Dublin Ranch Dental

Dentist

3704 Dublin Blvd

Dublin, CA 94568-7352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went for my root canal. The process very smooth and quick. Dr. Desai is polite and professional.
P
5 months ago
Good service
My cleaning today was average. I was poked a few times! Dr Desai is awesome though, he is always very polite and genuine. It will be nice if hygeniests are more smiling and upbeat!
R
6 months ago
Good service, no waiting
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
High quality service, professional, friendly
G
9 months ago
The best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had!
Very impressed by this dental office! The Hygienist, Estella, cleaned my teeth like they have never been cleaned before!! Dr Desai gave an excellent examination and addressed all my concerns. My teeth feel so nice, smooth and clean. Thank you very much!! I will definitely recommend this dental office to all.
K
10 months ago
Love Desai and staff
I’ve been a very happy client for several years! I love the office, staff, and care provided. Desai is honest, professional and careful.
N
10 months ago
Quality service
Professionally taken care of my dental care 😊
T
10 months ago
Great Service
The Dublin Ranch Dental office team is nice and provides good quality service. Kudos to the staff :-). Thank You.
W
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Usually I receive excellent treatment once they find out I am an MD but in this office I received the same or even higher quality of service without then knowing my educational status.
H
1 year ago
Outstanding!!
Got the deep cleaning done today. The dental team was highly professional and provided high quality service. Very happy. Thank you.