Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional - Periodontal Work
My first visit was so amazing, that I was looking forward to my second visit. I was greeted my Lisa and Andrew at the front desk, and waited a very short while before Kathy came out and took me in for Periodontal work (deep cleaning). Kathy was very nice, and most importantly, patient. She made sure that she explained everything and most importantly that I would be comfortable for the procedure. She gave me pain medication and then let it take effect, and sat with me to go over the procedure and what to expect. She also showed me a little flossing brush that she thought I would benefit from the use of. She gave me one as a sample and I actually used it that night after dinner. After my deep cleaning, Kathy again went over any questions I had and reminded me to use my prescribed mouthwash. GREAT EXPERIENCE #2!!! I have already made my appt. for the second half of my procedure. PS...I love when you check out and they have you put your name on a ticket to enter you into a raffle for a gift basket...its like an added bonus!
C
6 days ago
Great place
I had my very first root canal and was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect. Everything went smoothly and pain free. It went pretty quick too. I was very happy with how everything went.
D
6 days ago
Wonderful experience! Everyone was so professional, informative, and gracious. Thanks for a great first appointment! Looking forward to more of the same!
S
7 days ago
High quality!
I'm a very nervous patient and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. So professional and understanding!! I love this dental practice. I 100 % highly recommend this office!!
M
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
I've never been in a dentist office where everyone was just so friendly and professional. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted immediately and the staff introduced themselves by name. I was further given a tour of they're lovely offices. Everyone From the hygienist to the dentist was friendly and professional, and explained things to me on a screen that is in front of every station while you are sitting in the examination chair. I was able to discuss in detail with the dentist the best course of action for me looking at a 3D scan of my teeth. After we decided on a game plan, the 2 amazing front desk staff took care of getting insurance approval. I even left with a goody bag...I highly recommended this office and finally feel comfortable enough to have the work done that I have been afraid to do. It's obvious that customer service is their top priority. They also seemed to have a very nice repoir with all their patients that came in after me. Lastly, I had called 3 days before as a new patient and was accommodated. Which I thought was amazing.
M
2 weeks ago
Great team, from beginning through the end
Everyone is extremely friendly, from entrance to exit. Regina is a wonderful hygienist. She listens to your concerns and gives you all of the information and advice that you need. The dentists are very friendly and thorough as well. I feel very comfortable that I am receiving the best care for my mouth and the mouths of my family.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional office staff and Dr. Duggan was great
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
All of the staff were wonderful with my four year old.
B
3 weeks ago
Service with a SMILE ( :
Like always GREAT service !!!!!!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience always from the time I check in with Andrew and Donna ,trust me I’m not a fan of going to the dentist.I came in today for my 6month check up with hygienist Regina which is always a very thorough cleaning (I’m a big baby) then I look forward to Dr Duggan coming in to see if any additional treatment is needed..such a pleasure to have the owner show so much interest in his patients.I feel special every visit ✅