Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Thank you for fitting me into your busy scheduled appointments. I don't know what I would have done the next day for my trip.Your organization is top notch care.
R
1 week ago
Friendly and pleasant staff. Explained each step. I felt that they really cared.
The dentist and his hygienist were very professional. They were also willing to explain everything as we proceeded. The staff took into consideration my other medical problem and went above and beyound to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable. I appreciated their concern. Hoping follow up appointments go as well.
R
1 week ago
Friendly and pleasant staff. Explained each step. I felt that they really cared.
The dentist and his hygienist were very professional. They were also willing to explain everything as we proceeded. The staff took into consideration my other medical problem and went above and beyound to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable. I appreciated their concern. Hoping follow up appointments go as well.
L
1 week ago
Great experience.
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They explain everything that’s done before they do anything. It was quick and painless.
X
2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and professional. I like it.
P
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience! Friendly staff!
T
3 weeks ago
always top notch,
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The best high quality service, professional and friendly I ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Had such a great experience at Duggan Dental. The staff was courteous and professional. Can't wait to go back in two weeks to get my tooth pulled out!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for a better time at the dentist.