Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing experience. Great customer service and professionalism.
R
6 days ago
Super friendly, very professional all the way around
Always friendly, professional, and high quality of service every time I go in. This time was no different. Before starting at this office, I would dread the dentist; now it doesn't leave me anxious or in pain! Happy to recommend Duggan Dental to anyone!
N
1 week ago
Dentist and all staff are truly excellent, very polite helpful, just the BEST
N
1 week ago
Professional and relaxing
I feel like I’m visiting family when I go to this dental group. Everyone including the receptionist, hygienist, dentist and all staff are terrific.
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Margaret gave me an excellent cleaning & overview , the second one I've had with her. My teeth feel great. Thank you Margaret!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Pain Free
I loved my hygienist today. Wish I could remember her name so I can request her next time. She was great, very professional, and very attentive to the sensitive spots. Answered all my questions. Exactly what I want from my dentist visits.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Personable Staff Members Beautiful Office
I have been a LONG time customer! (14 years maybe more?) I will never go anywhere else! This office by far has THE BEST and most Pleasant and Friendly staff of ANY office I have EVER been in, in the past! They are very proactive about the dental health of each and every one of their patients. They remain current and are at the TOP of their game on any new dental procedures. I HIGHLY recommend the DUGGAN DENTAL GROUP for ALL of your dental needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
Upon entering for my free consultation, I was quickly greeted by the staff and introduced to the facility and other staff members. The nurses and doctor were very informative and pleasant. Will certainly be using this practice for my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My dentist retired, I had a horrible tooth ache. Recommended from a friend who goes here, I called as soon as they opened in the morning and was told to come right in! 1 root canal later, I am back to normal. Thank you to my new dental office!
N
3 weeks ago
Acute Care Visit
Needed to see Dr Seylar for a filling. I called the office after hours and left a message. I was called back promptly the next day by Andrew and he assisted me with making a timely appointment. My visit went very well. I was seen on time and Dr Seylar answered all my Questions and fixed the tooth. The support staff were both pleasant and helpful. Thank you