Dublin Family Dental

Dentist

6708 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Have a good first impression.
Like it.
N
3 days ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
Great visit today. Staff was friendly and professional. My daughter was made to feel comfortable and each step of the process was explained to keep us informed. Great experience
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I've been going to Dublin Family Dental for the past 7 or 8 years. I've always been well cared for. But Tuesday I broke a tooth. I called the office hoping I wouldn't have to wait a long time for an appointment. They so graciously worked me in the following day! I highly recommend Dublin Family Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Office
The entire team at Dublin Family Dental are very friendly & professional. No wait time, which is great and the office is very clean.
R
1 month ago
I almost fell asleep in the chair
Really, could there be a better endorsement for a dental practice? My appointment started on time without hassle. My x-ray, cleaning and time with the dentist were all smooth and uneventful - again, a good thing at the dentist. They scheduled my next appointment while I was in the chair and even showed me some interesting things on my x-ray. I have already referred one co-worker to Dublin Family Denta and would recommend to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
The entire office staff is friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is no picnic.but I never dread going to that office. Keep doing an excellent job.
S
1 month ago
The entire office staff is friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is no picnic.but I never dread going to that office. Keep doing an excellent job.
T
1 month ago
I found the service to be highly qualified and the staff extremely professional, friendly and courteous. I mostly liked how efficient everyone was with everything prepared for my visit. I have had many dental experiences in my lifetime, however, I found the gentle touch Dr. Fan and Shannon to be exceptional in their care and handling of my visit. I have recommended Dublin Family Dental to my wife and I will recommend them to my friends and other family members.
H
1 month ago
Fast, professional and friendly
I went in today to have a checkup and two fillings redone. About a minute after I arrived at the office, I was in a seat. Dr. Fan is very friendly, professional and efficient at what she does. In 25 minutes, my fillings had been redone and I was getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Fan has also been wonderful with both of my young daughters when they have had appointments. She talked with them, laughed with them, and took away their anxiety with her pleasant demeanor. The entire staff at this office is very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend Dublin Family Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit!
This is my second visit/cleaning with Dublin Dental and am still very pleased with my experience from the minute I walked through the door. My visit was very thorough, friendly, and efficient!