Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Immaculate
By far the best dentist experience I had in my lifetime! I am constantly floating around with different dentist every few years but my first visit at Duggan Dental group has topped every previous visit I've had before. The staff was very professional, courteous and a pure joy! Front desk staff gave me a tour of the facility upon arrival. My dental hygienist Margaret did an amazing (and painless) job on my mouth. I was able to see the inside of my mouth through the monitor in front of me which was really impressive! I am so pleased with my visit and with the modern technology they used. I think I found my permanent dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
state of the art dental service
As always very happy with the caring professional service. They keep up with the latest dental advancements and treatments
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everything was explained to me for the work I need done. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable.
H
3 weeks ago
Margaret was very courteous, professional, and spent the time needed to make me feel comfortable, while doing a thorough job on my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Happy with Dr. Duggan and Staff
I called to make an appointment with Dr. Duggan yesterday, as I woke up with a sore on my gum above my tooth and I thought it was an abscess, and I was also having a repeated problem with another tooth that food kept getting caught in. Lisa was kind enough to fit me in with Dr. Duggan today (the next day) and he reassured me that the sore above my tooth did not look like an abscess after an x-ray was taken, and then he said I would need a crown for the other problem tooth. He proceeded to get started with the crown and I got a temp to wear until I see him in two weeks. The whole office is great in that they try to get you in to see a Dentist as soon as possible when you have a problem. Dr. Duggan is very knowledgeable and confident in what needs to be done and that transcends to the patient. I am happy to have him as my Dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
C
4 weeks ago
Painless dental work, very comfortable setting
I just had my second appointment with the Duggan Dental Group to replace a bridge and the work was completed painlessly thanks to Dr. Duggan and his assistant, Rianna. She is great at her work and at keeping her patients relaxed. The bridge was completed in about two weeks and looks great. I can now eat on my left side again. Yay! Great office and if you are looking for a dentist this is one you should try.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff, love this place 😘
P
1 month ago
First visit to the Duggan group, excellent experience, very professional and state of the art equipment. Happy :)