Duffy C. De Graw D.D.S.

Dentist

2238 Bayview Heights DR Ste F

Los Osos, CA 93402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Great advice on electric toothbrushes.
W
1 week ago
Great care from my hygienist of many years
Wendy has been taking care of my teeth for a very long time. I am blessed with a mouthful of good teeth, do don't have to see Dr. Duffy much at all.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office
For many years, I've been one of Dr. De Graw's patients, and I have always felt extremely lucky to be. Dr. De Graw is splendid, and the members of his staff are, too: the receptionists, Cheryl and Casey; the assistants, Kathleen and Diana; and my hygienist, Wendy. Wendy is exceptionally kind and yet exceptionally thorough and professional, always painstaking, never pains giving. Without hesitation, I would recommend this practice to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
The procedure was efficient and personal interaction was pleasant. Useful information pertaining to maintaining the health of my teeth was also provided.
J
1 month ago
On time. Efficient, friendly, professional.
S
1 month ago
On time!
Who likes cleaning?! But it's nice to be taken right in to get it over with, even better in skilled hands to make an unpleasant experience more bearable. Good for another 6 mos. Whew!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
The visit went very well. I am very satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Clean clean clean
Wendy is my dental technician for cleaning - professional, thorough, and efficient, she also has the right touch, unlike some others who have been less mindful such that I have left the office with residual discomfort in my mouth. Worth it
R
1 month ago
Excellant service. Very professional.
Excellent Dentist. Very friendly and accommodating! Very thorough check up. Looking forward to my next appointment.
A
1 month ago
First visit
Each staff person I met was extremely friendly and made the "usual nervous trip to the Dentist "a pleasure for me. The young lady, Casey (hope I am Spelling her name correctly) was very helpful, answered all my questions and was very friendly. Diane , who took my X-rays and assisted the Dr was also friendly and made me feel completely safe and comfortable.Dr Degraw ,also friendly, explained what the X-rays revealed and what the options and plan of action was concerning my teeth. I naturally agreed to his plan and then made appointments to complete the work. I am planning to have the rest of my family relocate their dental needs to Dr Degraw and his excellent staff.