Duffy C. De Graw D.D.S.

Dentist

2238 Bayview Heights DR Ste F

Los Osos, CA 93402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
From our first step in the door to our leaving our experience at Dr. DeGraw's off was very positive. The office staff was efficient and answered any questions we might have. The dental assistant and hygenist were upbeat and professional. Dr. DeGraw seems to enjoy his work and therefore is friendly and makes a dental visit almost enjoyable. He is honest and does only the work that needs to be done, not recommending all types of treatment that isn't necessary. We would highly recommend this whole group.
S
1 week ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. Excellent work, very friendly staff and Dr DeGraw is the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Good cleaning job
Had a cleaning only, she was very nice, did a professorial job, I was in and out quickly
M
2 weeks ago
Hi Dr degraw:I would be happy to let you know I am totally100% satisfied w/my last appointment,thank you for asking. Monte Garrison
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
From entry to exit - great care.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and dental office I have gone to
Best dentist and dental office I have gone to . Receptionist is really friendly and helpful. Hygienist is really nice and gentle. Dentist is really professional, friendly and thorough. Got my bridge the same day, I didn't have to wait a couple weeks. No dental infection or post procedure pain. And he makes recommendations without pressuring you to agree 😁
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly...
Always a great experience. Friendly staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Another Great Checkup
As I'm learning is the norm, my experience at Dr. De Graw's office was great. The hygienist was friendly, professional and provided a thorough cleaning. Excellent service!
S
1 month ago
Great as usual
On time, efficient, friendly. See you in 6 months.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
Found the hygenist, Wendy to be superior in tooth cleaning and knowledgeable with questions I had for her. Plan to have her when I return in 6 months. Dr. DeGraw always professional, not rushed and able to give a concise description of my dental status. I would not hesitate to recommend their service.