Dublin Ranch Dental

Dentist

3704 Dublin Blvd

Dublin, CA 94568-7352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
The best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had!
Very impressed by this dental office! The Hygienist, Estella, cleaned my teeth like they have never been cleaned before!! Dr Desai gave an excellent examination and addressed all my concerns. My teeth feel so nice, smooth and clean. Thank you very much!! I will definitely recommend this dental office to all.
K
1 month ago
Love Desai and staff
I’ve been a very happy client for several years! I love the office, staff, and care provided. Desai is honest, professional and careful.
N
1 month ago
Quality service
Professionally taken care of my dental care 😊
T
1 month ago
Great Service
The Dublin Ranch Dental office team is nice and provides good quality service. Kudos to the staff :-). Thank You.
W
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Usually I receive excellent treatment once they find out I am an MD but in this office I received the same or even higher quality of service without then knowing my educational status.
H
5 months ago
Outstanding!!
Got the deep cleaning done today. The dental team was highly professional and provided high quality service. Very happy. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
A real honest dentist. .
I think this is a real honest dentist office. ..
E
9 months ago
Great ...
This is a wonderful dental office. . Fromthe front office to the back ...
P
10 months ago
Exceptional Service, super caring staff!
I can't say enough good things about Dublin Ranch Dental. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Desai genuinely cares about his paitients. My most recent visit was no different than every other. The hygenist was super friendly, offered tips, had great conversation and clearly had some serious experience behind her. Don't get me wrong, I have had my ups and downs with my teeth, but I know Dr Desai and staff will go above and beyond to help me because they genuinely care. I have sinced moved 40 minutes away with plenty of other dental options, but the amazing customer service and assistance has made me continue to be a customer for a very long time.
R
12 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Thank you to all your staff ...