Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
Very impressed - friendly staff, high quality treatment, clean, and welcoming.
M
7 days ago
Absolutely the Best Ever Dental Care
Gratefully returning to Duggan’s office after an involuntary break, so happy to have them to care for my teeth again!! They taught me how to take care of my teeth, and now even being away for a while my mouth is in great shape. The office is beautiful, clean and very professional and friendly staff!! Highly recommend!! I missed them!!!
P
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit and I had a pleasant experience with the office staff, dental hygienist and dentist. I received an office tour to start. All of my imaging was shown and explained to me by the hygienist, and recommendations for future procedures were thoroughly explained by the dentist. I also reviewed what my costs would be with the office staff before leaving for my future visits. I feel like I am in good hands with my dental care going forward.
A
2 weeks ago
This week, I was very careless with my top front denture and realized that it must have been thrown away. This was especially upsetting because in 10 days I was set to take my 3 grandchildren on a surprise trip to Disney World. I realized I be traveling without a denture unless your group helped me. Dr. Seylar immediately reassured me that he would do whatever he could to solve my problem. The entire staff worked very hard to make me comfortable and to feel that they really could help me. I appreciated everything they did. And I am very hopeful that my denture will be ready next week, in time for the wonderful trip that I am looking forward to.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the Island
I have been to many dentists, and have FINALLY found the BEST! I am not a fan of going to dentist due to my past history with them. Dr. Duggan immediately put me at ease and after 10 years, I haven't looked back. My whole family now goes to the newly expanded Duggan Dental Group!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the Island
I have been to many dentists, and have FINALLY found the BEST! I am not a fan of going to dentist due to my past history with them. Dr. Duggan immediately put me at ease and after 10 years, I haven't looked back. My whole family now goes to the newly expanded Duggan Dental Group!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
B
1 month ago
Always Professional, Helpful and Painless
Had a great appt. Root Canal went well and pain free. Everything was easy and smooth.
A
2 months ago
Info
Friendly staff in all departments, Dr Duggan was great and gave a fast evaluation of my problem
T
2 months ago
Great as usual
Duggan is always very professional and efficient. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Another good experience.