend their work. Plus, they are all really nice people.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Staff Ever!!
Love you guys!!
B
3 weeks ago
Brought my 4 year old to my appt
Dr Lloyd is the best. I have awful teeth and I know I can trust him to give me good dental care. Sometimes it’s hard to find a dentist that you can trust and that does a really good job. I think if I ever moved out of state I’d try to find a way to still get my dental done here because they are that amazing. I brought my 4 yr old today and Jana was super sweet to help my daughter pick out a movie. Then Dr Lloyd even took time and showed my daughter where the movie was playing. Such a nice group of people!
M
1 month ago
Responsive, friendly and competent
Called for an appt on Tuesday - fit me in Wednesday - set up an appt on Thursday for a specialist. Fear socialized medicine after this experience.
A
1 month ago
Awesome office and staff!
Everyone at Dry Creek Dental is professional and kind. I always recommend them to everyone I know! You won't find a more honest, kind and competent dentist. He is very concerned about his work being perfect and for that, you always get the best work and care possible. The updates to the office look amazing too!
H
1 month ago
Very personable
Great service! I love the dental hygienist, the dentist is not as fast but he’s efficient.