Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best dental experience
Great office staff, hygienist, and doctor. No pain, no stress, all great. Thanks for the check up and clean smile.
D
3 days ago
Excellent experience
This was my first visit to Duggan Dental group. First of all the front desk staff and office manager were extremely friendly and helpful. I was given a tour of the office which was clean and had the newest technology. My x-rays and cleaning were thorough and I was never uncomfortable. Just an overall great experience.
S
4 days ago
The. Duggan is the best dental clinic in bayshore .very friendly staff where each patient been treated like family. Doctor Duggan takes time to answer your question and more. my favorite hygienist Margaret'" Very very talented young professional women"".my cleaning is pain free,i recommend everyone to check it out😍😍😁😁😁😁😁
R
1 week ago
Filling replacement, as always done promptly and with latest technology
The only reason I was not in and out in 30 minutes was the novacaine takes time to reach 100%!
F
1 week ago
Good to Be Back! Appointment was Great and Professional as Always.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This office is very professional and informative. Made me feel very comfortable
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and talented!
Kristen is an amazing hygienist! She is gentle, considerate and provides you with a great understanding about your oral health. My teeth are squeaky clean πŸ™ŒπŸ» thanks again, Kristen!
J
4 weeks ago
Local Favorite , Top Notch Staff !
If planning to visit the Duggan Dental Group, prepare for a great experience! Here they have, knowledgeable Doctors, thorough hygienist, top of the line technology and a friendly reception staff. After moving from Long Island to Atlanta, I still find my way up here twice a year for my cleanings. They’ve set the bar high!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean environment and qualified doctors and hygienists.
All procedures done were carried out with care, professionalism and concern for patients. I would recommend Duggan Dental for all dental concerns.
V
1 month ago
Perfect service