Dublin Kids Dental

Dentist

6235 Perimeter Dr.

Ste. A

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very friendly staff,my son loves goimg here.
W
1 week ago
Great with my kids, Dr. Sophie and all the staff are amazing, smiling and professional, I like the system that she used to follow up the patients, always she is very fast and know what she doing☺️
R
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
This place is awesome. My daughter usually hates the dentist even if it is just a cleaning, because she has very sensitive teeth. They take their time and make sure she feels as comfortable as she can. She loves Dr. Sophie!
A
1 month ago
First Dentist Appointment
We loved Dublin Kids Dental! Dr.Sophie and her staff were amazing with my young children! I recommend her to any parent, especially the ones with little ones 2 and under who you worry about taking to the dentist. They were absolutely amazing!!
A
2 months ago
Great with special needs
My son has high functioning autism and my son loves Dr. Sophie and her staff. I was very nervous my first visit with there, but they were amazing with him as well as my daughter too. They were patient and understanding with both my kids. I will never take them anywhere else but here. From the receptionist at the front desk to everyone else throughout the visit are comforting. Highly recommend this place especially if you have children that need a little extra care!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Angela, they are such angels! Thank you for this kind review. We love our staff & Dr. Sophie, & we are so appreciative of patients like you with such dedication & thankfulness. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
3 months ago
I adore Dr Sophie and her staff. They are always a pleasure to be around and they make sure my son is ALWAYS comfortable. I recommend her office to everyone who needs a pediatric dentist.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Ms. Moore, we truly appreciate this review! He is such a great kid. It definitely makes for a wonderful appointment when you're working with a wonderful patient! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We'll see you in 6 months!
C
3 months ago
Love this place
My family and I drive about three hours to come to this facility. They have helped my daughter so much.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Charlee, she is a great patient! We don't take lightly your commitment to our office & always hope to provide exceptional care for your family. Thank you for your dedication!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great with kids! Always good with my two kids that are 2 and 4 yrs. As a parent I feel that are very informative when we visit, And we never feel left out. It is well worth the drive for us.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Sarah, thank you so much for letting us know how you feel. It is always our goal to keep parents informed & included in all aspects of the visit. We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
K
3 months ago
Amazing with children!
They were amazing with our 1 and 3 year old! They were kind and friendly. They went through and showed all the tools first and explained everything to the kids and they tooth brushes they could play with while getting their teeth cleaned! Great experience!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Kylee, wow! Thanks for this great review. We loved your little ones, they did so well! Such sweethearts. We're glad you came & are looking forward to seeing you in six months. Thanks again!
C
3 months ago
Dr Sophie rocks!
Took my 2 almost 3 year old for his cleaning today and was SO nervous! No need for that, our visit was quick, painless, my little guy was entertained, and the staff was awesome!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Caitlin, he did so well! We are so proud of the progress he has made since his first appointment. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback, it is highly appreciated!