Dublin Ranch Dental

Dentist

3704 Dublin Blvd

Dublin, CA 94568-7352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Fantastic Team
Dr. Desai and his team are fantastic. I have had deep cleaning done and crowns fitted on two teeth. The team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Desai is very pleasant, accommodating and an excellent dentist. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I have been recommending him to all my friends also.
B
2 months ago
High Quality and professionals
Dr Vijaya is very professional and Straightforward of what needs to be done. Got tooth feeling and had a great experience. Thank you Dr Vijaya.
S
2 months ago
Professional Doctor With Great team
Very professional team with the great service in mind and action! Kudos to the entire team for the fabulous customer service👏
A
3 months ago
Caring and Friendly Service. No wait time.
Caring staff and friendly and warm service. No wait time.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went for my root canal. The process very smooth and quick. Dr. Desai is polite and professional.
P
8 months ago
Good service
My cleaning today was average. I was poked a few times! Dr Desai is awesome though, he is always very polite and genuine. It will be nice if hygeniests are more smiling and upbeat!
R
9 months ago
Good service, no waiting
R
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
High quality service, professional, friendly
G
1 year ago
The best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had!
Very impressed by this dental office! The Hygienist, Estella, cleaned my teeth like they have never been cleaned before!! Dr Desai gave an excellent examination and addressed all my concerns. My teeth feel so nice, smooth and clean. Thank you very much!! I will definitely recommend this dental office to all.
K
1 year ago
Love Desai and staff
I’ve been a very happy client for several years! I love the office, staff, and care provided. Desai is honest, professional and careful.