Dublin Kids Dental

Dentist

6235 Perimeter Dr.

Ste. A

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent Child Dentist
We love Dublin Kids Dental! They are always so patient and kind with our daughter. Always clean and easy to schedule appointments. We have recommended a few families there and will continue to do so!
A
1 month ago
Friendly kid services
My kids are never scared to go to the dentist they like the service and procedures done also the gifts are always a plus
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
Dr. Sophie is awesome. My 3 year old loves it here. They are Compassionate Caring.
T
1 month ago
Love this office
Dr. Sophie sees my 5 year old and one and a half year old. Neither kid stresses when she’s cleaning their teeth and that’s important to me. Everyone is super nice and their office is very clean and kid friendly. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
our first time
today 10/26/18 was my daughters first visit to a dentist. due to moving alot i hadn’t been able to really stop and get her to a dentist. they were great with her. they showed her what each thing did and that they used and her teeth xray. she was perfectly fine the whole process until we got to the lobby and she started freaking out about the fact that her teeth felt weird. she thought she couldn’t talk. she was in fact fine.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Experience
Always a positive experience at Dublin kids.
I
2 months ago
My name is Bella and I just had my appointment with Dr. Sophie😁 I had a really fun time! She’s is super nice and Miss Adalee is very happy! I love my dentist!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My little guy always gets nervous when we go to the dentist. But he left today saying this is his favorite dentist! Everyone that works here is so friendly and helpful and willing to work with you when you need a last minute rescheduling. The office is clean and organized and they're always willing to answer any questions you might have. So glad I found Dublin Kids Dental. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service wonderful staff
I had to bring my toddler here for an emergency appointment, they got me in within a couple hours of calling. This was our first dental appointment as well, the entire staff was welcoming and accomodating to my little ones needs as we’ll a show making me feel at home. We were in a room within minutes of walking through the door and immediately began talking with the young lady who took us back. She smiled and laughed to help my daughter feel comfortable and safe. Shortly there after Dr. Sophie came in and was so wonderful it actually calmed my nerves and my little one loved her! Overall, what a wonderful children’s dental office! We can’t wait for our next appointment!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service and kids friendly
Good in all aspects and bey comfortable for small kids .