Duffy C. De Graw D.D.S.

Dentist

2238 Bayview Heights DR Ste F

Los Osos, CA 93402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very Happy
A definite positive recommendation. Scheduling an appointment was easy, they did a good job of getting my previous dentist's records, the waiting room was very quiet, they sent me in for service right on time and did a great job with my cleaning and evaluation. Thanks again .Al.
B
1 week ago
First class in every way.!!!
Dr. Degraw and his total staff are the VERY best in every way.
D
2 weeks ago
A complicated procedure done thoroughly and efficiently
I have been seeing Dr. DeGraw and his staff for many years and appreciate that they keep an eye on potential trouble spots. This time I needed a root canal procedure on a tooth that had been badly impacted by decay. Some dentists refer these procedures to specialists but Dr. DeGraw was quite capable of handling the matter, enabling me to save the tooth and to have everything done with just one appointment.
E
3 weeks ago
Great first appointment!
Very friendly, helpful staff; comfortable, bright, pleasant office. I appreciate the doctor’s explanations and philosophy of “if it isn’t broken, don’t fix it” and yet there are conditions that he will keep an eye on as well.
R
1 month ago
The visit was excellent and informative.
R
1 month ago
My dental visit
Great experience. Wounderful staff and I would recommend this denist for everyone. My family uses Dr Duffy as well. Thank you Robert
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Thank you Dr. DeGraw for your advice and fine dental work, always. I appreciate the kindness with which you and your staff treat me. I know this because I see you all a lot, unfortunately!
J
1 month ago
Always on time, effecient and professional and NO PAIN!
The staff and doctor are all outstanding professionals. I am always greeted nicely and told I am expected. The assistant promptly comes out and escorts me to the exam room, asking how I am and if there are any changes. It doesn't feel "clinical" but sincere, although of course she is being thorough. The dentist also arrives promptly after assistant finishes her duties. He answers all my questions, sometimes without me asking them! I'm not left wondering what he'll do next as he describes what he is doing, what is next. He is clear about what (if anything) I should and should not do. Great experience overall. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Wendy is always very professional and does a wonderful job. Siempre lo mejor!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Dr Graw did a thorough exam of my mouth and teeth. Both he and Wendy were friendly, and they spent more than my allotted with me. Thank you for a positive experience.