Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast

HVAC Contractor

798 SW Sarazen Ave

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

portsaintluciedryerventservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
great customer service and informative
George really knows his stuff! Never felt like I was being "upsold" which traditionally is how i feel with service calls but George was great and truly saved our lives as we were in desperate need of vent cleaning!
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
At Dryer Vent Wizard, SAFETY is paramount. We take the time to assess and correct any issues which will give poor performance of equipment or can otherwise cost you losses. Thank you for your kind recognition of our service.
B
2 years ago
he was great and informative..thanks..
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
See you in a few years Ms. Munson, it was our pleasure to serve.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Our dryer vent was repaired in a timely manner. The technician was very professional. The cost was reasonable. We are extremely pleased with the service we received and will call them for all our venting needs.
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
Pardon the late response to your review. We at Dryer Vent Wizard appreciate our customers and wish you the best for the holidays.
R
2 years ago
cares about delivering high quality service
Thank you so much!
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
I take your safety very seriously. Thank you for noticing.
D
2 years ago
Quality Installation of a recessed dryer vent box
The installer showed up on time, was professional, provided an estimate prior to starting service and explained all of the items he was recommending. The vent area is safe, clean and functional; because of his work we were able to fit our great new dryer in our laundry room. Thank you!!!
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
Congratulations on the new home, may it be a peaceful and joyous place. I will see you next year and thank you for your comments. I appreciate your business.
B
2 years ago
Great service.
George was very efficient. We have a very small opening into our attic and he was able to climb in there and get the job done. He was very concerned about our roof issue and ventilation and was able to give us information that our house inspector never did. He helped us work out our problem, cleaned up when he was done. I would highly recommend his service. Hope he never retires!!!!
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
I am very happy that you have a safe system, tough job your home. I am getting older, I need to pass on my knowledge to a worthy apprentice. :-) See you in a few years.
D
2 years ago
Great Company!!!
George was very professional ! Would highly recommend .this company to anyone in need of dryer vent cleaning. Great costumer service , and prompt on time appt.
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
Thank you Ms. Down, I try to be the very best for all of my customers. Hope to see you in a few years once again.
M
2 years ago
George Perez was definitely one of the most competent, thorough and efficient professionals I have ever dealt with.
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
Thank you very much for the kind words, I was curious if the roofer made the repairs as I had suggested.
R
2 years ago
Good job
Excellent service and useful input for improvements. George clearly has the experience to do a great job.
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
I look forward to serving you again in the future.
J
2 years ago
George arrived on time, was professional, friendly and did a great job. He left the area very clean and I will very definitely recommend him to others.
Response from Dryer Vent Wizard Of The Treasure Coast
Our mission is to provide safety in your home and prevent dryer fires. Thank you for allowing us to serve you.