Dublin Kids Dental

Dentist

6235 Perimeter Dr.

Ste. A

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
We love it there. They are fast, friendly, also gives great advice!!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing, friendly staff
Just wanted to post a shout out to Dublin Kids Dental! They were amazing with my son who is diagnosed with autism. It was his first ever dental appointment. The staff was super friendly, the allowed him plenty of time to get comfortable and Dr. Sophie was amazing! They even made him a cute card with his picture that said it was his first dentist appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Super customer service!
Everyone from the receptionist, to the staff in the back, everyone had amazing customer service and made us feel very welcome! Thanks
E
4 weeks ago
Review
My daughter loves Dublin Kids Dental! The staff is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Sophie is so kind and caring. I'm confident in this practice that I don't feel the need to go back with my daughter when she has her teeth cleaned. Not only do I know she is in good hands but this helps my daughter feel independent.
B
1 month ago
Very nice staff. Dr. Sophie is great anf knows how to deal with veey young kids!! Very likable person. I take my 2 daughters and cery happy with thier service!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care for kids
My kids love going to Dublin Kids Dental. Dr. Sophie and the whole staff are so welcoming and kind to my children. My daughter looks forward to going , and loves having Mariah clean her teeth. Dr. Sophie was even kind enough to entertain my 1 year old while I was checking out ! Love them!
G
2 months ago
Good service
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Sophie is wonderful with my daughter and she is a great dentist. My daughter loves coming to the dentist and she listens to what they tell her about oral hygiene. Dr. Sophie recommended holding off on removing a tooth that another dentist was telling us we would have to have removed after my daughter had a fall, and Dr. Sophie was right, my daughters tooth was fine after some time. I dont feel like I’m sold unnecessary procedures and the staff are patient with the kids.
A
2 months ago
Very clean and child friendly!!
I love this place I would highly recommend people to take there children there. The staff is friendly and the doctor is super friendly and caring!!!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Child Dentist
We love Dublin Kids Dental! They are always so patient and kind with our daughter. Always clean and easy to schedule appointments. We have recommended a few families there and will continue to do so!