Dublin Dental Associates

Dentist

200 West Bridge St

Dublin, OH 43017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
very happy with the services performed
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly.
I am always treated with respect and care. I've been going to this practice for a very long time -- and will transition my kids here when they outgrow the pediatric dentist!
C
2 years ago
I was able to be seen 40 minutes after I called!!!
J
2 years ago
Great hygienist made my visit a great experience!
Loved talking with my hygienist. She put me at ease and made me comfortable by being careful and courteous. Front desk ladies are always very welcoming and nice.
J
2 years ago
Service was great. Procedure was quite painful.
Both our boys (age 20 and 18) had appointments, today. One was fine with his experience. The other one said you used a new tool -- something that measured depth of teeth or gums. He said it was acutely painful and the most acute pain he has ever felt in his life thus far. (And we have always said that he is our one child who has a high tolerance for pain.) He doesn't know why you did it, and really really doesn't want to have it done again. I think he would have liked for you to ask him first if it was ok to do it. It was the first bad experience, though, in 18 years.
Response from Dublin Dental Associates
We are so sorry for your experience at Dublin Dental. It is never our intent to have any patient experience pain. We will be sure to explain our procedure more thoroughly to your son at his next visit.
K
2 years ago
my tooth filling today
as always, it was a very pleasant experience!!!
B
2 years ago
Great service!!
Dublin Dental Associates provided superior care for the issue my son recieved treatment for. I would highly recommend them to others.
M
2 years ago
If I HAVE to go to the dentist...
I told Leslie today hat if it weren't for her I don't know how I would get through dentist appointments! The older I get, the bigger baby I become! Haha! We specifically request her every time. She's wonderful! Dr. Repasky and the entire staff is so genuinely kind and friendly!
C
2 years ago
I have the best hygienist you company has.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and top notch service
Although I needed quite a bit of work and it wasn't the most pleasant, the service of Dr Repasky and his team was top notch.