Duggan Dental Group

Dentist

11 Bay Shore Road

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Another Great Experience
Welcoming atmosphere, professional and friendly staff. I actually look forward to go.
D
4 hours ago
Great staff. Very accommodating and comfortable!
G
2 days ago
First visit, great friendly staff. Dr. explained everything to me, before he started, I expect to return for some serious implant work, they use hi tech to it's fullest extent
K
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Margaret was great! She explained everything as she went along and listened to what I had to say.
A
5 days ago
Technologically advanced and really friendly staff!
This was my first time going to Duggan Dental group and it exceeded my expectations! The staff were so friendly from start to finish and they made sure I was comfortable and all my concerns were addressed! The office is clean and organized and I was blown away by the technology they used even for a simple cleaning! Definitely going back and I also recommend Duggan Dental Group to anyone who needs a new dentist! Margaret was especially kind and professional and she answered all my questions!
K
6 days ago
Margaret was great! She explained everything as she was going thru my cleaning.
P
1 week ago
Things went very well. I enjoy coming to this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Denestry is difficult for me - I feel stress an am anxious- my experiences in the past have not instilled confidence. Today was good and I am becoming more comfortable with the office.
R
2 weeks ago
Well organized and top shelf professionalism
The "scaling or deep cleaning" was performed by a very competent hygienist. The appointment time was within 5 miutes as scheduled. The serious yet light atmosphere was much appreciated by this old man. I, like most have an unjustified fear any time I'm in a dental chair. This organization causes me to wonder how I got that fear. I've always been treated with courtesy and respect. I couldn't ask for more than that. So: Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My visit was an excellent experience. For me going to the dentist in the past iwas a stressful unpleasant time. At the Duggan Demtal office the doctors and staff create a relaxed and confident atmosphere. I will recommend their office to my family and friends.