Dublin Family Dental

Dentist

6850 PERIMETER DRIVE SUITE C

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The best people
I have been going here for years and the staff is the best. They all do a great job every time.
A
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone there was very friendly and made the whole visit feel so comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I had a very nice visit today. Nichol and Dr Fan we’re both very professional and nice.
B
3 weeks ago
Clean, Comfortable and Professional, as always
The appointment was timely, efficient and effective, as always. I have come to expect nothing less from my experience at Dublin Family Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Always do a great job and very friendly
P
1 month ago
This was my first appointment with Dr.Fan and everyone was so friendly . Dr Fan was very kind and took time explaining what I needed done. I liked her. The office workers were helpful and explained the procedure I was having done .I will gladly tell others about the pleasant experiences I had at Dublin Family Dental .In a couple of weeks I will have my second appt with Dr Fan . .She was recommended to me by a friend .
R
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Fan and her staff are always super friendly and helpful. It is a very pleasant atmosphere. I could not be more pleased with their service. I would highly recommend their office.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with Dublin Family Dental
I've been very happy with my experience with Dr Fan at Dublin Family Dental. Nice, kind and gentle service & staff. I very much enjoy chatting and laughing with Katie :)
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Fan and her staff provide excellent service and make sure you are always comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
An absolutely wonderful experience. The staff is top notch and extremely friendly. The first filling I've ever had and I actually left smiling - that should tell you enough.