DSC Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

75 W Nuevo Road

Suite E 103

Perris, CA 92571

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Attention to Detail and fully explains findings
Dan is an amazing home inspector. Dan fully explains his findings, and answers questions or concerns you may have. Dan was punctual for our appointment and charged a very fair price for his outstanding services. Received inspection report the same day as promised. A true professional. I respectfully recommend Dan Corona for home inspections.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Armando, thank you very much for your comments. I believe that the best way I can continue to grow my home inspection business is to exceed in my clients expectations. Thank you again for choosing DSC Inspections,LLC. Dan Corona Owner/Inspector
M
1 year ago
Excellent and Great Inspection!
Dan is very knowledgeable and very through with his inspection. He also took time to explain everything he observed big or small and was in no hurry to leave once he completed the inspection. His attention made us feel he really cared about us as the customer. He is very professional and go beyond what was needed from him. He even willing to go into the attic and inspect the roof for you. I would defiantly recommend and would use Dan again in the future.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Thank you very much for your comments, Mark I enjoyed working you and your wife. Please contact me if you have any questions about the issues I found. Again, thank you for choosing DSC Inspections, LLC. Dan Corona Owner/Inspector
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dan with DCS Inspections is fantastic! Let me put this simply. Dan inspects property with the same care and attention to detail that you would do yourself if you were qualified to perform the home inspection on your own house. You've heard the saying, "If you want something done right, you need to do it yourself?" Well, in my opinion, Dan is about as close to doing it yourself as you can get. You would have though he was buying the house. He takes time to go through each item thoroughly and accurately all the while explaining to you what he finds and what he's looking for. I don't know about you, but for me buying a house is a huge investment. Most likely the biggest investment of your life. You want someone who is going to take time to go through the little things when your making that purchase and I am so glad I picked DSC. I rarely write reviews, this may be the 3rd or 4th one I have ever written; however, Dan has earned my time, respect, and business. I personally don't know a lot of people who buy homes, but when the opportunity comes up, Dan will get my referral. He earned it!
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Marc, It was my pleasure and I enjoyed working you. If you have any questions on the repairs, please contact me. Receiving your comments is very important to me and it will also help others who are looking for a inspector. Again, a very sincere Thank you very much. Dan Corona owner and inspector for DSC Inspections,LLC
I
2 years ago
General 1yr old new construction house inspection - 3400sqft
Dan was pretty thorough with findings, pictures, explanation, and recommended links to sources. We appreciated Dan's attention to detail and taking the time to provide logical explanation on the findings. Even though the house is new, his input from inspection, was invaluable and provides "peace of mind" we all seek for such a big investment. I won't hesitate to recommend Dan to anyone who needs inspection for their house. More importantly, Dan has now become a good friend with safety of homeowner in mind !!!
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
IIyas, It was my pleasure to work with you and wife. Thank you very much for your comments.
J
2 years ago
Exceptional and knowledgeable Inspector
We couldn't be happier with the time spent on our inspection. Dan went above and beyond to go through our future home and not only note items in need of repair but he even explained the importance of those items. We would definitely use him in the future.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Thank you very much for your comments. Thanks again for choosing DSC Inspections,LLC to do your home inspection.
R
2 years ago
Very through inspection
Dan is very knowledgeable and very through with his inspection. He walked me through everything and explained everything that we came across and his recommendations. Would defiantly recommend and would use again.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Randon, It was my pleasure and I enjoyed working you. Receiving your comments is very important to me and it will also help others who are looking for a inspector. Again, a very sincere Thank you very much. Dan Corona
C
3 years ago
Great Inspection!
I am very happy that our inspection was performed by DSC Inspections, LLC. The results of the inspection identified several areas that needed work by the seller which were all corrected prior to my purchasing this home. Knowing these items were repaired gives me peace of mind knowing that I will not take on unexpected experiences after closing my purchase. Thanks to DSC Inspections, LLC for helping me during my home buying process.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
Chris, thank you very for your comments.Your feedback about my inspection process is important to me. It will help grow my home inspection business. Again, a very sincere Thank you for choosing DSC Inspections,LLC
N
3 years ago
Awesome Job!
My husband and I were so pleased with the quality inspection we received through DSC Inspections. Daniel was so thorough and really took his time inspecting the property. He also took time to explain everything he observed big or small and was in no hurry to leave once he completed the inspection. His attention made us feel he really cared about us as the customer. After our inspection, I felt so much more confident in the home I was planning to purchase.
Response from DSC Inspections, LLC
It was my pleasure and I enjoyed working you Nafeesah and your husband Duprice at your home inspection in Riverside. Your feedback about my home inspection process is very important to me. I believe that the best way I can continue to grow my home inspection business is to exceed your expectations in quality and professionalism in each and every transaction. Again, a sincere THANKS for choosing DSC Inspections,LLC. Dan Corona