Dublin Dental Associates

Dentist

200 West Bridge St

Dublin, OH 43017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High Quality, Friendly service that I have become use to.
I know that I always get high Quality, professional service. Today, I enjoyed an added benefit, the Office Halloween Celebration. This showed the friendliness and caring the stall. I enjoyed it.
S
3 years ago
Had an issue with my capped tooth. They got me in same day and then minimal wait in the waiting room. Took an x-ray, did some other evaluations and then made some biting changes to the cap. This helped immensely, took very little time and they were very professional. Love this dental office, always pleasant and very helpful.
C
3 years ago
I have only had the very best treatment and service possible from Dublin Dental!! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, highly recommend!
I had another amazing cleaning with Judy!!! Professional, friendly, and very thorough! I am very appreciative that we have such a high quality dental service right in the heart of Dublin! I would highly recommend her and the entire office staff to my friends and family!!!
M
3 years ago
Dublin Dental
Dr. Montgomery and her staff are excellent at dental care and patient service, the best!
M
3 years ago
ratebiz
Top-grade accommodating and scheduling and professional treatment. Perfect, AS ALWAYS.
H
3 years ago
Always great
I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental services. Everyone at DDA is always polite, friendly and professional. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
From intake to discharge, everything was perfect.
Like always, the visit was the best a visit to the dentist could be. Registration was pleasant and prompt. The procedure performed by Cindy was first rate. Her pleasing way makes it less difficult to deal with what was, after all, still a trip to the dentist. Check out and future appointments were performed promptly with no stress. In short, they are the best.
D
3 years ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel great!!
P
3 years ago
I had a broken tooth and they took me in at the next available appointment. The team is wonderful and I'm very thankful to be their patient. They did excellent work. Thank you.