Duffy C. De Graw D.D.S.

Dentist

2238 Bayview Heights DR Ste F

Los Osos, CA 93402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Incredible service
This was my first time appointment and I was so happy to have found you. Everyone in the office is so customer-friendly and responsive. I called for a last minute appointment, as a new patient, and was able to get in rapidly. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable and I learned more about my plan coverage. Thank you for the great service you provide.
M
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Jessica has my teeth feeling great, all clean!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning visit and crown follow up
Dr. Degraw was good about listening to my issue re: my crown that had been done about a month ago. He quickly assessed and adjusted it by grinding a bit down. Really helped. Thanks to him and his staff. Wendy is a great dental hygienist.
D
1 month ago
Oh no I chipped my front tooth 😂
I made an appointment and was courteously taken care of . I had a quick X-ray. Next my tooth was filled and good as new. I enjoyed my visit!
P
1 month ago
High quality
-- love the new 3D technology, crown made on the spot!
T
1 month ago
High quality and friendly, professional service.
Friendly and prompt service. Good professional advice. No pressure to have work performed when it is unnecessary.
D
1 month ago
Exam and cleaning
My cleaning was very complete! The information on how to do a better job on certain areas was very useful. The Dr. checked and said he could fill my chipped tooth so I was very satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Biannual cleaning
Wendy always does a great job. 232.00 for cleaning and x-rays seems a little stiff. I probably have not been aware lately or kept up with the times. Again, thanks for the good service.
D
3 months ago
Professional and personal
Had a tooth break recently and the office was able to see me right away and make an appt for the repair in the near future.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, happy place
I am very satisfied with the service I receive for over 5 years. My entire life I have had cavity after cavity every appointment. It got to the place I disliked going in every 6 months to find out I had more problems. I was told to get a electric toothbrush and a water pick. I have not had a cavity since! Dr. DeGraw does not try to “sell up”. He just takes care of your teeth like you would hope a dentist would do! And, the staff is fantastic! Thank you!