Dublin Dental Associates

Dentist

200 West Bridge St

Dublin, OH 43017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
All great!
D
2 years ago
My services at Dublin Dental are always done professionally, comfortably and in a friendly manner. Gentleness is very important to me with dental work.
B
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
DDA makes you feel comfortable with their friendly service and professionalism. Great people from front desk to the dental assistants. I would highly recommend DDA to any new patients. Great with kids also.
S
2 years ago
High quality of customer service, friendliness, and professionalism
Dr. Montgomery has been my dentist in OH prior to relocation to CA. During recent visit to OH, I was having had dental gum pain. This was after seeing a dentist in CA. I called Dublin Dental and was seen by Dr. Montgomery within 2 hours on a Friday.....with referral for root canal done the following Monday. Post root canal, on that Monday, Dr. Montgomery and dental asst Sharon removed my crown, filled cavity and placed temp crown. Sharon also made extra mold for temp crown to bring back to CA in case I need replacement prior to next dental appt scheduled for April when I return back to OH. Wish I could move this office to CA!!!! Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Professional
My hygienist was very professional and friendly.
C
2 years ago
Professional staff and office in a beautiful setting overlooking the park.
I have been going to this practice for over 25 years and have always been satisfied with my experience. Makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Judy is wonderful. I enjoy having her clean my teeth.
S
2 years ago
Always great!!
They are simply the best! Doesn't matter whether you are there for a cleaning or something else they always treat you well.
J
2 years ago
In pain, they were busy but wirked me in! Referred me immediately for root canal! Excellence.....
J
2 years ago
My 6 month cleaning went really well. No wait, cleaning was very good. Everyone was friendly.