Dublin Family Dental

Dentist

6708 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great professional services
Dr. Katie is very professional. Highly recommend her for your dental treatment.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Provider in Dublin
Dr. Fan and her staff are, in my opinion, the most courteous, capable and professional group of people providing dental services in Dublin, Ohio. The secret must be getting out as Dr. Fan is planning to move to new offices later this summer.
J
2 weeks ago
Worlds greatest dentist!
My family has been going to Dublin Family Dental for several years now. Dr. Fan is the nicest and most gentle person you’ll ever meet. She and her staff laugh and giggle a lot and I’m always smiling when I leave. If you’re looking for a dentist I urge you to give them a try, you’ll be glad you did.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Everyone in the office is very pleasant, caring and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Dickie's trip to Dr. Fan's office on 4/5/2018
Very pleasant as always. Got some good suggestions concerning oral health. Going to start using a water pick to help with cleaning & massaging gums. Super doctor & staff!
C
1 month ago
Great Friendly Serice
Always makes sure my daughter is comfortable and relaxed.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and nice
My husband and I have been a customer of this practice for years. The dentist and nurses are very nice and knowledgeable about what they are doing. We are absolutely happy with it.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had no waiting for our appt. We had appointments at the same time and were in and out within a minute of each other. Always friendly staff and they are very much aware of our comfort thru our time there, whether it just be a cleaning or a procedure. The exams are very thorough and we are always told what to expect.
A
2 months ago
New patient experience
From walking in and being greeted by the friendliest receptionist I’ve met, to having a personal and comprehensive cleaning, this was the best dentist I’ve ever visited. Dr Fan and staff are wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Put my son at ease
My 4.5 year old son was chatting so much I wasn't sure they'd be able to clean his teeth. But, they were, and he did great. Thank you for always being so good with not only my son, but my entire family.