Dublin Kids Dental

Dentist

6235 Perimeter Dr.

Ste. A

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great with special needs
My son has high functioning autism and my son loves Dr. Sophie and her staff. I was very nervous my first visit with there, but they were amazing with him as well as my daughter too. They were patient and understanding with both my kids. I will never take them anywhere else but here. From the receptionist at the front desk to everyone else throughout the visit are comforting. Highly recommend this place especially if you have children that need a little extra care!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Angela, they are such angels! Thank you for this kind review. We love our staff & Dr. Sophie, & we are so appreciative of patients like you with such dedication & thankfulness. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
3 weeks ago
I adore Dr Sophie and her staff. They are always a pleasure to be around and they make sure my son is ALWAYS comfortable. I recommend her office to everyone who needs a pediatric dentist.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Ms. Moore, we truly appreciate this review! He is such a great kid. It definitely makes for a wonderful appointment when you're working with a wonderful patient! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We'll see you in 6 months!
C
3 weeks ago
Love this place
My family and I drive about three hours to come to this facility. They have helped my daughter so much.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Charlee, she is a great patient! We don't take lightly your commitment to our office & always hope to provide exceptional care for your family. Thank you for your dedication!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great with kids! Always good with my two kids that are 2 and 4 yrs. As a parent I feel that are very informative when we visit, And we never feel left out. It is well worth the drive for us.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Sarah, thank you so much for letting us know how you feel. It is always our goal to keep parents informed & included in all aspects of the visit. We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
K
1 month ago
Amazing with children!
They were amazing with our 1 and 3 year old! They were kind and friendly. They went through and showed all the tools first and explained everything to the kids and they tooth brushes they could play with while getting their teeth cleaned! Great experience!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Kylee, wow! Thanks for this great review. We loved your little ones, they did so well! Such sweethearts. We're glad you came & are looking forward to seeing you in six months. Thanks again!
C
1 month ago
Dr Sophie rocks!
Took my 2 almost 3 year old for his cleaning today and was SO nervous! No need for that, our visit was quick, painless, my little guy was entertained, and the staff was awesome!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Caitlin, he did so well! We are so proud of the progress he has made since his first appointment. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback, it is highly appreciated!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very friendly. Very happy with all the services. My kid is always excited for dental appointment.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Payal, we appreciate your feedback & we are so happy we were able to make a good impression. We love seeing him! Thank you for a great visit. We'll see you in 6 months! Take care.
F
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
The staff, and especially Dr. Sophie, is amazing! My kids love it there, and they even had my shy 2 year-old holding their hands, sitting on their lap, and participating in his oral exam like a perfect angel. Unbelievable!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Fallon, your little guy did so well! We were so happy to see him enjoying his visit, your kiddos are so well behaved. Thank you so much for an awesome review!
A
1 month ago
BEST OFFICE EVER
Dublin Kids Dental is the only place I will ever take my kiddos. From the first phone call to the time you walk out the door, they’re always so kind and considerate. The front desk is very thorough and the Dr. Sophie and her assistants are amazing!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Alex, thank you so much for this review! We are very proud of our front-desk girls, assistants, & of course Dr. Sophie!
K
2 months ago
High quality service!
I took my daughter (1 1/2 year old) for her first dental appointment today and I was nervous because my daughter dislikes going to the doctor to the point where she cries if anyone walks in the room. The staff at Dublin Kids Dental were so friendly and patient. It really helped keep my daughter calm and the appointment went smoothly. They were great with my daughter and I really appreciate it.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Kelly, it's such a joy to see this! Your little girl was so precious. Thank you for trusting us with her dental care. We appreciate your kind words & we hope to make the same impression at your next appointment. Thanks again!