Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Amazing quality of service
I Have been going to Dr Duggan's office for few years now. I have recommended this office to everyone I know. He is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The office is super clean and uses state of the art machinery and gadgets. The hygienists are fantastic, warm and knowledgeable.
L
1 day ago
Professional, Accomodating and Thorough
This was my first visit to the office, it was very clean and the receptionists were very friendly. I was given a tour of the office that was very modern and shown where everything was. Dr Dugan was polite and introduced himself to me. My son was treated very well and again, every aspect of his care was well articulated.
R
7 days ago
The pinnacle of what someone could want
Went in to have a cavity filled. Everyone was courteous and professional. Everything was explained. I arrived slightly early they took me in right away and was in and out quickly.
M
1 week ago
Highest Expectations Met!
Two of my very best friends swore to me I'd have a great experience. I'm Not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but I was overdue for a checkup and cleaning, and really was shopping for a new dentist. From the moment I arrived, everyone was so welcoming. I got a tour of the rooms and during the X-rays, cleaning and exam, everything was explained comprehensively and thouroughly. I ended up needing a small cavity filled, and even that process was made as pleasant as can be. I am a new customer, but I will be returning for sure!
E
1 week ago
Great so professional caring and cheerful for me to write this about a visit to the dentist is truly a miracle see you next year' nex
L
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I was given an appointment the day I called. Very friendly and respectful, from making the appointment to the completion of my visit and setting next appointment.
L
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I was given an appointment the day I called. Very friendly and respectful, from making the appointment to the completion of my visit and setting next appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Office staff extremely helpful as well as hygienist and doctors. The visit was painless and pleasant. Would highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
everything about this office is top notch
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Every time I go to this office I am impressed. Short wait time, friendly staff, and no pain! They are great.