Dublin Dental Associates

Dentist

200 West Bridge St

Dublin, OH 43017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent
Typical, excellent service, friendly and comfortaable.
N
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment!
I'd had a strange pain in my jaw for the past few days while I was traveling in San Diego. When I got up this morning and the pain was still there I called Dublin Dental. They got me right in, looked at and diagnosed the problem right away. Excellent dental care as usual!
K
2 years ago
Great, As Always!
We love DDA!
J
2 years ago
It was very good. I didn't wait but a few minutes. Everyone was polite. Very pleased with the service on my front teeth.
D
3 years ago
excellent service
I love this office! I believe I have been a patient since I was 12 years old. Now as a mother of 3, they too, have grown up under Dr. Wrights care. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They are very timely and if you have an emergency they are very accommodating. When I'm there it's as if I'm with my family and friends. Dr. Wright is wonderful and I would recommend him and his associates to all my friends.
S
3 years ago
High Quality with true professionalism
Great customer service, polite, friendly and clean.
D
3 years ago
Arrived 15 minutes early for appointment, but was taken back edimmediately for work on chipped tooth. Dr Wright assessed what was needed and two associates rebounded tooth within minutes. Dr Wright re checked the bite and appearance of work and I was done. Could not have had a better outcome at a dentist appointment.
B
3 years ago
Very nice people. Professional and courteous.
M
3 years ago
fast and easy
Went in with a pain problem and it was reviewed quickly and I was given great options and a lot of details that covered everything.
W
3 years ago
Great job
Went to the dentist today for a cleaning and check up. Jan did the cleaning and did a outstanding job. She was attentive, very thorough and on task . Doctor Wright was the Dentist and what can say but great. Thank you all, Ed Dempsey Powell Ohio