Dublin Family Dental

Dentist

6850 PERIMETER DRIVE SUITE C

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Facilities are new and professional. Staff are friendly and patient and always check the insurance coverage for patients instead of asking patients to call insurance company on their own like other family doctor offices.
B
6 days ago
Best office (con’t)
Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Dublin Family Dental!
B
7 days ago
Super office
Dr. Fan and her staff are the best. From a front desk team that is knowledgeable and will help you with any insurance issues that may come up to tha back office team that is very professional and friendly. Dr. Fan is my favorite dentist since I can remember. She is always friendly and has a smile. But for me is that she will always be honest with what dental work needs attention right away and her professional opion on what can wait. This Dental Practice is the best one I have ever been to!
P
7 days ago
Friendly and competent
Provided good explanations of problems and treatment options.
S
1 week ago
Love this Dentist office!
I went for a cleaning today and as always, they are the nicest staff! They care about their patients so very much. I never dread going as Dr. Fan is great as well as the hygienist, assistants and office help. I highly recommend!
H
1 week ago
I'm not surprised they outgrew their previous space. They are excellent at what they do. I imagine their growing client base is directly attributed to the quality of service and their professionalism. Another plus, is that they all seem happy to be working there. I've been to other doctor's offices where the staff seems "out of touch" with the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Fan and her staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.
X
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Equipments they have are fantastic! Staffs are very friendly and all the instructions they provide are clearly and include all the details I would like to now.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Fan and her team are professional and efficient.
I
1 month ago
Check in was simple, staff personable, overall experience excellent.