Duffy C. De Graw D.D.S.

Dentist

2238 Bayview Heights DR Ste F

Los Osos, CA 93402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional
Dr Degraw is very professional and an expert in dentistry. He is a good listener and open to discussing concerns. If you have to go to the dentist this is about as comfortable as it can get. The staff is excellent and Wendy the hygengist is superior.
J
6 days ago
Great friendly professional staff
On time, shared opinions and explained X ray findings
J
7 days ago
Quality dental care
Great staff all around. Very caring and accomodating.
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
N
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Great staff. Thorough job.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Job
Had a great dental appointment. The waiting room was quiet and had good magazines to read. I only waited 5 minutes and promptly was given a thorough cleaning and a expert evaluation. Keep up the great service.
R
1 month ago
Professional work
I had to have some work done for the first time in years and was very pleased with the time and care I received. It's a pleasure to feel as if you're top priority on someone's calendar.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
I was not looking forward to changing dentists, though my previous provider could no longer accept my insurance. But finding Dr. De Graw and his stellar staff made the transition painless (no pun intended). I have been very pleased with all aspects of the practice -- everyone is highly skilled and their customer service is invariably warm and welcoming. The office is also outfitted with the very latest technology, which I must say truly streamlines & improves so many dental procedures!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
My visit was for a 6 month teeth cleaning only. I did not see Dr. deGraw. However, everyone from the front desk to Wendy, dental hygienist, was excellent. Wendy is calming, efficient and has a very relaxing manner as she goes about her work. She is conscious of your comfort too. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
My dental hygienist is excellent. Very professional. Further she explained and demonstrated a better way to clean some difficult back teeth. I trust her and feel my visits are important.