Dublin Family Dental

Dentist

6708 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Put my son at ease
My 4.5 year old son was chatting so much I wasn't sure they'd be able to clean his teeth. But, they were, and he did great. Thank you for always being so good with not only my son, but my entire family.
M
1 week ago
Breathe, just breathe
I love this dental practice!
A
2 weeks ago
kids love the dentist
The staff are friendly and professional, and my kids love to come to their cleanings.
S
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional, friendly care
I’ve been a patient here for years and had great service every time.
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
From the front desk staff to the hygienist, to Dr. Fan, everyone is always friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff members and very professional and friendly. They make you feel like your part of the family..
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Thank you for always making our visit a pleasant one! We especially like that you work with our busy schedules so that our 4 kids can all be seen the same day. Thank you for always being professional, friendly and helpful! My kids look forward to coming each time!
C
2 months ago
Very good service and all of them are so friendly
Since we arrived to Dublin, we are with Dublin Family Dental, because they always have a very good services, all of them are very friendly, always explain us very well about the insurance "what cover or what no", and all the facilities are clean.
K
2 months ago
Great and fast service !
I have a last minute issue and need to be fixed right away. The whole staff is very helpful and acts very quickly so I can get in and fix my bridge issue. We have been with Dublin Family Dental for many years and are always very happy with their nice and professional service.
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
I got to my appointment on time, was immediately greeted and then only waited less than five minutes. My hygienist was great as was Dr. Tan. Great visit!