Dublin Dental Associates

Dentist

200 West Bridge St

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Fantastic
I hate going to the dentist, but DDA isn't so bad. I listen to music and watch animals on their monitors while they drill all in my mouth. Somewhat relaxing.
M
1 year ago
Since I moved to Dublin sixteen years ago I have gone to this dentist. I am very satisfied with the team of Mindy and Dr. Wright. I have received excellent care and advice. I have had more evasive dental work and their team is so efficient. Everyone is not only friendly and kind but are so professional. Marilyn Docter
C
1 year ago
Great experience, as usual!
L
1 year ago
It was better than I expected. My mouth is still numb. But it makes me just sit and relax.
A
1 year ago
Both the dentist and the assistant are top notch. They were prompt, kind, thorough and attentive. The explanations of what was taking place were welcome and appreciated. The experience was far better than one could even hope for. If you need to go to a dentist, this is the place to go.
S
1 year ago
Next day Appointment when no one else could
Did an awesome job on my chipped tooth. Took their time and made sure it was perfect before I left. I will be back for cleanings and future dental!
T
1 year ago
My appointment was at 9am and I was out by 10am. I appreciate your being on time. Your work is always thorough and direction helpful. Thank you for another wonderful check up! See you in 6 months!
J
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere
Love the friendly atmosphere and excellent medical treatment!
R
1 year ago
Todays procedure
As always, the experience was excellent. It was efficient, proficient, courteous, friendly, and comfortable. The results could not have been better. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
All around good experience
We were seen right away.....no waiting. They were very professional and friendly. The made my daughter feel comfortable with the treatment she was going to receive. She was a bit nervous going in but they were able to make her feel relaxed. I would highly recommend them.