Dublin Kids Dental

Dentist

6235 Perimeter Dr.

Ste. A

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience!
We recently moved to the area from California. We needed to find a dentist for our 4 year old daughter. This was a Beautifuloffice, very professional and friendly staff, and they were wonderful with kids! Very pleased with our choice of a dental office for my daughter! Highly recommend!
Z
2 days ago
Staff very friendly! Excellent with young children.
T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
We were recommended this place for kids by our family dentist (for adult). Both my children 8 and 5 have no anxiety with dental check ups and work. Stress free and safety are number one priority for me! For extended dental work that requires general anesthesia Dr. Sofie works only with nationwide children's anesthesia teams. I highly recommend Dublin Kids Dental for all families with children.
M
1 week ago
The Best Around!
We drive an hour and a half to see them at Dublin Kids Dental. They are very professional and friendly. Our son had to have some major dental work done and had to be put under for it, that is actually why we started going here. We went to other pediatric dentist prior and were not comfortable with the treatment and solutions they were suggesting. We happened to stumbled upon Dublin Kids Dental and they got him in promptly and came up with a safe and effective solution. He did have to be put out for the procedure and it was done at Children's Hospital by Dr. Sophie.They kept us informed the entire time. Everything went smoothly and his teeth are great. We have been to the office several times since for cleanings, both of my boys enjoy going and we love Dr. Sophie and her staff so much. We will not go anywhere else.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Megan, we truly appreciate such commitment to our office! Thank you so much for sharing these sweet words. We're thankful to have been able to help. We're looking forward to seeing you again!
T
1 week ago
Great Kids Dentist
My son is 9 years old and scared to go to the dentist. He had a cavity and a baby tooth that needed to be pulled. He had been upset and worried about this visit for weeks. When they took him in the back the tears started and I was anxious waiting. After some time a memeber of their staff came out to tell me that he was doing great watching tv with laughing gas. I was so relieved and appreciative someone kept me informed. When he came out he was all smiles and said that wasnt bad at all...yay.. Great experience, great dentist, and awesome staff.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Tessa, he did so well! We were so thankful that you & your son trusted us to take good care of him. We hope to see you again soon!
A
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
Very pleased with my experience at Dublin kids dental, the staff are very friendly and accommodating as far as scheduling. Dr. Sophie is the best, she was very patient with my daughter, I highly recommend her for all parents !!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Asmaa, thank you for your kind words! We are so thrilled to be spoken so highly of. We appreciate you!
C
1 week ago
Great experience
This is the second time my daughter has been to see Dr. Sophie and her staff. I can’t say enough about how great they are with her. She was welcomed right away and got pick out a toothbrush, sticker and toy; which made her very happy. Then she put on cool sunglasses and watched tv while Dr. Sophie cleaned her teeth. I appreciate everything they do to make her feel comfortable and happy. Thanks for a great experience!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Courtney, we're so happy your little girl loved her visit. It's always our goal to help everyone who visits us leave with a smile. Thanks for sharing!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
My kids love going to Dublin Kids Dental. Dr Sophie and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!!!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Anna, thank you so much! We love seeing your family - great patients make a great practice! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
O
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Dr. Sophie and her assistant were very friendly. My extremely squeamish daughter was comfortable during the entire experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Olutayo, we appreciate a response like this - we're so pleased to know we were able to help her feel comfortable!
C
3 weeks ago
Sons first dentist trip
All the staff at Dublin kids dental NEVER fail to make their patients feel comfortable! This was my sons first dentist trip and they did everything to make him feel comfortable, he didn’t even want me to go back there with him he did it all by himself! I recommend this dentist to ANYONE AND EVERYONE who have little ones! WE LOVE DR. Sophie and her staff!
Response from Dublin Kids Dental
Ciara, Thank you so much for such a kind review! We're so happy Dr. Sophie made such a great impression!